Park Cities Mobile Detail

Auto Detailing Service

Dallas, TX 75207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Excellent service. Been a customer for years.
We've been using Roderick for our suvs for years. We have several kids and they take a toll. Roderick has been doing the cleaning and detail work on them to make them look like new. Highly recommend him.
C
1 year ago
Very detailed and great customer service!
Park Cities Mobile Detail team has been my choice for years for my cars and boat. Their team is punctual and very detailed which I need with my busy schedule. If you value customer service, quality results and great prices. Park Cities Mobile Detail will get the job done.
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Thank you Craig it's always a pleasure coming out to clean your car and boat. Please tell your family and friends.
K
1 year ago
Professionally done. Everything you would expect in a car detail.
Roderick was on time, even early! He is a polite and very friendly person. It is obvious he takes great pride in what he does and strives to do the best job possible. My car looks the way it did when I drove it off the lot!
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Thanks Kristina! You are very perceptive I take great care In my work and I appreciate you noticing as much.please don't hesitate to tell your family and friends. Roderick
B
1 year ago
Beautiful job! My car is looking like new again ☆☆☆☆
I had my car detailed and waxed, the workmanship was excellent. It was done while I was at the office. Roderick was on time and courteous. Wonderful experience.
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Hello Beth I'm pleased to be of service. Thank you for your review and please don't hesitate to tell a friend or family member if I can be of any assistance. Roderick
T
1 year ago
Fast, Professional Service
I've been a customer of PCM for 8 years now and i wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. I move around with my job and so wherever my car needs detailing he has always been great at accommodating the distance, that's so convenient. You will not be disappointed, the service is fast, professional and pleasant.
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Thank you for your review and for choosing our detail service. I'm happy that you enjoyed your service provided by Park Cities Mobile Detail and I'm looking forward to coming out again servicing your vehicle. Thanks again Roderick
D
1 year ago
High quality car detail services
I have been using park cities for years on multiple cars. They are the best detailer i have ever use. The mobile service is very convenient. And they do full service work including using a clay bar to clean down to the paint. Not everyone does that. .
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Awesome David and thanks for the review. I'm very pleased to know that after years of detailing your cars you still consider Park Cities Mobile Detail the very best. Thanks Roderick
J
1 year ago
Nice Shine Delivered with a Smile and Charm
Excellent wash. Great service. Dependable with high attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Thanks for taking the time to write your review Jeremy. We at Park Cities Mobile Detail look forward to taking care all of your future detailing needs Thanks again Roderick
L
1 year ago
The best mobile detail in dfw
I have been a client of park cities mobile detailing for almost 20 years! Great service, professional, and easy to schedule. He comes to the office and, after arriving to work in a dirty vehicle, I get to drive home in a sparkling clean one! Awesome!
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Thanks Linda, but you're giving away my age. lol. Yes it has been a long time and what a pleasure it has been from day one. thanks for your awesome review. Roderick
W
1 year ago
Great Service, Hard working trustworthy man!
I have 6 cars with my wife and kids. When Roderick is planning on coming over, all my kids when they are in town swing by to have their cars detailed. I was looking for someone that could detail a old BMW that I had. After using other detailers that were quite bad, a friend of mine recommended Roderick. That was over 2 years ago. Roderick is always punctual and does a really great job! I would recommend him to anyone that wants a really first class job on their car.
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Wicky my man. It's not only been a pleasure to detail you and the families cars but it has been a wonderful experience to know you. Best Wishes Roderick
C
1 year ago
Great Wash
Roderick did a great job on my car. I trust him to detail it often. I highly recommend using him. Good guy too.
Response from Park Cities Mobile Detail
Thanks Clark. Can you believe it's 2 months shy of 22 years of cleaning you and the rest of the Hodges vehicles> It's been great.