Park Cities Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

8115 Preston Rd. Suite 655

Preston Commons E. Tower

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Consult
Dr. Tomlin was very nice, explained my options very well and answered all of our questions thoroughly. A great experience.
M
2 years ago
Visit relaxing , informative, and friendly. M
W
2 years ago
No Fear
I love being able to go to the dentist without any fear, knowing that they will be friendly, gentle, and thorough. This staff is the best you could ask for!
F
2 years ago
Outstanding
Beth, you are outstanding in the way you provide service, communication Friendliness and promptness. Like Dr Hamlett said: you will love Dr Tomlin and you fulfilled all of my expectations. Looking forward to our follow up meeting.
L
2 years ago
High Quality, professional, friendly
Dr Tomlin was excellent to meet with. She clearly explained the different options available to resolve my problems, and was clear on what I needed to do to avoid problems in the future.L
J
2 years ago
totally professional
Dr. Tomlin and her staff are great. Very professional and extremely talented.
P
2 years ago
Professional and Informative
I was informed and had a decision in the procedure that was being suggested. All the staff was professional, nice and helpful.
E
2 years ago
The Best!
You will leave here feeling like a VIP. Only the highest quality staff, and I would not even consider seeing another periodontist besides Dr. Tomlin!
D
2 years ago
Excellent
J
2 years ago
Wonderful environment and incredibly friendly staff
Dr. Beth Tomlin and her staff are stellar in every way--- professional, courteous, and lovely! The office provides a relaxing and stylish atmosphere, making a dental visit a pleasure!