Park City Children's Dental Specialist

Dentist

1389 Center Dr

Suite 180

Park City, UT 84098

Open Today By Appointment

pcdentalkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
same as always
dr bailey is nice. i love the movies and i never feel scared with dr. bailey because he explains everything so clearly.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Bailey is awesome with kids
My daughter had to have an infected tooth (molar) pulled. She was very anxious. Dr. Bailey explained every step along the way, and really let her know what to expect. Totally put her mind at ease. It was actually quite simple and she experienced no pain at all during the procedure. Sore afterwards. He is very patient.
J
3 months ago
So patient!
Great with kids
C
3 months ago
Great with kids!
My nine year old is terrified of the dentist! But everyone who works at Park City Children's is so great she has no problem.
M
6 months ago
Great individual care
Everyone in your office is so kind with the kids and parents. Dr. Bailey is very warm and caring and the kids are eager to see the dentist. They especially like the hot chocolate!!!
K
9 months ago
Dr. Bailey is great with Owen. I am so glad we have him in our town.
M
9 months ago
Very accommodating staff ...amazing dentist
J
10 months ago
Great quality service, professionalism and timeliness
Had a great appointment for my two daughters. They had sealants done and Dr. Bailey was informative and patient and encouraging with the girls.
K
10 months ago
Semi-anual visit
This dental practice is everything a parent could hope and wish for. The care provided is outstanding and my boys actually don't mind visiting the dentist at all now! From the minute we walk in we are welcomed and feel like family. The entire staff are so personal, nice, professional, and always have a smile. The staff is amazing at relating to children. They take the time to discuss issues about their teeth in ways they understand and never talk down to them. They also take the time to melt away any fears our kids may have. My boys no longer have the typical anxieties associated with dental visits. This is a practice that is focused on the patient experience and well-being. For any other parents reading this and considering this dentist.....I highly reccommend this practice and won't even consider taking my children elsewhere. They are simply the best.
D
1 year ago
Great staff!
Friendly and inviting office and staff! Quick and easy check-ups for kids!