Park City Children's Dental Specialist

Dentist

1389 Center Dr

Suite 180

Park City, UT 84098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pcdentalkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Just moved to PC and happy to have found Dr. Bailey!
I was a little nervous about finding a new dentist for my 7 year old daughter, as she has some anxiety with Dr. appointments, and she LOVED her old dentist. However, I am so glad we found Dr. Bailey. The staff was friendly, we got in quickly and he was wonderful with my daughter. He seemed to be very patient and helped my daughter feel included and at ease. Highly recommend Dr. Bailey!
S
1 month ago
Great movies and super nice!
I love the movies I get to watch and the staff are all super nice!
L
1 month ago
The best pediatric dentist we have seen
We had a great experience at park city children's dental specialist! Their whole staff is great. They made my son feel at ease and explained everything very thoroughly to me. We will go to them for everything in the future.
P
7 months ago
Dr.Bailey is great! Staff is great!
T
8 months ago
Dr. Bailey is great with my kids. My most fav part is that he calls to make sure they are doing well after they see him. He is absolutely the BEST!
A
12 months ago
Dr. Bailey has been SO Amazing with our 2 year old. He is very calm, explains everything to us and our child in detail. He takes the time to call and answer any questions that you may have. Very personable and caring. My child actually gets excited when we tell him he is going to the dentist. Dr. Duckworth is the anesthesiologist that comes to his office if the child needs sedation. He was also very caring and explained everything in detail to us. He even called the night before to reassure us and remind us what we would need to bring the next day. They both met with us before our child was put under and made us feel calm. They answered all of our questions. Our 2 year old just had two cavities fixed this morning and he did awesome. He was put out, and it went very well. He was actually crying when we left because he wanted to stay and play with the blocks..he loves going to see Dr. Bailey.
L
1 year ago
My kids love Dr. Bailey! He is very good at teaching kids to keep up with good higene and reminds them to brush. The less work on my kids teeth, the better! We make sure to get in for our bi-yearly cleaning appointments. He is honest and trustworthy and good at his job!
C
1 year ago
same as always
dr bailey is nice. i love the movies and i never feel scared with dr. bailey because he explains everything so clearly.
B
2 years ago
Dr. Bailey is awesome with kids
My daughter had to have an infected tooth (molar) pulled. She was very anxious. Dr. Bailey explained every step along the way, and really let her know what to expect. Totally put her mind at ease. It was actually quite simple and she experienced no pain at all during the procedure. Sore afterwards. He is very patient.
J
2 years ago
So patient!
Great with kids