Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Immediate help
I had a big peace of seal breaking off my incisor with 2 hours left to go on a trip to Europe... I came in, explained my problem and was helped within 5 min, the problem was fixed immediately and I could go on the travel with a happy smile, thank you so much for your immediate professional help! Alex
E
6 days ago
Great Experience
Just had my 6 mth cleaning which I dread, mostly because I'm a baby. Knowing how I despise the sonic instrument to get rid of tarter, they do it by hand and it was super fast and painless. Haven't ever loved a dental practice as much.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
This dental practice is first class. Love the beautiful office, and most of all the people that work there. The hygeniest you have there is impeccable right down to the office manager gal at the front desk. Dr. Calderwood is very knowledgeable and quick at what he does while making the patient feel at ease. Highly Recommended. Jennifer Snow
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I am a physician who appreciates a professional office.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful People!
My family and I have been patients at Park City Dentistry for many years. We love them and recommend Dr. Calderwood to everyone.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!
L
1 month ago
short,no pain and new crown
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist
I’ve known CODY and his staff for many years now! He’s very fair, on time, and does great work ( 32 of my teeth have crowns) He cares about your looks and smile, wants to make sure your comfortable in his chair as well! 5 STAR for sure
P
2 months ago
very efficient
great service and professionalism, they were able to change my appointment and get me in and out in perfect timing.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
Friendly, competent staff from front desk to highly skilled hygienist to Dr. Calderwood