Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great check up
Dr. Calderwood & staff are professional, friendly, & efficient. Lyndsey is my hygienist & she's awesome.
G
7 days ago
Dental cleaning and check up.
I always feel that I get excellent care in Dr. Calderwood’s office. More than competent. Honest. Pleasant. I would like to give a special shout out to my dental hygienist “Lindsey”. In my 70 + years, Lindsey is the best dental hygienist that I ever seen.
C
1 week ago
Extremely professional and welcoming!
From reception to check out it was a wonderful experience! Not too many people can say that about a visit to the dentist. Alicia at the front desk and Sam the dental assistant were warm and welcoming. Dr. Calderwood was compassionate and efficient and of course very professional. Overall an excellent experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Good service and friendly people!
This dentistry is a great success! The people working here are very friendly and knows what it takes! I highly recommend this dentistry to anyone! Thanks thanks again!
B
2 weeks ago
professional service
Great people, professional service.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff and experience
Was in for a cleaning and had a wonderful experience. The receptionist was bubbly and very efficient, the hygienist was very friendly and explained what she was doing every step of the way, and Dr. Calderwood was very nice and explained what he was doing. Fabulous office staff, makes going to the dentist a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Professional, convenient, friendly and beautiful views too!
I had a great experience with PC Dentistry. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was gentle and thorough. The front desk team filed all the insurance papers for me. They contacted my prior dentist's office for me to obtain copies of my records (with my permission, of course). Dr. Calderwood was also friendly and thorough. And the views! Who ever gets to recline while getting a dental check up and enjoy gorgeous mountain views from the chair?? And after my service, they sent me off with a reusable travel case filled with dental necessities. Thank you PC Dentistry for a five star experience!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff were very attentive and friendly. They gave me great advise and I will definitely return.
S
1 month ago
Very prompt and quality service. Very pleasant people.
I needed relatively quick service and was taken care of in one appointment. Will definitely return.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I was in town on vacation and needed to be seen quickly. Park City dentistry got me in quickly and did a professional job at repairing my tooth. Very friendly service also.