Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Amazing!!! Super Excited About This Experience.
Doctor Cody was referred to me by the Brighton family who lives in the area and has tons of respect for this practice. I had a dental emergency and these guys and gals made my experience as smooth and happy as a wisdom tooth extraction could possibly be. I'm super thankful and grateful that I now have a dentist I can trust! Mahalo Nui Loa Doc Cody and team! -Billy O'Sullivan
M
6 months ago
Always great!
These folks are more like family than health providers - always greeted with a smile and by name, the team is always prepped and ready to go. After going to them for years, I realized that I have never waited for more than a couple of minutes and when I had an emergency need, I was able to get in at 8 pm the night before an international business trip and get it addressed. Love Dr. Calderwood and all of his team!
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Terrified of the dentist due to bad experiences. Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. The dentist is very kind and thorough with his explanations. Felt very comfortable. The staff members were just as great. I only wish I had found your office much sooner. I will definitely come back and recommend you to all who are looking for a dentist
L
7 months ago
Thank you
D
7 months ago
Excellent office and staff. From the minute you walk in the door, you know you are in good hands. Clean, comfortable, professional environment and practice.
R
7 months ago
Ongoing great service
As expected my routine cleaning and check-up was excellent. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the great care I receive. So happy to be a continued client of Dr. Calderwood and his staff.
H
7 months ago
Amazing team at Park City Dentistry
P
7 months ago
High quality service
Very comfortable, friendly and professional. Totally non-threatening to come here. The best of care.
P
7 months ago
WOW, from beginning to end!
Such a wonderful, friendly, professional staff, and this coming from someone with dental anxiety! From the moment I called to make an appointment to walking out afterwards, I was impressed. I feel this office is more updated with current dental technology then the dental office I used to go to also. Oh yeah, and the office itself is beautiful too. The receptionist, Alicia, my hygienist, Lyndsey, and Dr. Calderwood could not have made my experience better in anyway. Thanks everyone!
C
8 months ago
Fantastic care that puts me first
I really struggle with the dentist and feel severe anxiety around visits. The staff at PCD made me feel comfortable and well-taken-care-of. Thank you everyone!!!