Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today By Appointment

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Amazing!
I called at 11:30 this morning, hoping for a quick appointment to address a cracked filling. I was ready to wait a few days, but was stoked to find out they had an appointment available at 12:20! I was in the chair and numbing up 12:15, out the door and back to work by 12:30. It was super quick, efficient and easy! Scheduling was a breeze. Thank you Dr. Calderwood, Sami and Alicia! You made it quick and painless!
M
1 week ago
love dr calderwood and his staff
park city dentistry is very prompt and efficient while giving personal high level up to date care.
H
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
The entire staff at Park City Dentistry is incredibly professional, and very friendly at the same time. The staff helps makes a dentist appointment so much more pleasant.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
I came in after having hip pain issue on a tooth. I had called at about 10 AM, they got me in by noon. Great experience, expertise.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Experience
Friendly, competent, efficient dentistry served here. Very attentive & smiling staff. The experience was a pleasure - something one does not normally associate with a visit to a dentist.
P
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
I went to Park City Dentistry for the first time have my teeth cleaned. The experience was terrific from making the appointment to meeting the dentist. Everyone was pleasant and professional. The experience was extremely positive and the service was high quality. It was one of the best trips to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned that I have had. I would definitely recommend tthem to anyone that needs good, quality dental care.
B
1 month ago
Always great seeing everyone also Dr Calderwood is the best. Love the office girls always right on top .
S
1 month ago
Great staff, awesome Dentist, Fun...yes, fun times !!!!
Love this office. Had been with them for a few years then moved to Hawaii Now back and could not be happier. Still the same amazing bunch of talented people that makes going to the dentist fun. Thanks for the terrific service and see you in 6 months.
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Office from start to finish
I love going to this Office!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional practice
The staff at Park City dentistry are friendly, professional and efficient. I've been very pleased with the quality of teeth cleaning from the dental hygienists and have been happy with the crown that Dr. Calderwood installed on my back molar. Dr. Calderwood values continuing education and strives to incorporate the latest best practices.