Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality service amazing and very clean
I have been to other places and it wasn’t the best experience but this was so great and it was the best thanks so much they are truly the best dental office ever I would tell everyone about it the crown Dr Calderwood’s put on was the best I’ve ever had it didn’t even hurt I was so happy 😁
B
4 days ago
Makes you glad to choose a dental service in Park City
I have been in the Park City area since 1996 and have served the community in various roles. I was needing dental work done to qualify for an NSF deployment and Dr. Cody Calderwood was accurate, professional and prompt. So many other people will perform work that may not need to be done, these guys are honest. The entire support staff is fantastic especially if you have complex issues to deal with. You are made to feel at home. Thank You All!!!
B
1 week ago
Friendly and quality dental cleaning
Glad my hygienist recommended Closys toothpaste and oral rinse for me about 6 months ago. Reduced my dental cleaning from 45 minutes to 16 minutes.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Team
Wonderful and Caring
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent , Professional Care
I always leave Park City Dentistry with the feeling that I got the best care possible. All my dental needs were met, questions answered and concerns addressed. I had an exceptional cleaning and even though I was concerned about needing a new filling, I felt confidence that the advice I was given was in best interest. Also the scheduling is so easy to work with!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professionally, & Reasonable Co-Payments
I had an emergency dental incident while at sea, though my tooth wasn't in pain I was able to set an appointment for the following week. They made sure to have me first thing in the morning. Dr. Calderwood was able to assess the situation and fixed the problem right there and then. Though I am afraid of needles he made me feel at ease and was in and out giving my injections. His office was able to set up an appointment for the following week again for preventive maintenance so this incident would not happen. Overall, this experience was great and from the looks of it I may have Dr. Calderwood as my main dentist in Park City.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful
I had an urgent need to see the dentist, and Dr. Calderwood was very helpful and candid with me. He made a referral when I needed one, and also refilled a prescription promptly when it ran out. I'll likely keep him as my dentist and I'm grateful he was able to see me on short notice.
S
4 weeks ago
Very efficiently run office. No waiting, Fast thorough cleaning and exam. Highly satisfied.
B
4 weeks ago
Easy and Excellent Servie
Park City Dentistry is MINE. Easy, fast, good, caring, and NICE. I call that a win Win WIN!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have the highest regard for this dentist. He is intelligent, calm, professional, friendly, and a good listener. The same holds true for the dental hygienist as well. The front desk is kind and intelligent and welcoming. I highly recommend Park City Dentistry.