Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent professionalism
Dr Calderwood is excellent. Onsite caps and crowns and he is fast, certain and meticulous. Pricing extremely fair. Hygenist is excellent also. Fast and thorough.
P
7 days ago
Park City Dentistry is awesome!
P
1 week ago
High quality service
We're visiting Park City and I made an appointment to assess whether I would need a crown on an emergency basis. I only needed a patch on my tooth which made the Dentist and me very happy. The problem was solved quickly, easily and very professionally. The entire staff, from appointment to check out, was very professional and friendly. I'd highly recommend Park City Dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I'm new to the area and was experiencing a tooth issue on a Friday afternoon and went on line and requested an appointment ASAP. Was able to get in at 9:00 Monday. Dr. Calderwood and his staff were thorough, friendly and efficient. Wonderful experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional dentistry at its best.
Clock work operation. No wasted time. High quality staff all the way around. Great up to date technology. Painless.
D
2 weeks ago
Very talented
Christie was exceptional and I would highly recommend her.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient staff
B
3 weeks ago
They staff was friendly, quick, and seemed very knowledgeable. I will be returning!
J
2 months ago
Employees were nice and efficient.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional from the check in to hygienist' cleaning exam to the dental exam by Dr. calderwood to scheduling the next appointment. I live in Midway and wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.