Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Super friendly, efficient and professional
So glad our family has switched to Park City Dentistry. My children are now no longer nervous about visiting the dentist and three of us were in and out within 30 minutes.
K
5 days ago
Highly Professional
Thank you so much for your highly professional service !
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
It’s always a friendly professional atmosphere! They get me in and out in a timely manor. All the employees (especially Lyndsey and Shelby) are great and Dr. Calderwood is awesome!
T
2 weeks ago
THE BEST EVER!
I could not be happier with Lyndsey or Park City Dentistry! You all are so awesome, and while I previously loathed going to the dentist, I am actually looking forward to my next appointment, so THANKS ONE AND ALL! Trina Mercado kcmercado09@gmail.com
B
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!! Very professional and friendly!!
S
3 weeks ago
Terrible experience
My technician was being very rude and snappy to me, so I polightly asked if she was mad that I was a few minutes late, she said no but continued to he short and snappy. I felt really uncomforatanle so I polightly asked if there was someone ekse tgat coukd help me because I felt uncomfortable with the way she was talking to me. She said something rude like “please tell me there is eomeone else here to help this guy” At this point I felt very uncomfortable and disrespected so I descided to get up and go, as I was leaving a Dr. came out of a room and started shouting at me about how I was in the wrong because I had “canceled 10 times”. I had never been there before, I had reschedueled once the say before but I called the the receptionist was very helpful and said it was not a problem. Extremely Unprofesional would be embarressd to work there, rude and disorganized. I will be reporting this business.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff, experienced Dentist with great personality
After my first visit I can say I have found a new dentist. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the keep you up to date on visit appointments. I had a crown replaced which had failed twice before from other dentists. The dentist and owner knew right away that a metal crown was needed due to my teeth grinding. The price was much less that I expected. I believe anyone would have the same experience that I found in this office of professionals.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Clean, modern office and friendly, professional staff who keep up with the newest procedures and products. Doesn’t get much better than this.
J
4 weeks ago
Cody is the best dentist ever!!!
T
1 month ago
Great experience from the reception staff to Dr Calderwood
Was my first visit but everyone was very professional and personable. The Dr went out of his way to address my concerns and share his story. Best dentist visit ever!