Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today By Appointment

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Top notch
P
4 days ago
Fantastic
On time, efficient, friendly and quickly got to the root (pun intended) of the problem. Great dentist and staff.
K
4 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional Staff and Dentist
I've been to Park City Dentistry numerous times and will continue to go back because of the Friendliness and Professionalism of the Staff, my Hygienist Lyndsey and Dr. Calderwood. They are very personable and know their jobs well. I referred my Mother, who was visiting last summer, have her lose crown fixed and she has been happy with the results. I highly recommend Park City Dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Professional service with personal touch
Park City Dentistry staff provides the professional service one expects. The entire staff is personable and caring to the needs of their patients. Always a pleasant experience.
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, on the ball
We love visiting Dr. Calderwood and the staff at Park City Dentistry. We have been patients here for over 12 years, even before Dr. Calderwood bought the practice. My three kids always feel completely at ease coming here and we are always extremely well taken care of. Thank you Park City Dentistry for being a place we want to come to every 6 months!
T
2 weeks ago
Highest recommendation
I recently moved to Park City, and had to find a new dentist. I am so very glad I found Park City Dentistry, and I can't say enough good things about my experience. You all went above and beyond in your effort to make me comfortable, and I can honestly say that you made this the best dental experience EVER!
K
2 weeks ago
Informative
Kristy is really good at explaining along the way.
G
3 weeks ago
Semi annual exam and cleaning.
All good. Great hygienist and dentist.
V
3 weeks ago
Annual dental hygiene visit
Superb! Very gentle and very thorough. The kind of visit I have come to expect from Dr. Calderwod's crew.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional.