Park City Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Snow Creek Drive Suite A

Park City, UT 84060-7372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcitydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Fantastic care that puts me first
I really struggle with the dentist and feel severe anxiety around visits. The staff at PCD made me feel comfortable and well-taken-care-of. Thank you everyone!!!
A
5 days ago
Never a wait- very personal
Love these guys!!
K
1 week ago
Fantastic care
My 13 yo son had to have 4 teeth pulled to start orthodontic work. Needless to say, he was not looking forward to it! Afterwards, he admitted it was much better than he expected- all of his questions were answered beforehand, the shots felt “weird” but didn’t hurt at all and he was done in 10 minutes. Next day, he feels great thanks to the excellent care at Park City Dentistry!
J
2 weeks ago
As polite as theycome-they care ❤
I had a filing and 2 unfortunately bad teeth pulled. The pain was nothing like the nerve feeling/pain. I work with Park City and . And if my teeth are almost painless in 2 days. That may say something but as a medical asst aswell. I think it does!! Jamey Morgan
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless. Everyone in the office is kind and respectful.
K
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service
Dr. Caldwell worked me in immediately when my crown came off. He did an excellent job and is always professional and friendly. His entire staff are responsive and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
As always, great experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Best in Park City
I had an annual cleaning and exam, and I have been a patient of Dr. Calderwood for 3 years. My wife is also a patient. We have recommended him to others who also have had the same excellent experiences we have had. He and his staff are very competent professionals, and you’ll be hard pressed to find a warmer or friendlier place. I wouldn’t consider going elsewhere for my dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Staff
Front desk, hygentist and dentist - All awesome!
C
1 month ago
I always enjoy going to see Dr Calderwood and his staff, each one of them are kind, friendly and make you feel like I am important and they do a great job,