Park City Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4585 Silver Springs Drive

Park City, UT 84098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcitysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Complete information how everything works I feel very confident
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
They told me to plan on an hour and a half. Granted we only put on the top braces but, they got me in ON TIME and I was out the door 45 minutes later. That included making payment and completing paperwork. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional and Dr. Sumsion explained everything he was doing and what to expect throughout the entire process, including scheduled follow up appointments. Overall great experience!
V
1 month ago
Such a beautiful smile!
Very happy with the final results of my daughter's treatment at Park City Orthodontics! Her smile is gorgeous and our experience very positive. I love the reminders for appointments, the friendly staff and the warm personality of Dr. Sumsion and his attention to detail and a perfect result.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful office!
Love the office, staff, and Dr. Sumsion!
N
2 months ago
Always an awesome experience!
Thank you Doc and team!
D
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
The staff are great and seem cheerful all the time. Dr Sumison is personable and has been clear about what he is doing. Both of my kids had a good experience. Dana5 star experience
A
3 months ago
Excellent customer service! I am very happy with my results, everyone is always very accommodating and helpful! Dr Sumsion does an amazing job!
M
3 months ago
We drive 4 hours to see Dr. Sumsion!
Dr. Sumsion does such an amazing job in half the time as most Orthodontists! Our experience has been worth every minute of drive time. You won't be disappointed with him or his staff at Park City Orthodontics!
N
3 months ago
I needed to get a new retainer and had not been to the office in about 8 years so I made my appointment. Nothing had changed except the location. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the assistants to the doctor were kind, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and very attentive. It’s nice to know that some things never change.
M
4 months ago
Best service
True story.. my dog ate my Invisalign in the car while I was picking up my kids. I called dr. Summsions office right away. They got me scheduled within 10 min. And back on schedule to finish up. Great staff!! Great customer service! Thank you park city orthodontics.