Park City Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4585 Silver Springs Drive

Park City, UT 84098

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Very professional
These guys do a great job. They are kind and professional. My kids have enjoyed going there and we will be back with the 3rd kid sometime soon. Plus their teeth look great!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Sumsion is the best!
Dr. Sumsion and his staff are top-notch. I have had a great experience at Park City Ortho from when I first started my Invisalign procedure. Dr. Sumsion walks you through every procedure he is doing as he is doing it.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sumsion was so kind and explained everything in detail. I didn't have to many questions since he covered everything. I appreciate the time he took to talk to me.
P
5 months ago
Exceptional Friendly Caring and professional service...
Very happy with the service and result of my older sons treatment now sometime ago, I made sure to find out and bring my younger daughter there too. Not only did she want to be treated by the team as her brother, but we actually got a favorable family discount on top of the exceptional caring and friendly service we we used to from before. It’s unequalled by the other Orthodontists in Park City. We are very pleased to recommend their services to anyone in need of Orthontic Services.
C
5 months ago
Complete information how everything works I feel very confident
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
They told me to plan on an hour and a half. Granted we only put on the top braces but, they got me in ON TIME and I was out the door 45 minutes later. That included making payment and completing paperwork. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional and Dr. Sumsion explained everything he was doing and what to expect throughout the entire process, including scheduled follow up appointments. Overall great experience!
V
6 months ago
Such a beautiful smile!
Very happy with the final results of my daughter's treatment at Park City Orthodontics! Her smile is gorgeous and our experience very positive. I love the reminders for appointments, the friendly staff and the warm personality of Dr. Sumsion and his attention to detail and a perfect result.
S
6 months ago
Wonderful office!
Love the office, staff, and Dr. Sumsion!
N
7 months ago
Always an awesome experience!
Thank you Doc and team!
D
8 months ago
High quality friendly service
The staff are great and seem cheerful all the time. Dr Sumison is personable and has been clear about what he is doing. Both of my kids had a good experience. Dana5 star experience