Park Crossing Dentistry

Dentist

10009 Park Cedar Drive

Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

parkcrossingdentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Response to Andrea A.
Thank you for taking the time to write such nice comments about our office. We work hard as a team to try and provide the very best for our patients. We enjoy having you as our patient and appreciate your referrals.
D
1 month ago
Response to the review posted by Neil G. posted on 6/28/2017
Thank you for your comments about our office. We are truly blessed to have such wonderful patients and have enjoyed caring for your dental needs over the years.
A
1 month ago
Best patient and customer service!
I am so happy with the care I have recieved at this office from start to finish. The girls that anwser the phone are above and beyond helpful with your insurance needs. The Drs and the hygentist are very kind and make you feel so worthy even though you may not have taken care of your teeth the way you should. I will continue to be a patient here and refer others to this office!
D
2 months ago
In response to Neil G.
Thank you for the confidence you have placed in us over the years. We have enjoyed having you as our patient and look forward to your next appointment.
N
2 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Park Crossing dentistry. Friendly and professional staff! I have been going there for over 30 years! Highly recommended
D
2 months ago
In Response to Caren B.
We appreciate your comments about our office and are glad we can care for your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
never a doubt
Dr. Bateman's office offers convenient, quick, professional service always.
N
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bateman for 32+ years. My experience has always been excellent and his staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! My appointments are always a pleasure!
L
2 months ago
Best DDS practice in Charlotte
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Bateman since we moved to Charlotte 30 years ago. His staff is the best, and they make you feel like family. Most important, they always fit me in if there's an emergency. I have referred many friends over the years and will continue to do so.
P
1 year ago
Professional, expert care from fine professionals.
My first visit at this practice was a great experience with everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Bateman himself. Cleaning was done in a timely manner with no pain and beautiful results. Dr. Bateman is superb, offering good solutions to all concerns. Looking forward to my next visit with an excellent group of fine, professional folks. Many thanks to all of you!