Park Dental

Dentist

4000 Manchaca Rd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkdentalaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Look no farther
I’ve been to dentists and hygienists in five different states, the professionals at Part Dental are in First Place by a huge margin. They are really everything you could ask for. Bless them all.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Chipped my tooth this past weekend called Park Dental early Monday morning, Sadie was able to get me in that same afternoon. Dr. Koenig and his assistant Pam were very Professional and friendly they put me at ease while working on my broken tooth. Marisol is super nice and Deb my hygienist is the BEST! They truly treat you like family. My go-to place for all my dental care!
P
2 months ago
Best dental office in Austin
Been a patient for many, many years and everyone there feels like family. Debbie is the BEST hygienist I've ever gone to and Dr. Naïve the best dentist. I feel that Dr. Koenig will be right up there equal to Dr. Naïve. And his barbqued wings are yummy! If the dentist thing doesn't work out he can always open a restaurant.
L
2 months ago
Easy Transition
Received a thorough exam on first visit with Dr. Koenig. His caring and professional manner made the transition from Dr. Naeve easy and he was able to instill confidence with his knowledge and ability to listen to my concerns. He clearly explains each process and what needs to be done - both pros and cons. I feel very confident going forward with Dr. Koenig and of course Debbie and Marisol are still there to make change more palatable for those of us who "hate change".
C
2 months ago
Great experience
My fries trip to see dr Koenig. Great experience. Very gentle and ready to explain things.
S
3 months ago
Excellent visit at park dental to get my teeth cleaned. Dr Koenig and staff were very professional and yet very caring and thoughtful. Got a good cleaning. I will go back.
F
3 months ago
Professional, Gentle, and so much more
Had a tooth extracted. Ugh! But Dr. Koenig was SO gentle, the tooth was out, and I didn’t even know it. Normally, professionals are stingy about sharing the samples the get to share with their patients. The staff made sure I had everything I needed. Dr. Koenig explains everything. Takes his time with each patient. I’m mega impressed!
C
3 months ago
All the staff odd extremely efficient on their jobs and kind and compassionate on their care with patients.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist visit today with our 5 y/o
Our 5 y/o daughter just had her first dentist visit today at Dental Park. She loved it so much that she asked to come back tomorrow. Debbie is fantastic with children, and we agree with another review saying that she is the best hygienist in town. We were Dr. Naeve's patients since 2010 until he recently retired. Since our first visit with Dr. Koenig we realized he is a great dentist and a very nice person. We are happy that the best dentist team in town is in our neighborhood. Pam and Marisol are also super friendly, It feels like a family!
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Debbie is the best dental hygienist in the Austin area by far. The office staff (Marisol) is super friendly and will work with you on all billing issues. Even though Dr Naeve has retired it seems as though Dr Keonig is making a seamless transition