Park Dental

Dentist

7434 Louis Pasteur Drive, Suite 303

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Efficient
Everyone is so nice, and always efficient!!!!!!
R
3 years ago
welcoming friendly and professional; thanks.
E
3 years ago
I am very pleased with the new Dental Hygienist. She cleans my teeth with minimal discomfort. I hope she will remain at your office for a long time.
S
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
All went very well. Was taken about 10 minutes late. Always nice to have clean teeth.
A
3 years ago
Always friendly staff, courteous to my needs, easy maintenance appointment schedules, one of the best offices I've ever visited.
D
3 years ago
Take great care of the family. Dr Park was my dentist my first time in San Antonio. Transferred the transferred back and continue to use because of what is most important. Great Service. No one enjoys going to the dentist, not most. Dr Park and his staff understand service. It shows. They also do great dental work.
K
3 years ago
I am always happy with my visits to Dr. Park! I have recommended him to my parents and they both go to him now too. I have had quite a bit of dental work done...crowns, veneers, & an implant...and I have complete confidence in the work that I have received.
D
3 years ago
"The staff is always kind and caring with the customers".
A
3 years ago
I have never had any problem with the service given at Dr. Park's office! All of the staff are very friendly and accommodating. This past cleaning was administered by Lisette (sorry if spelling is incorrect) and she did a wonderful job! She took the care and time to ensure that her work didn't cause me any sensitivity. I left the office feeling absolutely no discomfort in my mouth and that was probably a first for me! Thumbs up to all the staff at Park Dental!
A
3 years ago
Quick, easy and thorough. Been visiting this dentist for a long time now and the service has been magnificent so far. Yes, I'm a real person and I've invested in my teeth and Dr. Park has helped achieve an oral health I haven't had in years. This specific visit was a cleaning, not performed by Dr. Park but by his dental hygenist and I love the lady, she's super nice and does a great job. I always feel like my teeth are rejuvunated after a cleaning, lol.