Park Dentistry

Dentist

55 8th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-3912

Open Today By Appointment

parkdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Emergent Visit
First time patient and they were able to accommodate me last minute. Really great experience. Friendly staff. I brought my son to an emergent visit and they kept him well entertained. I thank you for that. I will be coming back again.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Milito and Staff are excellent
My first time in 25 years with a new dentist. From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and was treated with great care. The staff is wonderful, and Dr Milito explained everything and took care of my dental issue with knowledge and expertise.
W
2 months ago
Trust and quality
If you’re looking for a dentist you can trust to give you quality healthcare, you have found the right office. Dr. Lido is warm and very knowledgeable. Her dental hygienist, Brittany, is thorough and very personable. She’s quite the professional who cares about doing a very good job. Sort of rare these days.I am a dental phobic and they make me feel as comfortable as possible. Do yourself a favor, if you have a problem, take care of it now. Don’t wait till it gets worse like I did. It’s never worth it.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Hygienist,
The hygienist Brittany is gentle, skillful, considerate, thorough, friendly, warm, and reassuring. Sophia Milito's practice is wonderful. The staff are warm and competent, the office pleasant and relaxing. I know that my dental care is excellent and I feel well taken care of. Thank You Brittany, Deborah Berry
T
4 months ago
Highest quality dentistry
I went to Park Dentistry for an initial visit. The staff was welcoming and Dr. Milito was thorough and explained everything as she went along. I may have to have more things done, but I feel in excellent hands.
J
5 months ago
painless fillings
Two cavities filled and the entire procedure was painless--really! And this is coming from someone with a long history of dental anxiety and sensitive teeth. I hope Dr. Milito never retires.
T
5 months ago
Easy deep cleaning
I'm a grown man and still deathly afraid of needles, especially in my mouth, but the hygienist used this gel to numb the injection site. It wasn't like eating ice cream but it was way better than I've ever experienced, and I've been to a lot of different practices. I was also nervous from past experiences with certain anesthesics not having an effect on me, probably due to over exposure. But whatever they gave me worked like a charm. When I heard "deep cleaning" around my gum line it sounded painful or at least very uncomfortable, but the procedure wasn't bad at all. It actually felt kind of nice, like someone scratching an itch somewhere hard to reach. Two thumbs up.
J
5 months ago
Professional and painless
as always, they did a great job. Thorough cleaning, painless, and even had a few laughs!
J
7 months ago
Always the best, in every way!
Love you guys!
A
7 months ago
High quality and very professional.
polite and clear.