Park Dentistry

Dentist

55 8th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-3912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great care
This is my second visit to Park Denistry and couldn't be happier with the consideration, care and professionalism of everyone there!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
First-class dental treatment, wonderful staff.
B
1 month ago
Great service, good follow through
E
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment
I was worried about transitioning to a new dentist. My fears were completely alleviated after having a visit with Dr Milito and her competent staff. I was treated in a very professional, respectful, and warm manner. I am grateful for the thorough and well thought out evaluation and plan going forward. I know I am in good hands.
P
2 months ago
Warm and Caring Yet Professional
I was recommended to Dr. Milito and had booked an appointment. Before the time came I had a dental problem and needed an emergency visit. The office runs very efficiently and the staff are very helpful. Dr. Milito had a long conversation about my dental history. I was very impressed with her concerns about preventative dentistry and that she was going to consult with my periodontist and my oral surgeon to work out a plan.
E
2 months ago
Emergent Visit
First time patient and they were able to accommodate me last minute. Really great experience. Friendly staff. I brought my son to an emergent visit and they kept him well entertained. I thank you for that. I will be coming back again.
P
3 months ago
Dr Milito and Staff are excellent
My first time in 25 years with a new dentist. From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and was treated with great care. The staff is wonderful, and Dr Milito explained everything and took care of my dental issue with knowledge and expertise.
W
4 months ago
Trust and quality
If you’re looking for a dentist you can trust to give you quality healthcare, you have found the right office. Dr. Lido is warm and very knowledgeable. Her dental hygienist, Brittany, is thorough and very personable. She’s quite the professional who cares about doing a very good job. Sort of rare these days.I am a dental phobic and they make me feel as comfortable as possible. Do yourself a favor, if you have a problem, take care of it now. Don’t wait till it gets worse like I did. It’s never worth it.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Hygienist,
The hygienist Brittany is gentle, skillful, considerate, thorough, friendly, warm, and reassuring. Sophia Milito's practice is wonderful. The staff are warm and competent, the office pleasant and relaxing. I know that my dental care is excellent and I feel well taken care of. Thank You Brittany, Deborah Berry
T
6 months ago
Highest quality dentistry
I went to Park Dentistry for an initial visit. The staff was welcoming and Dr. Milito was thorough and explained everything as she went along. I may have to have more things done, but I feel in excellent hands.