Park Dentistry

Dentist

55 8th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-3912

Open Today By Appointment

parkdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always the best, in every way!
Love you guys!
A
1 month ago
High quality and very professional.
polite and clear.
B
3 months ago
So professional!
Always a first rate experience! Thank you
L
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Even with an 8 am appointment (I am not a morning person), I left the office with a smile on my face!
A
5 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had.
Dr. Milito and Brittany and the whole staff are total pros! You'll be glad you went..
W
6 months ago
Always professional and caring
Dr Milito and staff always friendly, patient and professional. A great team with modern equipment and techniques. Highly recommend this practice.
S
7 months ago
Quality care and service
I always feel taken care of when I am at Park Dentistry. Brittany is a communicative and thorough hygienist and does a great job -- and is quite personable. Dr. Milito looks after my teeth (and my husband's) with great care. I highly recommend the practice.
K
8 months ago
High quality care
The folks at Park Dentistry look after your teeth! Dr Millito goes out of her way to explain procedures and any options that you may have. Their hygienist, Brittany, is thorough and there are never any administrative (billing, appointment) issues. Thank you!
B
9 months ago
Park Dentistry
Excellent experience!
E
10 months ago
Very friendly, on-time, high quality experience
Brittany was fantastic. I was in and out on time, quickly on the way to work. She was very gentle and thorough - a hard combination to do well. And friendly, explained everything and was very direct and clear. This is my second time and I'm definitely going back.