Park Dentistry

Dentist

55 8th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-3912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Park Dentistry has always had great staff and offers wonderful dental care!
T
2 months ago
A dentist visit not to be dreaded.
The entire staff at Park Dentistry is professional, efficient, and friendly.
R
3 months ago
Courteous, Knowledgeable, Professional & Timely
I've moved out of brooklyn and continue to visit Park Dentisty! The staff is very welcoming and knowledgable. I have had such a pleasant experience throughout the years .They provide excellent restorative & cosmetic idental work.
T
8 months ago
Great care
This is my second visit to Park Denistry and couldn't be happier with the consideration, care and professionalism of everyone there!
B
8 months ago
Great dentist
First-class dental treatment, wonderful staff.
B
8 months ago
Great service, good follow through
E
8 months ago
Excellent Treatment
I was worried about transitioning to a new dentist. My fears were completely alleviated after having a visit with Dr Milito and her competent staff. I was treated in a very professional, respectful, and warm manner. I am grateful for the thorough and well thought out evaluation and plan going forward. I know I am in good hands.
P
8 months ago
Warm and Caring Yet Professional
I was recommended to Dr. Milito and had booked an appointment. Before the time came I had a dental problem and needed an emergency visit. The office runs very efficiently and the staff are very helpful. Dr. Milito had a long conversation about my dental history. I was very impressed with her concerns about preventative dentistry and that she was going to consult with my periodontist and my oral surgeon to work out a plan.
E
9 months ago
Emergent Visit
First time patient and they were able to accommodate me last minute. Really great experience. Friendly staff. I brought my son to an emergent visit and they kept him well entertained. I thank you for that. I will be coming back again.
P
9 months ago
Dr Milito and Staff are excellent
My first time in 25 years with a new dentist. From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and was treated with great care. The staff is wonderful, and Dr Milito explained everything and took care of my dental issue with knowledge and expertise.