Park Dentistry

Dentist

55 8th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-3912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Friendly & professional service
Definitely recommendable. Got an appointment quickly and during the holidays without problems. Reception was friendly and treatment was very professional. Only minor complaint is that color of my ceramic crown was too light and didn‘t match my other teeth. They let me choose, but I‘m not a dentist. 🤷🏼‍♂️ When it costs $1700, it should be perfect. But overall a very good experience!
T
2 months ago
Great dental care
Going to the dentist can be not something to look forward to, but the group at Park Dentistry are excellent, thorough, and always caring.
S
3 months ago
Nice people and they helped me out a bit.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
I have enjoyed excellent dental care over the years as my career took me to major cities across the globe. I recently move to NYC and am very pleased to have made Park Dentistry in Brooklyn my new source for dental care. The staff are very professional and helpful. Park Dentistry is one of the best places for dental care in the U.S.
M
3 months ago
Professional, honest and friendly
I was distressed at hearing that I had so much work to do to maintain healthy gums and teeth. I’ve always taken care of my oral hygiene and went to my dentist regularly. My dentist retired and I looked for another dentist. Dr. Malito is professional and friendly. She explains everything that needs to be done in detail. Her assistant is just as friendly and kind. The coordinators are the front make you feel welcomed. I love that they help you with your insurance explaining what’s covered ans what comes out of pocket. I highly recommend them.
T
5 months ago
Good quality dentistry
I had a great return experience at Park Dentistry- the hygienist was nice, thorough, and friendly!
T
7 months ago
Best Dentists Office I've ever visited.
I have been a patient of Park Dentistry for several years and my experiences with them have been consistantly superior. The professionalism from receptionist to the hygenist to the dentists leave absolutely nothing to be desired. I recommend them without qualification.
L
11 months ago
Very helpful
The staff was absolutely wonderful all the way around! The atmosphere was happy and relaxing. The dentist did a thorough check then a complete discussion the way i would understand. Then the hygienist was the same. She was very thorough and attentive. She explained what she was doing then properly showed how to floss and use what was given to me to take home. The front desk was great. They helped me figure out my out of pocket cost Forbes my next visit and worked out a payment system with me. Overall, externally happy i found this practice!
T
1 year ago
More involved visit
I had never had more than a cleaning or fillings before, so removing an existing filling and installing a criwn was beyond my experience. The staff was good at explanations and the whole procedure went well as far as I can tell.
T
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Park Dentistry has always had great staff and offers wonderful dental care!