Park Dentistry

Dentist

55 8th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217-3912

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great care
Park Dentistry definitely makes dental care a little easier- they put me more at ease and explained what was being done and why.
A
7 months ago
Best experience I’ve had at the dentist.
Typically I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist but Dr.Pollack & Dr. Milito have an excellent bedside manner. Once I switched to them I was no longer afraid of visiting the dentist. I like they’re approach, communication, & that they treat me like a human being & not another check. Everyone from the Doctors to the receptionist were profesional & demonstrated high emotional intelligence.
J
7 months ago
Superior quality with a human touch.
Park Dentistry offers superior dental care to enhance one’s smile. Staff are all very professional but also caring. I have highly recommended Park Dentistry to my family and friends.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
This was my first time in many years visiting a dentist and the Park dentistry office made me feel so welcome. From the moment I entered the receptionists took care of my insurance verification and made signing in so easy. The tech was so knowledgeable and gentle during each procedure. Finally the Doctor was amazing she asked questions to really get to my main concern and walked me through all my issues she even established a plan for me to get on the right track for a healthy and beautiful smile.
A
8 months ago
Thorough, great bedside manner
Thorough, great bedside manner, grateful for the experience :-)
F
9 months ago
Friendly & professional service
Definitely recommendable. Got an appointment quickly and during the holidays without problems. Reception was friendly and treatment was very professional. Only minor complaint is that color of my ceramic crown was too light and didn‘t match my other teeth. They let me choose, but I‘m not a dentist. 🤷🏼‍♂️ When it costs $1700, it should be perfect. But overall a very good experience!
T
10 months ago
Great dental care
Going to the dentist can be not something to look forward to, but the group at Park Dentistry are excellent, thorough, and always caring.
S
10 months ago
Nice people and they helped me out a bit.
J
11 months ago
Outstanding
I have enjoyed excellent dental care over the years as my career took me to major cities across the globe. I recently move to NYC and am very pleased to have made Park Dentistry in Brooklyn my new source for dental care. The staff are very professional and helpful. Park Dentistry is one of the best places for dental care in the U.S.
M
11 months ago
Professional, honest and friendly
I was distressed at hearing that I had so much work to do to maintain healthy gums and teeth. I’ve always taken care of my oral hygiene and went to my dentist regularly. My dentist retired and I looked for another dentist. Dr. Malito is professional and friendly. She explains everything that needs to be done in detail. Her assistant is just as friendly and kind. The coordinators are the front make you feel welcomed. I love that they help you with your insurance explaining what’s covered ans what comes out of pocket. I highly recommend them.