Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

690 Goodlette-Frank Road North

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today By Appointment

myparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Unbelievable supercool outrageously amazing!
W
4 days ago
Excellent patient Care and Exceptional Customer Service
I’ve been in the healthcare industry for over 20 years, and have been greatly disappointed with the change in care most people are receiving now a days .Upon moving to Naples Florida 3 months ago, I needed to find a new practice to assist with my family’s dental and ortho needs. After being extremely unimpressed with 2 other practices, I had almost decided that we would return twice a year to NY for these services, UNTIL our visit to Park. What a pleasure it was to walk into an office and be greeted with eye contact and kindness. That set the stage for the entire visit, which was an impressive display of professionalism, explanation of care, a great team of listeners and an office whose standard of care is leagues ahead of any competitor out there. My family could not have asked for a better team to work with, and we are thrilled that we found our new provider for all things teeth related. Thank you Park Family for allowing us to experience great healthcare in a beautiful, professional, state of the art setting. We can’t wait for our next visit.
C
1 week ago
It was a comfortable experience. Kim was personable, informative and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
My son loved having his teeth cleaned at Park Family Dentistry! They make it fun! Great people, great experience! 5 stars!
D
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN NAPLES!
Dr. Long & his staff are exceptional in every aspect of a visit to the dentist. Professional, courteous and more importantly, highly skilled. Absolutely painless. Amazing. If you go anywhere else in Naples you’re making a mistake. 😁
L
3 weeks ago
The dentist is normally my least favorite person. However Dr Campbell and Ana are so friendly, courteous, respectful and professional I am removing dentist from my least favorite list.
C
3 weeks ago
The Best
A very organized and talented office I love this place
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
As a winter visitor of Naples, I experienced tooth pain and found Park Family Dentistry. Their team was professional and they understood my anxiety in having teeth removed and implants placed. I would recommend them to others who are also looking for oral care.
K
4 weeks ago
Very detail oriented.
W
4 weeks ago
Superb service
I am new to Naples, and the staff treated me like family. The facility is phenomenal and the service is even better. Highly recommend.