Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

690 Goodlette-Frank Road North

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
High quality and very professional
Very professional at every turn, then the dentist takes over, mine, Dr Long is the best i’ve been to. Dr Long is a superior dentist and I think he’s probably ought to be called an artist.
H
2 days ago
High quality and very professional
Very professional at every turn, then the dentist takes over, mine, Dr Long is the best i’ve been to. Dr Long is a superior dentist and I think he’s probably ought to be called an artist.
M
7 days ago
Great experince
My hygienist Kim is awesome
D
7 days ago
Client Centered in Every Conceivable Way
As a woman of some 5 decades and change, my dental history is as colorful as they come. I have had the full Monty of dental work both uppers and lowers including orthodontics. Many clinicians and associates have worked “under my hood” so to speak. So this review is not without the life experience to back it up. Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is 100% Client focused. Dr. Long and Heather the RockStar hygienist are a team made in heaven. Careful. Courteous. Clinical Expertise. Artful. Able to see the “bigger picture” while zeroing in on the tiniest of detail. Chair side empathy. Thorough. Gentle. Trend-setting skill sets. Associate Clinicians are leaders in their fields of expertise. Administrative staff is well-oiled in the management of a client-centered practice. The aesthetic surroundings that comprise Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry enable a relaxed and comfortable dental experience. I have watched manatee swim along the byway while I was in the dental chair! If you are looking for a client-centered practice in every conceivable way, I recommend Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. You will not be disappointed! I can share this because I have been on the receiving end of clinical dental services that were far off the mark.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experince..
First rate from reception to billing and of course all dental services in between. They don't move ahead with procedures until they are necessary. This cost them money but it's best for the patient to wait. Go with mother nature until the timing is right and the intervention will be newer and last longer. They put the patient first. I love them for that as much as I do for their positive nature and service team oriented spirit.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent customer service
This dental office definitely sets the bar for all other dental professionals I have ever gone to for dental work. Dr. Long needs to be “clone.” His work is impeccable and he is very conscious of the patients needs and cosmetic desires and he delivers as expected and promised. The office and staff are exceptional also. I would rate them far above 5 stars.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional they go out of their way to make sure that you know they have your best interest in your well-being and to try to make their services as affordable as possible
J
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Kim does a great job cleaning teeth and I would recommend her to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great friendly service and Victoria was so caring and had lots of patiences as I am rather anxious
S
1 month ago
Friendly, excellent service
I always have a great experience when I visit Park Family. They really care about their patients and make them feel valued. I was having a hard day and my hygienist, Liz, was just fabulous. I left not only with a clean, healthy mouth but also in a much more positive frame of mind. Thank you!!