Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

690 Goodlette-Frank Road North

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent seevice, clean place
F
4 days ago
Super smooth
On time, ready for me, courteous, helpful, in a good mood (always a good thing on a Friday afternoon). DA Victoria made it a good experience, thanks Victoria!
L
5 days ago
Extra steps taken thank u
Great
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming.
Professional and welcoming.
K
2 weeks ago
Best experience at the dentist EVER 🤩
Laura the dental assistant was very friendly and made me feel at ease. She made taking my X-rays a breeze. Dr. Eshar made sure that all my questions about my care were answered. Steph the Hygentist was so good I didn’t feel a thing! This is by far the best experience I have had at the dentist ever!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent and beyond✌️
Liz was wonderful!! Made coming to dentist very enjoyable
M
3 weeks ago
I came in on a Saturday and in pain. Everyone from the call I made to the time I left the office was so caring and very welcoming. I have told so many about this office. I’m new and for sure will make Dr Camble my dentists. I will be recommending this office to everyone
J
4 weeks ago
Simply the best
Dr Long and his assistant Angel replaced an old filling for me. I felt absolutely no pain and was in and out of there in 30 minutes. Angel , who was in training,did an excellent job and was so courteous and friendly. Of course Dr Long is the best dentist I’ve ever been to in my 72 years. Thanks to both of them for a great experience once again!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
Visited the office today on an emergency basis. Staff was very accommodating, professional, and compassionate in my stressful time. I was seen by Dr. Eshra and his assistant Miranda. Dr. Eshra was very thorough and explained everything in a calm and professional manner. His assistant Miranda was comforting and professional. I felt well cared for and will continue to have all my future dental needs done here. Dr. Eshra and Miranda Thank You!!!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Staff
I had an amazing experience in their dental office. The staff is very professional and courteous. The complete environment was relaxing, neat, and clean. The dentist was very patient, kind, and informative. I would recommend this establishment to anyone and everyone.
Response from Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thomas, We appreciate you sharing your PFCD experience! Thank you for your kind words about our staff, practice and establishment. Would you mind sharing your review on google as well? We look forward to your next visit! Park Family & Cosmetic Dentistry