Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1816 Eagle Drive Ste 200C

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Park and his staff
G
3 months ago
Great Experience!
My son had a very good experience at Dr. Park’s office today. He actually came out from his appointment with a smile on his face!
B
4 months ago
Always enjoy seeing the hygienists that work on my children’s teeth. They do a great job! We love Dr. Park!
H
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice for Children!
I brought both of my children to see Dr. Park for routine dental cleanings. This was our first time at this office. From the moment we arrived we felt right at home. Office staff was extremely friendly, professional and went over and above to accommodate. Both children were a little anxious when arriving to a new office, but were quickly all smiles, thanks to the kind and patient hygienists! Dr. Park took his time with our family and had a very calming manner about him when speaking with the kids and doing his exams. I was so impressed with this office and with the wonderful staff. What a great experience... we have found our new dental home! Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Cleaning for 7 year old
Everyone nice as usual. Thorough checking and cleaning. Made recommendation for and Invisalign product to get ready for braces in the upcoming. Much appreciate the thought about what needs to be done in the future.
P
5 months ago
WONDERFUL service
Been taking my grandaughter here for about 5 years. Have absolutely no complaints!!
S
5 months ago
The entire staff is pleasant and great with kids!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
The office staff are very professional and always keep me updated on cleanings, concerns with their teeth etc. Dr Park is so sweet after a dental treatment he called just to check up on my little one! I'm so thankful for the familiar faces I see each time I schedule an appointment. This is a special and comfortable place for any age child.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and I wouldn't consider taking my children anywhere else
Dr. Park and his staff are always so wonderful. They're courteous, gentle, professional, and all-around an excellent group of people offering superior service. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
B
9 months ago
Great Experience
Procedure was quick and easy! Dr. Park and his entire staff are wonderful and made our most recent visit a breeze!