Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1816 Eagle Drive Ste 200C

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Terrific dentist
Dr.Park has always been an amazing dentist to our son. Very caring, patience & honest with his services. Love him ❤️
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter has been a patient of Park Pediatric for more than 6 years. She loves coming to see Dr. Park and the caring hygienists. The staff always go above and beyond to make sure that she has a super dental visit. We recommend this practice to everyone!
B
4 weeks ago
Consistently great service and staff! They always make my kids feel at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Another great experience
We have seen Dr. Park and his staff for almost 5 years. One of my children has had multiple procedures and has major anxiety when it comes to dental work. Everyone at Park Pediatric Dentistry does their best to calm his nerves and make his experience as pleasant as possible. We are grateful for their patience, professionalism and understanding!
S
1 month ago
Always very informative
Answered all my questions and as always gentle and patient with kids
K
3 months ago
Wonderful customer service. Friendly staff.
Friendly staff and a excellent customer service experience.
A
3 months ago
Love Dr. Park and his staff
G
6 months ago
Great Experience!
My son had a very good experience at Dr. Park’s office today. He actually came out from his appointment with a smile on his face!
B
7 months ago
Always enjoy seeing the hygienists that work on my children’s teeth. They do a great job! We love Dr. Park!
H
7 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice for Children!
I brought both of my children to see Dr. Park for routine dental cleanings. This was our first time at this office. From the moment we arrived we felt right at home. Office staff was extremely friendly, professional and went over and above to accommodate. Both children were a little anxious when arriving to a new office, but were quickly all smiles, thanks to the kind and patient hygienists! Dr. Park took his time with our family and had a very calming manner about him when speaking with the kids and doing his exams. I was so impressed with this office and with the wonderful staff. What a great experience... we have found our new dental home! Highly recommend!