Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1816 Eagle Drive Ste 200C

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Wonderful pediatric dentistry practice
This was my oldest daughter's first experience with a treatment apt other than a cleaning, and she was very nervous about it. They put her at ease once she was in the chair, explaining everything they were doing to her. Extremely courteous, professional, and gentle!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
My girls always love coming here. We are always treated good and given different options for what they need.
N
3 weeks ago
Great with Children
My daughter came in today worried about a procedure that is coming up and the staff there was so friendly and really calmed her nerves. She continued saying, after the appointment, how kind the staff was. We are so blessed to have found such a wonderful group who cares about the children they help!
B
4 weeks ago
Great pediatric practice. You can tell they really care about their patients.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
From the time you check in till you check out, the staff at Park Pediatric Dentistry makes sure that you and your kid feel at ease. Very friendly staff. Doctor Park is very nice
B
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentistry practice!!
C
2 months ago
6 year olds cleaning
Happy as always with the care we receive. Everybody friendly dental office. Highly recommend. Dr. Park and all the Others are super friendly and know what they are doing. We got there early and they took us early :-)
J
2 months ago
She loves her Dentist
Park Pediatric does an amazing job at helping ease any anxiety for the kids. Beautiful and clean office with friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Filling appointment
Wonderful service. He was never nervous or complained. They make it as efficient and fun and possible.
M
3 months ago
This was his first visit where he needed some dental work and it went Great!!! Very little pain and he didn't even want any Tylenol or Motrin.