Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1816 Eagle Drive Ste 200C

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
WONDERFUL service
Been taking my grandaughter here for about 5 years. Have absolutely no complaints!!
S
1 month ago
The entire staff is pleasant and great with kids!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The office staff are very professional and always keep me updated on cleanings, concerns with their teeth etc. Dr Park is so sweet after a dental treatment he called just to check up on my little one! I'm so thankful for the familiar faces I see each time I schedule an appointment. This is a special and comfortable place for any age child.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and I wouldn't consider taking my children anywhere else
Dr. Park and his staff are always so wonderful. They're courteous, gentle, professional, and all-around an excellent group of people offering superior service. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Great Experience
Procedure was quick and easy! Dr. Park and his entire staff are wonderful and made our most recent visit a breeze!
J
5 months ago
High quality, caring service with expertise and understanding
Dr. Park is by far the best pediatric dentist I've ever had the pleasure of taking my children to. He and all of his staff are always friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and cater to young children who naturally have apprehensions about seeing the dentist. Dr. Park always makes sure we understand what is going on with our children's dental situations, and he never gets frustrated no matter how many questions we ask. We would not take our children to any other pediatric dentist, even if our insurance did not cover his services. Dr. Park is the best of the best!
L
5 months ago
Awesome!!
Dr. Park and his staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. They make you feel at ease while taking care of your little ones!! Highly reccmend them!!
J
5 months ago
AWESOME STAFF!
The entire staff was so welcoming to us and made our 10 year old daughter feel so at ease. The office and treatment areas are beautiful and calming.
J
5 months ago
My kids ask when they will be going back to the dentist! I can't say enough wonderful thing about Dr. Park and his staff.
R
5 months ago
My kids love going to dentist. Dr. Park and staff are great!