Park Place Dental Group

Dentist

60 Park Pl Ste 1107

Newark, NJ 07102

Open Today By Appointment

60parkplacedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Good
B
8 months ago
Today was a great day. No cavities , my teeth were cleaned, took x-rays, Iwas out in almost one half hour's time.Benja
M
8 months ago
Excellent
K
8 months ago
Today was my appointment I was very excited.my friends and family member advised me that this office was great. I took my 2 kids to be seen and also myself. While on the waiting area receptionist called me to the front to go over some paper and while talking to me got eight track with another patient I was on the reception window stand for 15 minutes before I said something and the receptionist response was a.m. with a patience very rude. The doctor was great and fast with the kids when it was my turn. It was a big delay shift were ending doctor had a lot of phone calls doctor advised me patience had an emergency it took 2 hour to do my basic cleaning I was very disappointed.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
The Dentists and staff at Park Place Dental are top notch. Appointment times are accurate with little to no wait time. The Dentists are professional, friendly and most importantly, gentle! The staff are also very friendly and professional.
R
9 months ago
EXCELLENT service all the way !!
E
9 months ago
Service today was very good. Dr. Spieser & his assistant Nan rendered service that was professional, efficient and caring.Spent quality time to make sure all my concerns were addressed.
T
10 months ago
Friendly service
I was made to feel very comfortable during one of the most nerve wrecking procedure, the assistant even held during the whole procedure.
D
12 months ago
You guys are simply the best!!!
W
1 year ago
Amazing service always
Thorough examination & deep cleaning. Expeditious and courteous service. A+