Park Place Dental

Dentist

210 W Park Place

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalgroupofdelaware.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Professional, friendly, caring and gentle!
J
4 weeks ago
Feel I will always be taken care of when I need their help... Thanks for many years of your service.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great facility. Employees are friendly and professional, also great about reminders!
D
4 months ago
Love Dr. Bo! The new hygienist (I think her name was Andrea) was kind and very professional!
B
4 months ago
Dr Bo and staff and exceptional - best dentist and staff I have ever had...
J
5 months ago
Simply the Best!
Ruth and Jill make going to the dentist fun! Very professional and I always leave with a smile on my face!
D
5 months ago
First visit and had my teeth cleaned. Professional, courteous, and got the job done. Very efficient as I was in and out in under 30 minutes.
R
6 months ago
dentist
Always a professional dentist office. Carol and Ruth are great!!!
E
6 months ago
I have been coming to Park Place Dental Office for 34 years. There are some staff members that have been employed there since it opened. The staff are Amazing! I would highly recommend coming here if you are looking for a new dentist.
S
6 months ago
Simply the Best
I have been coming to this practice for 49 years now. I have complete confidence with all the doctors and staff. I am so grateful for the advice and procedures recommended. They truly have my health and concerns as their number one priority when they are with me. I moved several years ago but I still drive an hour so I can see them. Thank You all for what you do, and your care and concerns.