Park Place Dental

Dentist

210 W Park Place

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalgroupofdelaware.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Peaceful Easy Feeling
Going to the dentist is stressful for me. My blood pressure goes up, starting about a week out, just for a cleaning. I usually grip the hand rails on the chair like I'm going to fly off. I must say, yesterday's experience put me at ease. No chit chat. Smooth, professional and pain free. No lectures. Over before I could worry. No cavities, everything looks good. See you in 6 months!
R
1 day ago
Excellent Service!
The staff make going to the dentist as pleasurable experience as can be! The office staff is always professional and helpful. Dr. B is outstanding. His caring and professional demeanor is tops. I've been a patient there for a number years and not consider changing.
R
2 months ago
cleaning
This office is great!! People are wonderful!!!
D
2 months ago
Professsional Practice that provides great service
I had my 6 month cleaning today. I was seen on time and they did a through cleaning of my teeth. Very happy with this offices services.
C
7 months ago
Not only do I like and respect Dr Kuipers for his dental skills; but, I respect his great patient interactions and caring. In addition,my Dental Hygienist (today 30 July at 2:00 PM) was excellent...again her dental skills were great, and her patient interaction and caring were very special. I can't remember her name but please check my appointment and you will see. You can also let me know her name as i want to request her from now on.
W
7 months ago
On the ball Hygienist!
I arrived for my 3:00 PM Hygienist appointment around 10 minutes early. The waiting room was full of people and some came after I had checked in. All of a sudden, there appeared to be a "rush" of people being called for their appointments. Soon, the room was empty … except for me. I checked my watch and it was only 3:07 PM and I had missed my 3:00 PM call. Time went by and finally, at about 3:20 PM, I was called. As I approached the room I would be worked on, I mentioned that I had arrived early for my 3:00 PM appointment and, much to my surprise, the response was "You're appointment was for 3:15 PM". I insisted that I was right but was assured that the 3:00 PM appointment was for the young girl who arrived just after me. When I left the office, I checked my calendar and e-mail reminders only to find out that they were right! My appointment had been for 3:15 PM. In my hurry to place the date on my calendar, I had written it correctly ...but...remembered it Incorrectly. So I think that the Hygienist at Park Place Dentistry are top notch and in the future, I will attempt to not be so "pig headed".
C
8 months ago
Professional and caring
Clean, professional office. All the staff is very friendly. I have always been taken on time.
D
8 months ago
Great Service!
I have always had a great experience at this Dentist....They are quick and through. I am always seen on time.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly office
I have been going to Park place dental for many years and have consistently gotten excellent care. I actually look forward to my visits!
D
10 months ago
As Good As It Gets
I have always been confident in care provided at Park Place and have been going there since the Zimble - Waxman days back in 1980. The business has has changed a bit over the years but, for the better. The staff is still world class but the appointment reminders are now digitized. I see many dental practices taking root in the area but don't feel change is for the better. Perhaps if I were younger and wanted blinding, white teeth, there would be some additional services of interest. I simply want healthy teeth and am happy with the outcome. I'm pleased with Park Place and my track record at their facility. It's as good as it gets.