Park Place Dental

Dentist

210 W Park Place

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalgroupofdelaware.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great office
Top to bottom a very good experience. Best around Newark
M
2 months ago
Over 40 Years!!
My wife and have been coming to these offices since the mid-1970s. We would not consider any other dental practice. They are very professional and most importantly they are interested in your good dental health and do not emphasize boutique dental programs.
A
2 months ago
Great quality care and very professional!
Who likes going to the dentist? OK, not very many people do, Including me, however Park Place Dental has changed my mind. Kind, professional, and caring, I give everyone from the front desk to the hygientists and Dr. a top rating. I actually look forward to my visits!
J
3 months ago
great dental practice! never had any issues- all staff are just very courteous and competent​
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
This office is very professional, friendly and very helpful when needed with estimates, insurance, appointments, etc. I have always has a great experience with them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
I have been going here since I was 18, I'm 65 now. They restored my confidence in going to the dentist.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly, very thorough
My first visit today and my overall impression was that everyone was very friendly. The Doctor, the hygienist, and the receptionist all specifically welcomed me as a new patient. Very thorough evaluation was done, and I didn't have to wait long at all at any point during the visit.
D
4 months ago
Caring, professional service!
I have been seeing Dr. B. and staff for about 7 years and have consistently received professional, expert dental care!
K
4 months ago
Top notch professionals
Very impressed with the staff and Dr's. They made my son feel so at ease! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Can't say I ever looked forward to seeing a dentist, but I find the care at Park Place dental excellent ('almost' look forward to my appointments). Both the hygienist and Dr. Duffy are top notch. Rich