Park Place Dental

Dentist

210 W Park Place

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalgroupofdelaware.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Clean, professional office. All the staff is very friendly. I have always been taken on time.
D
1 month ago
Great Service!
I have always had a great experience at this Dentist....They are quick and through. I am always seen on time.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
I have been going to Park place dental for many years and have consistently gotten excellent care. I actually look forward to my visits!
D
3 months ago
As Good As It Gets
I have always been confident in care provided at Park Place and have been going there since the Zimble - Waxman days back in 1980. The business has has changed a bit over the years but, for the better. The staff is still world class but the appointment reminders are now digitized. I see many dental practices taking root in the area but don't feel change is for the better. Perhaps if I were younger and wanted blinding, white teeth, there would be some additional services of interest. I simply want healthy teeth and am happy with the outcome. I'm pleased with Park Place and my track record at their facility. It's as good as it gets.
B
3 months ago
highly recommend Park Place Dental
My hygienist is very gentle, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this dental group to family/friends. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very good and professional service. Would highly recommend them. They were able to work me in within 2 days for emergency.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone that works there is very friendly. They always took great care of me and my family.
C
5 months ago
Professional and gentle
Professional, friendly, caring and gentle!
J
6 months ago
Feel I will always be taken care of when I need their help... Thanks for many years of your service.
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great facility. Employees are friendly and professional, also great about reminders!