Park Place Dental

Dentist

701 N. 182nd St.

Suite 103

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Highly recommended
I would and have recommended friends to Park Place Dental. Dr. Storer and his staff have provided my family with quality, caring, and friendly service for years.
B
1 month ago
Always the Best
Dr Storer and his team have been my dentist for 25 years! They are always friendly, professional and do excellent work. When I have had large procedures done, like root canals, I know that the procedure will be done correctly. When I have cleanings and exams, the work is always thorough. Their office is pleasant and there is relaxed, friendly feeling to everyone.
G
1 month ago
No problems, no pain dental
Not only will they work with you for payments if you happen to have an emergency at the wrong time Dr. Storer seems to have magic fingers. I've never had a bad experience. I started with them with 20+ year old Navy fillings that had fallen out over time. They gave me back my smile. Cant say more than that.
J
2 months ago
High quality of experience, service
Knowledgeable, experienced, patient and sympathetic.
S
2 months ago
Always very pleased
Always very pleased. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
A GREAT DENTIST!
Dr. Storer runs a practice that offers everything I look for when I go to the dentist: sincere care and concern for patients, professional work backed up with research and long experience, and a friendly, welcoming staff. I recommend Dr. Storer without reservation!
T
3 months ago
I always appreciate the professionalism along with the warmth I receive from this great crew! They feel like a family that is inviting me in to offer great oral help!
S
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Storer does excellent dental work! His office and staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him!
K
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Storer for over 20 years, and I have received same great service every single time. I recommend Dr. Storer to everyone. thank you!
L
4 months ago
Dr Storer and his team are always very polite and get me in and out of my appointments promply.