Park Place Dental

Dentist

701 N. 182nd St.

Suite 103

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Thanks for everything. My crown feels great. And yes, I have recommended you to my husband. He should be contacting you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Work
Dr. Storer filled in unsightly gaps between my teeth from recession. No more food getting caught all the time! It looks totally natural, & I can’t even see the line from the fillings. So happy!
F
1 month ago
Kirk Storer and his staff are the best
I've had more than my share of dental care/work over the years and when we found Kirk and his staff we felt secure that we were (and are) getting the best dental care possible.
J
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning
Friendly, professional staff, & a thorough, comfortable cleaning. Good instruction on improving my oral health.
T
2 months ago
Best Dental office
I greatly appreciate Dr. Storer and his team for their care and high quality service.
Response from Park Place Dental
Thank you Tam!
L
2 months ago
Best dental provider ever!
Dr Storer and his team have provided my dental care for many years, and it is always a pleasure.
Response from Park Place Dental
Thank you Leslie!
M
3 months ago
The personnel are extremely helpful and friendly. They did a good job on my fillings and were sensitive to my anxiety during the appointment.
R
4 months ago
terrific service with a wonderful hygeniest
Cheryl is wonderful. thorough and very friendly. Also Mira was very accommodating with my somewhat last change in schedule yesterday.
L
6 months ago
I am always impressed with the quality and care at Dr. Storer's office.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Dental office
Excellent service as always. I've been going to this office for 10+ years and have always found everyone to be polite, courteous and knowledgeable. It's great they offer a senior citizens discount plan . As always Heather is the best hygienist ever! I highly recommend this office.