Park Place Dental

Dentist

701 N. 182nd St.

Suite 103

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental office
Excellent service as always. I've been going to this office for 10+ years and have always found everyone to be polite, courteous and knowledgeable. It's great they offer a senior citizens discount plan . As always Heather is the best hygienist ever! I highly recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
great experience
High quality of experience, very professional
T
2 months ago
Always loving, caring, patient and so thorough! We all love Doctor Storer and his entire team!
C
3 months ago
Love my dental office!
I appreciate that I can get an appointment that works around my very busy schedule. Love the hygienists there. Always friendly and ready to be very personal and professional. Of course, Dr. Storer is one of the best around.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
I like going to Park Place Dental because they are professional yet friendly and can put me at ease. Also they don't apply pressure to get work done.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful doctor, great staff, felt very well cared for and confident in my dental plan.
R
4 months ago
Great Dental care, really friendly and caring Dentist and staff!!!
I was referred to Dr Storer through a Coworker as I moved up to the Shoreline area and I am so happy with the service and Dental care that I have received ever since!! Dr Storer is very professional and has a Office staff that is very professional and caring. I highly recommend them to everyone I can.
R
4 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Highly recommend the staff for the best in our family dental care for over 25 years now. Thank you😊
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
I would and have recommended friends to Park Place Dental. Dr. Storer and his staff have provided my family with quality, caring, and friendly service for years.
B
5 months ago
Always the Best
Dr Storer and his team have been my dentist for 25 years! They are always friendly, professional and do excellent work. When I have had large procedures done, like root canals, I know that the procedure will be done correctly. When I have cleanings and exams, the work is always thorough. Their office is pleasant and there is relaxed, friendly feeling to everyone.