Park Place Dental

Dentist

701 N. 182nd St.

Suite 103

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Always loving, caring, patient and so thorough! We all love Doctor Storer and his entire team!
C
1 month ago
Love my dental office!
I appreciate that I can get an appointment that works around my very busy schedule. Love the hygienists there. Always friendly and ready to be very personal and professional. Of course, Dr. Storer is one of the best around.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
I like going to Park Place Dental because they are professional yet friendly and can put me at ease. Also they don't apply pressure to get work done.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor, great staff, felt very well cared for and confident in my dental plan.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental care, really friendly and caring Dentist and staff!!!
I was referred to Dr Storer through a Coworker as I moved up to the Shoreline area and I am so happy with the service and Dental care that I have received ever since!! Dr Storer is very professional and has a Office staff that is very professional and caring. I highly recommend them to everyone I can.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Highly recommend the staff for the best in our family dental care for over 25 years now. Thank you😊
C
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I would and have recommended friends to Park Place Dental. Dr. Storer and his staff have provided my family with quality, caring, and friendly service for years.
B
3 months ago
Always the Best
Dr Storer and his team have been my dentist for 25 years! They are always friendly, professional and do excellent work. When I have had large procedures done, like root canals, I know that the procedure will be done correctly. When I have cleanings and exams, the work is always thorough. Their office is pleasant and there is relaxed, friendly feeling to everyone.
G
3 months ago
No problems, no pain dental
Not only will they work with you for payments if you happen to have an emergency at the wrong time Dr. Storer seems to have magic fingers. I've never had a bad experience. I started with them with 20+ year old Navy fillings that had fallen out over time. They gave me back my smile. Cant say more than that.
J
3 months ago
High quality of experience, service
Knowledgeable, experienced, patient and sympathetic.