Park Place Dental

Dentist

701 N. 182nd St.

Suite 103

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
A GREAT DENTIST!
Dr. Storer runs a practice that offers everything I look for when I go to the dentist: sincere care and concern for patients, professional work backed up with research and long experience, and a friendly, welcoming staff. I recommend Dr. Storer without reservation!
T
2 weeks ago
I always appreciate the professionalism along with the warmth I receive from this great crew! They feel like a family that is inviting me in to offer great oral help!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Storer does excellent dental work! His office and staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him!
K
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Storer for over 20 years, and I have received same great service every single time. I recommend Dr. Storer to everyone. thank you!
L
1 month ago
Dr Storer and his team are always very polite and get me in and out of my appointments promply.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
It's wonderful to see Cheryl, Dr. Storer and staff. Their kindness and professionalism is truly shown at each visit! Thanks always for your excellent care!
A
3 months ago
Great.
D
3 months ago
Awesome as normal...They are the best around
Super friendly and willing to help you and schedule.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
My whole life, I have hated going to the dentist. But since 2011, it hasn't been as bad thanks to this office of fine people. The reception staff is always cordial, cooperative & helpful. The hygienists are always professional, gentle & patient. In the past I have felt like a hygienist would "shame" me for not flossing and the like. But these guys are "partners in my care" and simply & professionally outline what good dental health should be. Dr. Storer is a professional, kind, no-nonsense guy, who I feel is highly competent. He always addresses my concerns - I never feel neglected. But even more important, I never feel pressured. I have been to dentists that have felt more like shady car mechanics, trying to constantly "upsell" me into treatments I probably didn't need, didn't necessarily want, and certainly could not afford. Dr. Storer is open and honest and goes over options then comes along side me in support of my decision.
L
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Storer’s since 2014. He is the most skilled dentist I have ever encountered. Amy and all the dental staff are outstanding. I highly recommend this practice.