Park Place Dentistry

Dentist

203B Central Park Lane

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Excellent experience.
Prompt, courteous, skilled staff. Top end professionals here.
J
1 week ago
Replacement of a crown
As always, they were ready for me - on time & very courteous. The most impressive thing is the lack of pain. When removing the old crown & installing the temp cap, I was ready for some pain. None.
K
2 weeks ago
Great place!
Friendly staff. Dr. Word is very gentle and very honest.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding office
All my expectations were met. I am happy to be a Park Place Dentistry patient, and as such be the recipient of skilled, professional, courteous care.
A
1 month ago
Excellent staff who are professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and genuinely concerned about the dental care they provide. Doctor Matthew Wood is a very straight forward honest man that has his patience best interest both for health and financial reasons. Him and his assistant make you feel very comfortable and go the extra mile for you. I experienced no pain during the procedure. I highly recommend this very clean, competent and friendly dental office.
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning. All was fine..
Staff was pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Staff very friendly and concerned for your comfort during procedures. Dr. Word is amazing! Very nice and professional. The dentist is not a fun place to go, but the staff makes it’s less stressful and pain free as possible! Would highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
I have never had a dentist visit where I felt so comfortable. Everyone was so concerned for my well being.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional
I was very pleased to be seen on such short notice. Everyone was very polite and calming as I've always been terrified of having teeth removed before now. I definitely recommend any and all to this dentist.