Park Place Dentistry

Dentist

203B Central Park Lane

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
Couldn't ask for a better experience. Everyone is very kind and professional
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
Thank you, Dr. Word, Pam, and Sue, for taking such good care of us today! And Kristie always makes sure we are taken care of at the front desk!
L
1 month ago
Personal - Professional - technologically current !!!
Needed emergency tooth extraction, no established dental affiliation and reasonably new to the area. Made appointment on line on a Saturday. Was given a Monday morning apt and was treated in the most timely and professional way by every staff member. Having neglected my teeth for way too long and requiring a thorough evaluation and follow up care, I am confidant that Dr. Matthew Word, DMD and his staff will provide excellent care at a fair cost. I now feel at peace knowing I have a local dentist I can rely on in an emergency, for likely restorative work and for regular care.
D
1 month ago
Very pleased with the cleaning and service.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and genuinely care
The whole staff is really great. Kristie welcomes you with a great smile and friendly attitude. The dental tech (I'm sorry I can't remember her name) was very sweet, courteous and professional. Dr Word, though he seems like a kid to me, does a really great job. He's professional and still very personable. My story: I have bad teeth. Unfortunately, I always have. I needed to have all of my top teeth pulled. They never made me feel embarrassed of my situation, but helped me through the entire process. It was *almost* painless. Almost. If you're looking for a dental office who gives great care and won't judge your situation, this is the place. I definitely recommend Park Place to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Really fair, knowledgeable
I finally found my dentist! He really knows his stuff, I have had some issues not related to my visit he worked efficiently to allow me to get past my anxiety, his pricing is extremely Fair! I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Consideration
Always ready to provide high quality service. Very understanding and considerate dental provider.
T
2 months ago
First Class Service
This was a wonderful experience and my first in this office. Dr. Word shared more with me about my dental health in this visit than I've heard collectively in my lifetime. Pam provided a pain-free, thorough cleaning and Heather did a great job with my impressions. Kristie was great and welcomed me as if I'd been a patient for years. The experience couldn't have been better!
E
2 months ago
Awesome!
Always great service and awesome staff! Dr. Word and his staff are always ready to provide quality service; always smiling and courteous.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I received excellent service from the front desk to my hygienist to the dentist. All were polite and caring. I feel like their technology is upgraded and I felt very comfortable with the treatment plan and assessment.