Park Place Dentistry

Dentist

203B Central Park Lane

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Visit to Park Place Dentistry
Always had a fear of going to the Dentist. Not with Dr Word and his Hygienists. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr Word tells you what he sees wrong, if anything, but isn’t pushy in you having it done. It’s your decision. Would highly recommend him for your dental needs. Kathy Rusk
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent and pleasant visit
R
3 weeks ago
Review for Park Place Dentistry
My experiences at Park Place Dentistry have always been very pleasant. I have never experienced pain of any degree, regardless of the procedure involved, whether I have had to have an extraction, filling, implant, bone graft, or whatever dental procedure necessary at the time. Each staff member is very professional and exceptionally well trained. The environment is spotless, modern, efficient, and up to date with all of the latest and newest dental equipment to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They are always friendly and very accommodating. I would not consider going anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
This was the time spent to develop a plan for future dental work. The staff was very careful and extremely pleasant. A good plan was developed without being judgmental of the work to do and reasonable charges to execute that plan. I feel confident moving forward with the work that needs to be done.
S
4 weeks ago
Best service. On time and everyone is very nice.
A
4 weeks ago
Aleays grest service
I arrived about 25 min early for my 10:30 am appt. They took me right in. I had 2 fillings done and was out of there by 10:45 am. Just love dr. Word and his staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Fabulous
Friendly highly competent staff.
L
1 month ago
I have always had a sensitivity about going for a dentist appointment. I wore braces for many years and found that if I could, I would avoid a dentist appointment unless it was absolutely necessary. I followed Dr. Barnett to Park Place Dentistry because I found him gentle and reassuring. Now that he has retired and Dr. Word has replaced him, I am finding the same gentle, reassuring service. I especially dislike when I need a shot of novocain for a procedure. Dr. Wood gives great shots! I can't say that I enjoy going to a dentist appointment, but I can say that I feel more confident in the care and service, as well as the general amiable attitude of everyone that I have come in contact with at the Park Place Dentistry practice.
K
1 month ago
My husband and I called for new patient appointments and needed them with short notice. They bent over backwards to accommodate us and I can honestly say I’ve never witnessed a more pleasant staff from receptionist to Dr. Word. Can’t say enough great things about the quality of care we both received . It’s so refreshing to see people love their patients and their jobs.
A
1 month ago
fast quality service
I was having some tooth pain but no insurance. Dr. Word was able to diagnose and treat me same day. With reasonable prices. Highly recommend