Park Place Dentistry


203B Central Park Lane

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Excellent Experience
Park Place Dentistry is a friendly, professional environment. All employees make the experience a fantastic one!
1 week ago
Great visit, Way better than what I thought it would be going to dentist !
2 weeks ago
Awesome People
I absolutely hated going to the dentist until my co-worker told me about Park Place Dentistry! They are very professional, loving & caring all at the same time! I tell anyone I know that mentions needing a dentist to give them a call! I love them all & that's saying a lot coming from a person who is always nervous about having to have some dental work done. I'll never go to anyone else!
3 weeks ago
High quality , efficient and truly patient oriented.
Needed a quick appointment, they were very accommodating and I being in the medical field can’t help but observe the way the office is run and the professionalism and knowledge of the medical staff. I can truthfully say I’ve never been more impressed from start to finish with each employee I encountered. So kind, accommodating and efficient. I will continue to use this office for all my families dental care and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dental home.
3 weeks ago
High quality service and warm environment
My appointment today went well. Dr. Word as always gave me the best care. He is the best dentist in my book! All staff treated me with a genuine smile. 😄 Thanks to all of you. I will see you in six months.
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly
I’m a big wimp when it comes to the dentist, But Dr.wood and his entire staff made me feel so comfortable, I’m a new patient they worked me in last minute to see Dr.wood even on there lunch break. Bad tooth needs pulled so thankfull that they seen me
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, caring and genuinely concerned about me.
3 weeks ago
Awesome, quality, professional service!
Always professional and friendly service! Quality treatment provided all the time. Keep up the good work!
4 weeks ago
Highest quality service by very friendly people.
Very happy and satisfied with the service offered. Dr. Word is very honest about What needs to be done and when. Couldn't be happier with the way I was Treated.
2 months ago
Visit to Park Place Dentistry
Always had a fear of going to the Dentist. Not with Dr Word and his Hygienists. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr Word tells you what he sees wrong, if anything, but isn’t pushy in you having it done. It’s your decision. Would highly recommend him for your dental needs. Kathy Rusk