Park Place Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3602 Matlock Rd.

Ste. 208

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
I love this place!
Extremely helpful! I had all my questions and some answered! The staff was amazing! I even got some helpful hints for myself !! We will definitely be going back. Thank you! Love April and baby Ella!
W
1 year ago
Compassionate and professional
Both of my sons felt very comfortable with Dr. Ferguson and her staff. We are recommending them to all of our friends.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient
Just took my daughter for her first checkup / cleannig after having braces removed. Check-in was quick and easy - mostly done electronically. Appointment went quickly. Dr. Ferguson is easy to talk to and gave thorough status on my daughters teeth.
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff & excellent service
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly & helpful Including Dr. Ferguson. So happy my boys have a wonderful place to go for dental.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding! My 2 year old daughter was skeptical about getting an X-Ray and they made me feel comfortable by not forcing her! I really appreciate that. She also was not wanting them to clean her teeth, so, they gave her a toothbrush and let her brush them herself while sitting on my husbands lap in the chair. Dr. Stephanie then applied fluoride to my daughters teeth while we (all 3 of us) sang The Wheels on The Bus. It didn't really help! Hopefully she'll be ready by her next check up.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff and Dentist!!
So happy to have a Dentist that I trust sending me children to. The staff and the Dentist are very knowledgeable and friendly. Very happy here.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very kind,gentle and tentative Made my toddler feel at ease. Extremely knowledgeable and frequently asked if I had any questions or concerns after they explained the next step. I would definitely recommend this business!
D
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist!
The entire office is involved in the treatment and were very attentive to my kids. They kept me informed of what they were doing at all times and I felt very comfortable having them cleaning my kids teeth. Love Emily, Whitney and Dr. Ferguson!
D
2 years ago
Awesome Office
From the time Emily checked us in to when Dr. Ferguson talked to me about treatment this office was awesome. They were timely, very informative and kept me informed about everything they were doing and my kids were very happy with the visit!
S
2 years ago
Super Accommodating for my autistic son
Made an extraction easy breezy and low anxiety for my teen. Wouldn't recommend getting the laughing gas though- about double the cost of my regular dentist and she said there was no effect. Really accommodating for my younger autistic son.