Park Place Smiles

Dentist

641 W Route 66

Ste. D

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
I have always been pleased with the staff at Park Place Smiles.
E
1 month ago
Service
I found the dentist very informative. I do have a problem with the numerous text reminders I received
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I just had some dental work done at Park Place Smiles and had the best experience. The doctors and staff are just wonderful here. They really make you feel at home and are very caring. I’m so happy that I have chosen Park Place Smiles as my home for all my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Expert dentristy, cheerful cheerful service
Everyone in the office, from the front desk office manager to the dental assistant, the hygienist and of course the dentist, was skilled and cheerful. I highly recommend Park Place Smiles!
B
2 months ago
Very professional, caring dental office
The knowledgeable staff always makes you feel comfortable and cared for. Every procedure is explained in full. The rooms are clean with a relaxing decor.
S
2 months ago
Until now they look very professional , warm welcome !
Until now everything looks perfect , It is not done yet . At the end I will give my review
W
3 months ago
Professional, Excellent services
Super friendly, clean rooms, great!
C
4 months ago
Great quality service in a timely manner
This dental office is wxcellent!! Everyone is very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. My dental work was done immediately after consult and the work is of the highest quality.
S
4 months ago
Great service.
R
5 months ago
Everyone performed at a high quality proficiency. I was very pleased.