Park Place Smiles

Dentist

641 W Route 66

Ste. D

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service as always
N
3 weeks ago
Professional/ efficient
Great service ! In and out quick service ; great cleaning session ..
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I just love park place smiles. The staff and doctors are so friendly and professional. I have four children and bring them all to see Dr. Patel. She takes care of them as if they were her own. I recently just had my teeth cleaning and the hygienist was great, very gentle and had wonderful recommendations for me. I highly recommend park place smiles for their quality of care to all patients.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
M
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
I have always been pleased with the staff at Park Place Smiles.
E
6 months ago
Service
I found the dentist very informative. I do have a problem with the numerous text reminders I received
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I just had some dental work done at Park Place Smiles and had the best experience. The doctors and staff are just wonderful here. They really make you feel at home and are very caring. I’m so happy that I have chosen Park Place Smiles as my home for all my dental needs.
K
6 months ago
Expert dentristy, cheerful cheerful service
Everyone in the office, from the front desk office manager to the dental assistant, the hygienist and of course the dentist, was skilled and cheerful. I highly recommend Park Place Smiles!
B
7 months ago
Very professional, caring dental office
The knowledgeable staff always makes you feel comfortable and cared for. Every procedure is explained in full. The rooms are clean with a relaxing decor.