Park Place Smiles

Dentist

641 W Route 66

Ste. D

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
They are great people.
My experience was great. They make you feel at home. Everyone explains what is happening. Thank you for your service.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
Just had my teeth cleaned. Staff and Dr. Patel are very friendly. I had a nice experience.
L
2 months ago
1st time visit
This is the best dentist in town. The smile on my face after my 1st visit is most memorable because they made me feel at home with knowing that all my needs with my teeth will be done and honest about any issues i had since to correct them. Job well done Park Place the team and lady who took my xrays and basic cleaning made this experience i will cherish for life. Thanks for making my smile brighter and better. Can't wait to come back in for my follow up appointment. I give this dentist a 10 not just a 5 rating.
A
2 months ago
Great staff!
Staff was very friendly and professional. Domenica (Hygienist) is awesome!
B
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
They are the best!
L
3 months ago
High quality caring Dentist and staff
I've had a lot of bad experiences with Dentist up until Dr Patel. She is rhe most kindest, gentle experienced professional out there I've met and her staff are also rhe best. I would recommend her to everyone.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I really enjoy going to the dentist because of the people there. They make you feel like you are important.
M
3 months ago
Professionally staff, cordial office staff
Treated me well during my visit truly appreciated the handling of my teeth
J
3 months ago
Exceptional service and care
Dr. Patel and staff at Park Place Smiles are so caring, friendly and professional. They take good care of me and my entire family. They are great with my kids too. I just went for my cleaning and they did a great job. Dr. Patel goes above and beyond to help her patients and is proactive with preventive care.