Park River Dental

Dentist

202 Park St. E.

Park River, ND 58270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Quality friendly service
Always a good with friendly personnel throughput.. Very professional and go above to make everything right. I highly recommend them..
T
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient
The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Jodie does a very thorough cleaning, and had great ideas and stories. Dr. Nick is wonderful, patient, and had good explanations.
T
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient
The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Jodie does a very thorough cleaning, and had great ideas and stories. Dr. Nick is wonderful, patient, and had good explanations.
J
1 month ago
Fun at the Dentist?!
I know most people won't believe it but I enjoy my visits to Park River Dental. My husband and I have gone there for many years and have recommended them to lots of people. My hygienist, Susan does a great job and has given me lots of info to help keep my teeth and mouth healthy. Regular cleanings and check ups have helped me avoid the more costly, less fun appointments. It's proven to be well worth it for me.
B
2 months ago
My husband and I highly recommend Park River Dental. We have received excellent dental care from the friendly, highly qualified staff there.
L
2 months ago
Thanks for a great first visit. Everyone was very friendly and the service was exceptional.
L
4 months ago
Susan was very thorough and informative as well as thoughtful and courteous. The building is aesthetically pleasing as well. I was confident I was in good hands.
M
6 months ago
Excellent, friendy, professional
Always friendly and professional service. Jodi does an excellent cleaning job--goes above and beyond it seems. The new office building looks great! One suggestion--a purse hook in the restroom!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful First Visit!
I was referred to Park River Dental and for obvious reasons - they are friendly, professional and provide excellent service! I had Susan and she did a wonderful job. She made sure my visit was comfortable, explained everything she was doing and answered all my questions. I will definitely be a long time customer.
S
7 months ago
Excellent practice
We have always received great care at their office. Everyone is very friendly, they are punctual, and were super accommodating with both of my children. My daughter went for her first cleaning today and is only three. They made sure she knew everything that was going on and took the extra time to make sure she wasn't scared. They are awesome. They have always been available for emergency appointments as well, which is how we found them to begin with. Dr. Beneda, Crystal, and Jodi take great care of our family's teeth!