Park River Dental

Dentist

202 Park St. E.

Park River, ND 58270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
very friendly staff that work there
thanks for fixing my tooth problem, and learned some new things to try for dry mouth.
J
4 days ago
Great people!
I always know I will be treated with friendly, professional service.
V
5 days ago
Awesome people!!
T
6 days ago
Great service and always friendly people. Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!!!
Great job everyone!!! Awesome job with the little ones!!! See you all in 6 months
B
3 weeks ago
superior dentists in Park River
I would like to compliment the dentists at Park River Dental and all of their staff. They are friendly, caring and want to do the best for their patients and not just in it for the money. Susan is the best dental hygenist in the state! Long time customer and will continue to be so.
M
3 weeks ago
A+ Quality care and service
We love this dental office! Everyone from the office staff, to hygienists and dentists are friendly and make your visit as pleasant as possible. We are very impressed with Dr. Larson and we absolutely love our hygienist Crystal.....she's the best! Another plus is that it is open all day Friday and with us having Fridays off we don't have to miss work for cleanings and other procedures. We would highly recommend Park River Dental to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
From Despair to Delight!
Awesome Staff! Ok that's where things usually begin in a dental office. A+ from front desk to chairside. I felt like I was among new friends!! Thank you... Meeting Dr Larson for the 1st time, was a very pleasant experience. He takes the time to listen. Never once did I feel as if he was rushed and needed to move on. He explained why and how things are done as he worked. Everything he did today made me feel that I was trusting a very competent DDS.
K
4 weeks ago
From Despair to Delight!
Awesome Staff! Ok that's where things usually begin in a dental office. A+ from front desk to chairside. I felt like I was among new friends!! Thank you... Meeting Dr Larson for the 1st time, was a very pleasant experience. He takes the time to listen. Never once did I feel as if he was rushed and needed to move on. He explained why and how things are done as he worked. Everything he did today made me feel that I was trusting a very competent DDS.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly faces - super helpful!
Honestly going to their office is like seeing a group of friends! They know my name the minute I walk in the door, so checking in is a breeze and if I’m early, I enjoy their waiting area with the view out of the window or the image on the tv screen. The hygienists are great at answering my questions regarding mine or my children’s oral health and any concerns I may have. At my last visit my jaw kept popping out of joint and they referred me on to a specialist who was able to help me with an ongoing and painful issue I’ve been experiencing, and it has since improved! My whole family comes to this office and it’s never a scary experience at all! Taking my kids to the dentist is never a battle and they have a great relationship with the staff. Top of the line customer service and technology!!! We are so lucky to have them in our community!