Park River Dental

Dentist

202 Park St. E.

Park River, ND 58270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Friendly, high quality service from the time you walk in the door.
Jody does an excellent job of cleaning and checking my teeth. She is friendly and very professional. Dr.Nick and Suzi are very easy to talk to and very professional as well. I have recommended Park River Dental to several people. Thanks for taking such great care of your patients!
M
1 week ago
Wisdom Teeth
I Needed my wisdom teeth pulled out. I was told by a different dentist I had to have them cut out even though they were grown in. Dr. Beneda was amazing and pulled them the same day. He asked several times if I was comfortable and doing ok. The extraction was quick and painless. Very professional.
J
1 week ago
It was my first time there, was very pleased with visit. Everyone that helped me while I was there, were top notch. I'll sure recommend Park River Dental because of the quality and service I received.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable & Friendly
Crystal is my hygienist and she is so caring and thorough. I never leave feeling like she missed something. Dr Beneda has been fantastic about giving me options while looking out for my pocketbook with my sensitivity. Kristi always assures me of what my insurance will cover and I recommend this business to everyone . They are amazing!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Crystal is a great dental hygienist! Very calm and professional. Dr Brian Larson has always treated me with respect and his suggested treatment is always in my best interest.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Susan is very good, fast, & super sweet, a friend who cleans my teeth! Dr. Beneda is the best, makes recommendations but doesn’t say you have to this, but you should think about doing this! I love the entire staff!
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied with care
It is fantastic to have such a professional staff and great facility to receive dental care very close to home. Susan, dental hygienist, did a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth. She was even able to remove stubborn stains on two of my teeth. Dr. Nick gave some good recommendations regarding a couple of dental issues that I have....giving me ideas to ponder rather than "You HAVE to do this!" I appreciated that. I will continue to schedule my dental care at Park River Dental.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Park River Dental is a real bonus for the Park River Community. The staff is very professional and are willing to do whatever necessary to make my visit better.
K
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Great friendly people. Wonderful experience everytime!!
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
It was a welcome relief to get in to see the dentist so quickly. Not only for myself but for my husband as well. It was even better that we were able to get in for teeth cleaning on a cancelation or an opening so quickly. It was great to get this maintenance done before school starts in the fall. Thanks Park River Dental.