Park River Dental

Dentist

202 Park St. E.

Park River, ND 58270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office, Great staff , makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
E
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and explain all procedures. Dr. Beneda is very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, High-Quality Service
I have had many experiences with Park River Dental and all have been great. Most people don't look forward to dental appointments, but at PRD they make it a quick and painless experience! My hygienist always remembers me well and it's like visiting an old friend. Thanks for the great experiences!
E
1 month ago
Higher friendly staff
As I walk into the office, I'm always greeted in a very friendly and knowledgable staff. People are good at what they do. Dr. Beneda knows how to make people smile.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Park River Dental is very helpful when being checked in, they are always respectful and friendly. I think they are very well at explaining there information and that the ladies always put a smile on customers faces :)
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Professional & friendly staff with wonderful service. Treatment and cost are always well explained and reasonably priced. All 4 of my kiddos enjoy going to the dentist...
J
2 months ago
Building is beautiful! Doctor Beneda rocks!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone is friendly. Explain all procedures that were doing and why. Wonderful staff and care about your dental health.
D
2 months ago
Very,very satisfied with the staff and service . Up beat atmosphere and very knowledgeable. Prices are very satisfactory. Highly recommend! I had several crowns and a partial, and everything turned out great!
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional and very friendly staff
I have never real keen on going to the dentist,but after a couple visits I felt completely different. Wonderful and personable staff, and Doctor Nick, such a nice man. All the Ladies there are fun to interact with too.