Park River Dental

Dentist

202 Park St. E.

Park River, ND 58270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Invisalign
I was not happy with the alignment of my teeth for some time. Dr Beneda explained the step by step process throughly and within 12 weeks they were straight!! Thank you so much for making me smile confidently again!
A
5 days ago
High quality service!
Had a wonderful Experience! Crystal was an amazing hygienist!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Brian got me in on an emergency type basis. Got in and out in no time flat,and took care of the problem with as little fuss as possible.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone working is so friendly and helpful. This appt. I was in and out in no time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great care.
Great place to go for dental care. Dr Brian always explains things and gives you options. Very nice new office also.
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and took a lot of time with me!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality
I did not have to wait. Dr Larson discussed the problem and gave me options./
S
1 month ago
If one needs dental care this is the place to go!!!!!
C
1 month ago
professional and kind
They did a great job with Luke even tho he would not open his mouth and tried biting them a couple times. They did not force him, they talked kind to him, and did what they could.
D
2 months ago
I found everyone at the PRD very friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Larson was thorough explaining the process he was going to do, asked for questions, and made sure I was comfortable. I also appreciate PRD is open on Fridays. I would recommend PRD to others.