Park River Dental

Dentist

202 Park St. E.

Park River, ND 58270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service
Great prompt service question answered highly recommended
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care!
Park River Dental has the friendliest, most accommodating staff! They go above and beyond to ensure patient comfort and fully explain the procedure. As a parent, I have appreciated their recommendation for dental care and there is no room for surprises when procedures are completed; they stand by their service quotes and fees! They provide top notch, quality dental care at an affordable price! We love them!
C
4 weeks ago
Krista gives the best "heal up" hugs after getting a tooth pulled today..Dr Brian always answers all my questions at the end of the appointment. Great place!!
K
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Staff is friendly and accommodating. I had a scheduled appointment but wanted in earlier if possible. I was called a couple times with openings and was able to get in over month sooner than planned. My hygienist does a wonderful job and Dr. Larson and Beneda are top notch. Thanks Park River Dental!
D
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go any where else. Love Dr. Brian & the staff. They are so friendly & kind every time I go there. Highly recommended!!!!!!!
W
2 months ago
Excellent dental office, Great staff , makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
E
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and explain all procedures. Dr. Beneda is very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, High-Quality Service
I have had many experiences with Park River Dental and all have been great. Most people don't look forward to dental appointments, but at PRD they make it a quick and painless experience! My hygienist always remembers me well and it's like visiting an old friend. Thanks for the great experiences!
E
3 months ago
Higher friendly staff
As I walk into the office, I'm always greeted in a very friendly and knowledgable staff. People are good at what they do. Dr. Beneda knows how to make people smile.
A
3 months ago
Great Service
Park River Dental is very helpful when being checked in, they are always respectful and friendly. I think they are very well at explaining there information and that the ladies always put a smile on customers faces :)