Park River Dental

Dentist

202 Park St. E.

Park River, ND 58270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional staff, beautiful facilities
I'm always treated by friendly staff that never make me feel like a number. Their new building is beautiful, clean, and well equipped. I have recommended them to people many times over the years.
M
5 months ago
Great Job
Jody goes over and above to do an excellent job as my hygienest. There is no dental flaw that escapes her expertise! Great job, Jody!
T
6 months ago
Quality friendly service
Always a good with friendly personnel throughput.. Very professional and go above to make everything right. I highly recommend them..
T
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient
The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Jodie does a very thorough cleaning, and had great ideas and stories. Dr. Nick is wonderful, patient, and had good explanations.
T
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient
The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Jodie does a very thorough cleaning, and had great ideas and stories. Dr. Nick is wonderful, patient, and had good explanations.
J
7 months ago
Fun at the Dentist?!
I know most people won't believe it but I enjoy my visits to Park River Dental. My husband and I have gone there for many years and have recommended them to lots of people. My hygienist, Susan does a great job and has given me lots of info to help keep my teeth and mouth healthy. Regular cleanings and check ups have helped me avoid the more costly, less fun appointments. It's proven to be well worth it for me.
B
8 months ago
My husband and I highly recommend Park River Dental. We have received excellent dental care from the friendly, highly qualified staff there.
L
9 months ago
Thanks for a great first visit. Everyone was very friendly and the service was exceptional.
L
10 months ago
Susan was very thorough and informative as well as thoughtful and courteous. The building is aesthetically pleasing as well. I was confident I was in good hands.
M
12 months ago
Excellent, friendy, professional
Always friendly and professional service. Jodi does an excellent cleaning job--goes above and beyond it seems. The new office building looks great! One suggestion--a purse hook in the restroom!