Park Royal Village Dental Centre

Dentist

J1-925 Main Street

West Vancouver, BC V7T 2Z3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prvdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Great visit
R
2 years ago
Tooth extraction procedure
i was very nervous about getting my wisdom tooth extracted but Dr. Kay was gentle, and talked to me through the entire procedure. He gave me tons of freezing so I felt absolutely no pain. The day after the procedure I have no pain and have not suffered at all. The team is professional, caring, and very attentive. It was the most positive experience I could never have imagined.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My friends think I'm kidding when I tell them I always look forward to going to the dentist! In fact, I've always had a great experience in the capable hands of Dr Kay and his staff. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
As always, I am very satisfied with the services, advice and professionalism of the staff members at PRVDC. The workmanship was excellent and the friendly environment was suburb. Thank you,
M
2 years ago
I admit it! I'm a sissy.
When Dr. B revealed I would need extensive dental work, my fear clicked in. But my experience today was quite wonderful- I can scarcely believe I said that! Everyone is friendly, and encouraging. I had enough freezing that I genuinely felt nothing painful. I appreciate the thorough explanations, the attention to detail and most importantly, their care and concern for me. Now I'd be lying if I said my fear of dentists is over but this dentist is special as are all the staff at Park Royal Dental Centre. A big thank you to everyone!
F
2 years ago
Professional and always on time.
Always professional and on time for appointment. Love the e-mail reminders.
C
2 years ago
Accommodating, friendly and pleasant.
I have had a few visits to this office and have enjoyed dealing with the professional staff and Doctors. I have a minor fear of dentists and find this office to be very accommodating and they treat me well. I have referred friends to this office and tell others about it as well. Worth consideration if you're looking for a new dentist. The office is nice too and well located.
G
2 years ago
quick service and very pleasant staff.
D
2 years ago
Excellent quality service when repairing my crown. Dr Kay was very careful to clean and recement it so that it was perfect it appearance as well as making sure my bite was also perfect. He was friendly but always professionable throughout the treatment.
J
2 years ago
Excellent
As always it's a pleasure spending time with you all. Your considerate, careful and painless. I can honestly say "I look forward to the Dentists".