Park Slope Pediatric Dental

Dentist

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pspdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Nicer facility, Dr. Baker is the best, long wait
Dr. Baker spends as much time as she can with her patients. Explains everything and allows her kid patients to have a voice in their visit. She is equally concerned about the emotional and physical development of the kids. The new facility is great. Much more professional then the old facility. Our recent visit has a long wait but that is not usually the case. Our daughter has seen Dr. Baker for 5 years now. Rarely ever late. It would have been helpful if we were told that we wouldn’t be seen at our appointment time when we checked in. Otherwise, great place.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental service and great customer service
I highly recommend this dental practice for kids. I’ve tried a few in’s brooklyn and by far this is the best: good and prompt service and a good bedside manner. 5 stars for sure.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Always first-rate!
M
4 months ago
Great with kids, professional, friendly
They're great with kids and run a great office. Very well organized with appointments on time (no hour long waits). Very high quality care with attention to detail. Kids can watch DVDs while doing longer visits and get good instruction on proper care of their teeth. I have been going to this practice for about 8 years.
A
5 months ago
really professional and nice people
My daughter loves coming to this place to see Alan. She feels really confortable and she trust him a lot. He s a really good dentist and professional.
D
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
My son broke one of his teeth. The Dentist evaluated the tooth the next day, even though we did not have an appointment. He helped correct the problem before it would get infected. Thank you for taking care of us.
R
9 months ago
Outstanding in every way
I can't imagine a better pediatric dental practice in Brooklyn, or anywhere frankly. Dr. Azrak and his staff are exceptional. They truly care about children and know how to engage with kids and teach them oral hygiene. My daughter has been a patient since her first ever dental check-up. We would not consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend.
M
9 months ago
Friendly, approachable and high quality pediatric dentistry practice in Park Slope
My daughter loves her visits to Dr. Arzak's office. She has developed good dental hygiene and a plan for future orthodontics while under his care. Highly recommend
C
9 months ago
We could never go anywhere else!
Park Slope Pediatric Dental is the only dental practice my son (who is now 9) has ever known, and neither he nor I could imagine going anywhere else for his dental care--which is all the more high praise considering that they are out of network and I have zero out of network coverage in my health insurance plan. But this practice is worth it. Bessie, my son's hygienist, is a magician with kids, instantly able to put them at ease and do her job without causing discomfort. She's totally got kids' number, and she has a lot of tricks up her sleeve. Dr. Azrak is also amazing with kids, while being an excellent, proactive, and communicative doctor, besides. All of this expertise is complemented by their totally state of the art technology, including some computerized wand that has replaced the drill, movie screens, and great-flavored everything. This is a dental practice where both my kid and I are totally comfortable and confident, for our own respective reasons, and I don't think there's a more positive thing one could say about a pediatric practice! Highly recommended.
D
10 months ago
Longtime patients
Patients for a decade--very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Keep in mind they do not take insurance, but they prepare all the forms to make it easy to submit.