Park Slope Pediatric Dental

Dentist

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pspdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Simply the best
We have been seeing Dr. Alan for over 13 years now. My kids actually cheer when I say it's time for a checkup - if that's doesn't say it all, I don't know what would. He is kind, patient and unbelievably good with kids. We have had 4 tooth accidents and somehow he has kept them calm (and healthy) through every visit. The hygienists are delightful too. I could not recommend anyone more highly.
S
3 weeks ago
A great experience for kids
My kids have been with Dr. Azrak since they were old enough to begin seeing a dentist (about 16 years, for my oldest), and they have always received great care and never complain about going. Dr. Azrak has a wonderful "bedside manner" with both patients and parents. I have always found the office staff to be very responsive and helpful, as well. Two thumbs up!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful dental care!
My son is a patient of both Dr. Daren King (orthodontics) and Dr. Alan Azrak. Both doctors continue to provide my son with excellent dental care. Dr King’s orthodontic method has corrected what had been my son’s significant overbite. My son has recently entered into the retainer phase of his treatment, and Dr. King remains very accessible and completely attentive to our needs. My son and I am very happy with the results of Dr. King’s orthodontic work, and I highly recommend him. Dr. Azrak has provided my son with the best general dental he has ever received. Further, the office is managed by a very wonderful, talented, and helpful staff. I highly recommend Park Slope Pediatric Dental.
J
3 months ago
Nicer facility, Dr. Baker is the best, long wait
Dr. Baker spends as much time as she can with her patients. Explains everything and allows her kid patients to have a voice in their visit. She is equally concerned about the emotional and physical development of the kids. The new facility is great. Much more professional then the old facility. Our recent visit has a long wait but that is not usually the case. Our daughter has seen Dr. Baker for 5 years now. Rarely ever late. It would have been helpful if we were told that we wouldn’t be seen at our appointment time when we checked in. Otherwise, great place.
R
4 months ago
Excellent dental service and great customer service
I highly recommend this dental practice for kids. I’ve tried a few in’s brooklyn and by far this is the best: good and prompt service and a good bedside manner. 5 stars for sure.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Always first-rate!
M
6 months ago
Great with kids, professional, friendly
They're great with kids and run a great office. Very well organized with appointments on time (no hour long waits). Very high quality care with attention to detail. Kids can watch DVDs while doing longer visits and get good instruction on proper care of their teeth. I have been going to this practice for about 8 years.
A
7 months ago
really professional and nice people
My daughter loves coming to this place to see Alan. She feels really confortable and she trust him a lot. He s a really good dentist and professional.
D
8 months ago
Great Customer Service
My son broke one of his teeth. The Dentist evaluated the tooth the next day, even though we did not have an appointment. He helped correct the problem before it would get infected. Thank you for taking care of us.
R
11 months ago
Outstanding in every way
I can't imagine a better pediatric dental practice in Brooklyn, or anywhere frankly. Dr. Azrak and his staff are exceptional. They truly care about children and know how to engage with kids and teach them oral hygiene. My daughter has been a patient since her first ever dental check-up. We would not consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend.