Park Slope Pediatric Dental

Dentist

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Open Today By Appointment

pspdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
really professional and nice people
My daughter loves coming to this place to see Alan. She feels really confortable and she trust him a lot. He s a really good dentist and professional.
D
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
My son broke one of his teeth. The Dentist evaluated the tooth the next day, even though we did not have an appointment. He helped correct the problem before it would get infected. Thank you for taking care of us.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding in every way
I can't imagine a better pediatric dental practice in Brooklyn, or anywhere frankly. Dr. Azrak and his staff are exceptional. They truly care about children and know how to engage with kids and teach them oral hygiene. My daughter has been a patient since her first ever dental check-up. We would not consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, approachable and high quality pediatric dentistry practice in Park Slope
My daughter loves her visits to Dr. Arzak's office. She has developed good dental hygiene and a plan for future orthodontics while under his care. Highly recommend
C
5 months ago
We could never go anywhere else!
Park Slope Pediatric Dental is the only dental practice my son (who is now 9) has ever known, and neither he nor I could imagine going anywhere else for his dental care--which is all the more high praise considering that they are out of network and I have zero out of network coverage in my health insurance plan. But this practice is worth it. Bessie, my son's hygienist, is a magician with kids, instantly able to put them at ease and do her job without causing discomfort. She's totally got kids' number, and she has a lot of tricks up her sleeve. Dr. Azrak is also amazing with kids, while being an excellent, proactive, and communicative doctor, besides. All of this expertise is complemented by their totally state of the art technology, including some computerized wand that has replaced the drill, movie screens, and great-flavored everything. This is a dental practice where both my kid and I are totally comfortable and confident, for our own respective reasons, and I don't think there's a more positive thing one could say about a pediatric practice! Highly recommended.
D
5 months ago
Longtime patients
Patients for a decade--very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Keep in mind they do not take insurance, but they prepare all the forms to make it easy to submit.
T
5 months ago
Great Atmosphere and Service
Love Betsey, who administers fantastic cleanings. She is patient and knowledgeable. My son has been choosing to see her every time we visit twice a year. All the staff are efficient and Dr. Azrak is great with kids. He explains everything to my son, as well as, to me. We feel comfortable and have been returning since he was two. Its a good choice.
A
5 months ago
Great
We feel well taken care of.... at the dentist! ! ! ! ! And our 14-year-old actually enjoys going there.... has ever since he was 4 (?)
T
6 months ago
great office and great staff
A
6 months ago
Beautiful Building - Great staff
Wonderful, modern building - beautiful design. On time; great staff - Dr. Azrak is wonderful with the children and excellent at explaining what was done and needs to be done.