Park Slope Pediatric Dental

Dentist

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Open Today By Appointment

pspdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Awesome friendly people!
I love this office! All four of my children have a great experience. I've been going there for 11 years! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
C
5 days ago
Simply...THE BEST!!!!!
My sons were aged 2 and 5 when they first became patients of Dr. Alan and his amazing staff. Dr. Alan is a consummate professional--an exceptional dentist who provides children with a great deal more than routine check-ups...a wonderfully positive, healthy beginning of the care of their teeth that will last a lifetime. We are also extremely grateful to the entire staff of gifted, talented, compassionate, and understanding hygienists, assistants, and receptionists who make our visits so special. My two sons are now in college and still look forward to their dental check-ups...need I say more??!!!!
N
1 week ago
It doesn't get better than Dr. Azrak and his team
Kind reception; wonderful xray techs; Bessy, the hygeniest, is a GEM; and Dr. Azrak is fantastic with the kids and delightful to talk to. When your kids are happy about going to the dentist, you know you're in the right place.
J
2 months ago
Dr Azarak is great with the kids!
D
3 months ago
Professional
My boys have been going to Dr Alan for about 15 years. Even though my oldest son is 19 years old now and could go to my dentist, he still goes to Dr Alan because he loves visiting him. Great staff, clean office and above all Dr Alan is the best. 👍🏾
J
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Dr Alan and his team are great with the kids and parents alike. I have only fabulous things to say about them!
D
3 months ago
Who loves getting their teeth cleaned by Dr. Alan? My kids!!!
No other dentist makes us feel so relaxed and well taken care of than Dr. Alan and his staff. Bessie, the hygienist extraordinaire, is kind, patient and attentive to each of my 3 kids (ages 3, 5 and 11.) They LOVE getting their teeth cleaned and are so relaxed with both of them. We followed Dr. Alan from his previous office to his newly remodeled office on 6th Avenue. Besides being like a NASA HQ with all the high tech gear, it's decorated warm and friendly for kids. His staff is professional and welcoming; such a treat to visit their offices. My kids and I leave always happy - even if one has had a tooth pulled! So happy he's in our neighborhood!
M
3 months ago
This practice is very patient with patients with developmental disabilities. I appreciate the understanding and professional service I receive from everyone, especially Bessie.
D
3 months ago
Makes cleanings fun.
M
3 months ago
Caring staff.
Dr Alan always takes the time to explain things with as much detail as you want. He as seen all four of my kids form babies into college and more. It has been wonderful to have that consistency in their care.