Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
There's nobody better in Charlotte. Period.
T
4 days ago
Very professional, personable and great quality dentistry
Always a pleasure to go for my dental work. Excellent care!!!!!!!!
D
1 week ago
Great First Visit !!
First Visit....very impressed all the way around. For a variety of reasons/excuses I hadn't had a cleaning appointment in over a year. Ann was great and I would highly recommend. Dr. Morrison was informative and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Very profesional Dr. Morrison is súper outgoing
Love love my dentist office I always leave happy!!! The ladies are super nice and gentle when doing my cleaning they give me great tips, Dr.Morrison is very outgoing and nice !!! I love this office !!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everyone in this office is happy & helpful! Dr. Morrison has a great bed-side manner and is very thorough with his explanations and options. I am always comfortable here.
G
4 months ago
Professional
I am a long time patient. Staff is always professional and personable. Dr Morrison is great. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Quality, service, professionalism, friendliness - excellent
Have been a patient of dr. Morrison for over 20 years, cannot imagine seeing anyone else.
A
5 months ago
LIFE SAVERS
Had a crown to come off while at work, called and of course Shelia was able to give me an appointment that day. Was taken in right on time and the crown was reapplied and I was on my way again. Have been a patient for years and have always been pleased with the service and staff.
A
6 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Morrison and staff. I was particularly impressed that Dr. Morrison has spoken with Dr. Richard Haug regarding my Osteonecrosis of the Jaw before my appointment . I need a dentist who is willing to work with Dr. Haug as a team - I am greatly relieved that Dr. Morrison is willing to work with Dr. Haug. Sheila was very helpful via the phone when I called from LA - she checked to see if my insurance with Aetna was covered by your dental practice. She made me feel very at ease. My neighbor, Dianne Grimm recommended Dr. Morrison and I am so pleased you carry my insurance. I enjoyed meeting Chandler and I look forward to meeting Ann when she cleans my teeth.
D
6 months ago
They recently took me in on short notice to reattach an older crown from my previous dentist of many years, now retired. I really appreciated everyone's professionalism & kindness as always. My restored crown feels normal again...which is a huge relief! My wife Linda & I could not be more pleased with Dr. Morrison & his staff. You can't find better multiple-dental services & southern hospitality than from Park South Charlotte Dentistry. Sincerely, Dan Truette