Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional.
Dr. Morrison has been my dentist for 20 years. He takes time to explain procedures so they are clear. He takes great care to make sure I’m never in pain and comfortable. Ann is the best Dental Hygienist. She is very thorough and gentle. My teeth feel so clean after seeing her.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and polite dental hygeniest.
T
2 months ago
Zoom Teeth Whitening
My family and I have been clients of Dr. Morrison for over 20 years! I have been hesitant about getting my teeth whitened as they are extremely sensitive but they really needed it. Dr. Morrison assured me that it would be painless. I just finished with the procedure and he was right. And my teeth look great! Valerie did a fantastic job and may have been even more thrilled with the outcome then me. Dr. Morrison helped with the prep and came in numerous times to check on me. Everyone in this office is caring and committed to great quality service.
M
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning was awesome!
I had a scheduled cleaning and check up today with Dr. Greg Morrison. My dental hygienist was so friendly and informative. She did a great job with my cleaning an before I knew it I was on my way back to work. I highly recommend Dr. Greg Morrison and his friendly, caring staff.
D
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Timely
I have been coming here for years and they are always so courteous, on time, and very professional. I trust them and highly recommend them!
T
5 months ago
Honest Dentistry
Husband and I are new to the area and I was looking for an honest dentist - not someone who just was wanting to do procedures to bill insurance/us. I believe I found one in Dr. Morrison. Went in for an appointment thinking I might have a filling that had been compromised, as I was getting proof particles stuck in it. Dr. Morrison examined it and come to find out it was just a rough spot on the filling from a previous dentist. I truly appreciate the honesty.
D
6 months ago
Crown & Invisaline Fitting
Quick, friendly and informative
H
6 months ago
There's nobody better in Charlotte. Period.
T
6 months ago
Very professional, personable and great quality dentistry
Always a pleasure to go for my dental work. Excellent care!!!!!!!!
D
6 months ago
Great First Visit !!
First Visit....very impressed all the way around. For a variety of reasons/excuses I hadn't had a cleaning appointment in over a year. Ann was great and I would highly recommend. Dr. Morrison was informative and helpful.