Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
High quality, high class
I moved to Charlotte from Michigan and I had to find a dentist that could match my excellent service in Michigan. I must say Dr. Morrison and staff have exceeded my past services! Yesterday I had my routine cleaning then Dr. Morrison checks to make sure everything is ok. I literally doze off in the chair that's how confident and comfortable you are in the office👍🏼 I've been a patient going on 5 years my teeth and gums are in great condition with this staff and my home care. I highly recommend Dr.Morrison and his staff.
R
5 days ago
Staff is always very friendly, appointments are very prompt, and Dr. Morrison always puts you at ease.
S
1 week ago
Quick, efficient and affordable
I am very pleased with the permanent retainer Dr. Morrison did for me. He was able to schedule me quickly and the procedure was faster than expected. Very friendly, accommodating and this cosmetic procedure was affordable. Thank you for always be fast, friendly and efficient.
B
2 months ago
Professional service with latest technology equipment.
Excellent service with complete communication on procedures accomplished.
M
2 months ago
Patient almost 20 years and cleaning today was little rough and painful. Took a while for the tech to get ready while I'm sitting in the chair.. I'm use to they always ready when I get in the chair. She maybe new. But she was sweet. I had to take some Advil when I got in the car.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience today was amazing. It exceeded all my expectations I had. Dr. Morrison answered all the questions and concerns. He went through the X-rays in detail and explained everything to me. Loved all his knowledge and advice he had to give. He was very compassionate about each patient. Highly recommend them!
K
4 months ago
I loved everything about Park South Charlotte Dentistry!! Everyone was so nice from the moment I walked in the door. Actually even before that.....you fit me in to your morning schedule as an emergency and I'm a patient you had never seen before!! Dr. Morrison was diligent and explained every detail to me as we looked at my x-rays together. His knowledge of dentistry was extremely apparent as he explained every detail of the muscles and joints and teeth that he believes are causing my discomfort. I left his office understanding much more than I did when I arrived and I feel extremely positive about the resolution of my pain. In fact, I feel very well taken care of!! I have been looking for a new dentist since mine will be retiring soon and now I have found the perfect practice for me!!
R
5 months ago
As always very courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Morrison went over the problems I have with my bridge and provided me with several options. Explained each option to my understanding. Great job as usual.
R
5 months ago
Dr Morrison is very good and friendly
Had to wait 25 minutes before being called . I did not have to be anywhere later but I can imagine someone who took off work to be there would be stressed.
H
5 months ago
The best of the best...
Dr. Morrison's office isn't just your ordinary dentist's office. There's an atmosphere of congeniality that immediately puts you at ease. Doesn't hurt that he has a first-class staff and then, of course, there's the music! Best of the best!