Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, and Timely
I have been coming here for years and they are always so courteous, on time, and very professional. I trust them and highly recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Honest Dentistry
Husband and I are new to the area and I was looking for an honest dentist - not someone who just was wanting to do procedures to bill insurance/us. I believe I found one in Dr. Morrison. Went in for an appointment thinking I might have a filling that had been compromised, as I was getting proof particles stuck in it. Dr. Morrison examined it and come to find out it was just a rough spot on the filling from a previous dentist. I truly appreciate the honesty.
D
2 months ago
Crown & Invisaline Fitting
Quick, friendly and informative
H
2 months ago
There's nobody better in Charlotte. Period.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, personable and great quality dentistry
Always a pleasure to go for my dental work. Excellent care!!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Great First Visit !!
First Visit....very impressed all the way around. For a variety of reasons/excuses I hadn't had a cleaning appointment in over a year. Ann was great and I would highly recommend. Dr. Morrison was informative and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Very profesional Dr. Morrison is súper outgoing
Love love my dentist office I always leave happy!!! The ladies are super nice and gentle when doing my cleaning they give me great tips, Dr.Morrison is very outgoing and nice !!! I love this office !!
S
3 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone in this office is happy & helpful! Dr. Morrison has a great bed-side manner and is very thorough with his explanations and options. I am always comfortable here.
G
6 months ago
Professional
I am a long time patient. Staff is always professional and personable. Dr Morrison is great. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
Quality, service, professionalism, friendliness - excellent
Have been a patient of dr. Morrison for over 20 years, cannot imagine seeing anyone else.