Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
I was 20 minutes late for my appointment due to traffic and they took me right away, no wait! The team is very knowledgeable and polite. Never a bad experience.
M
5 years ago
Every single staff member is friendly and helpful! I am very happy with the office and would not hesitate to refer friends here!
N
5 years ago
Awesome job. I came back to your office, after visiting other dentists. My long time dentist the office has not been updated in about 45 years, the equipment was horrible, felt dirty. Your office is so clean, just the way i like it. Thanks for investing in cleaniness and keepying your equipment and entrance clean, and modern. Staff is great, nice, no preasure, and normal. Highly Recommend!!! Love it. thanks!
J
5 years ago
I was in recently for some dental work. Everything was explained to me beforehand, so I knew what to expect. I think the one thing that I was impressed the most with is that when I got my shots of novacaine I barely felt anything. Also, Dr. Morrison called me that evening to be sure everything was fine. I appreciated him taking the time to do that.
A
5 years ago
Princess Andrea reporting back! Just got my temporary CROWN. Feel so much better now that it's over for the most part. As you'll know Dentist are not my favorite but apparently you'll are doing everything just fine because I'm still coming back! This really says alot for your office whether you realize it or not! So far still a little numb but doing just fine!! Thanks for everything!
J
5 years ago
Dr.Morrison and his staff are true professionals and are total in sync with the latest medical dental procedures and in preventive denistry precautions. In addition Dr.Morrison and Staff are concerned with you not only as a patient but as a person. I have and would continue to recommend Dr.Morrison's serices. Jere
R
5 years ago
I am very satisfied with the care and attention that I receive with Dr. Morrison and his excellent staff. They are gentle, thorough, and professional while also being approachable and friendly.
M
5 years ago
My experience was awesome! This was my first time having the "wand" instead of the needle for a cavity filling. Dr. Morrison explained how the wand worked and used it with great precision to eliminate any and all pain. I really appreciate how friendly he was and will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
R
6 years ago
I was extremely please with all aspects of the dental implant procedure. I was informed what to do before the procedure and about what the procedure would entail. The procedure went as planned and I'm well on the way to mending.
A
6 years ago
I really enjoy the early morning appointments since I'm more of a early person. Always pleasant staff memebers and really enjoy my visits with my Dental Hygienist, she's always in good spirits in the morning which I'm sure she's like this all day but always has that beautiful smile on her face! Listens to what I have to say and explains things to me by showing me my xrays so I can understand what she's saying. Of course Dr. Morrison is always so pleasant and I appreciate they do NOT push me into doing anything I'm not sure of unless needed. Been a patient for many years even if it is a long drive and will continue!