Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
My experience was awesome! This was my first time having the "wand" instead of the needle for a cavity filling. Dr. Morrison explained how the wand worked and used it with great precision to eliminate any and all pain. I really appreciate how friendly he was and will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
R
5 years ago
I was extremely please with all aspects of the dental implant procedure. I was informed what to do before the procedure and about what the procedure would entail. The procedure went as planned and I'm well on the way to mending.
A
5 years ago
I really enjoy the early morning appointments since I'm more of a early person. Always pleasant staff memebers and really enjoy my visits with my Dental Hygienist, she's always in good spirits in the morning which I'm sure she's like this all day but always has that beautiful smile on her face! Listens to what I have to say and explains things to me by showing me my xrays so I can understand what she's saying. Of course Dr. Morrison is always so pleasant and I appreciate they do NOT push me into doing anything I'm not sure of unless needed. Been a patient for many years even if it is a long drive and will continue!
M
5 years ago
I thought my experience was great, I was very well informed of my needs. Explanations for preventive were explained well, and they were also conscious of my budget needs and downfalls to work with me. I was very impressed.
L
5 years ago
Just got a crown done by Dr. Morrison. He did a great job as always! He's a dentist that don't hurt you. Love the staff too! There so helpful and make you feel so comfortable.
K
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr Morrison for over 15 years and have never thought twice about every changing dentist! Everyone is very friendly and they have never done anything that my dental insurance would not cover without my approval. The office is very clean and kept modern and they offer the most up to date dental proceedures. I highly recommend Dr Morrison.
P
5 years ago
When I go to Dr. Morrison I feel so welcome. The staff is very friendly and Shiela is very helpful with my insurance. I love my lumineers that Dr. Morrison placed and I cant keep from smiling. I will never leave his office. PJS
N
5 years ago
I always love seeing everyone at the office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Morrison is always happy and I receive great care with him. He makes himself available in off hours in case you have an emergency, and I know this to be true because I have had to call him and he has graciously met me at the office to address the need. I do and would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional and a more personal experience with your dentist!
C
5 years ago
Dr Morrison and Anna did a great job as usual !!!
M
5 years ago
The staff are very professional and concern about your personal dental health.