Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Honest Dentistry
Husband and I are new to the area and I was looking for an honest dentist - not someone who just was wanting to do procedures to bill insurance/us. I believe I found one in Dr. Morrison. Went in for an appointment thinking I might have a filling that had been compromised, as I was getting proof particles stuck in it. Dr. Morrison examined it and come to find out it was just a rough spot on the filling from a previous dentist. I truly appreciate the honesty.
D
9 months ago
Crown & Invisaline Fitting
Quick, friendly and informative
H
9 months ago
There's nobody better in Charlotte. Period.
T
9 months ago
Very professional, personable and great quality dentistry
Always a pleasure to go for my dental work. Excellent care!!!!!!!!
D
9 months ago
Great First Visit !!
First Visit....very impressed all the way around. For a variety of reasons/excuses I hadn't had a cleaning appointment in over a year. Ann was great and I would highly recommend. Dr. Morrison was informative and helpful.
S
9 months ago
Very profesional Dr. Morrison is súper outgoing
Love love my dentist office I always leave happy!!! The ladies are super nice and gentle when doing my cleaning they give me great tips, Dr.Morrison is very outgoing and nice !!! I love this office !!
S
10 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone in this office is happy & helpful! Dr. Morrison has a great bed-side manner and is very thorough with his explanations and options. I am always comfortable here.
G
1 year ago
Professional
I am a long time patient. Staff is always professional and personable. Dr Morrison is great. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Quality, service, professionalism, friendliness - excellent
Have been a patient of dr. Morrison for over 20 years, cannot imagine seeing anyone else.
A
1 year ago
LIFE SAVERS
Had a crown to come off while at work, called and of course Shelia was able to give me an appointment that day. Was taken in right on time and the crown was reapplied and I was on my way again. Have been a patient for years and have always been pleased with the service and staff.