Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Very profesional Dr. Morrison is súper outgoing
Love love my dentist office I always leave happy!!! The ladies are super nice and gentle when doing my cleaning they give me great tips, Dr.Morrison is very outgoing and nice !!! I love this office !!
S
7 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone in this office is happy & helpful! Dr. Morrison has a great bed-side manner and is very thorough with his explanations and options. I am always comfortable here.
G
10 months ago
Professional
I am a long time patient. Staff is always professional and personable. Dr Morrison is great. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Highly recommend!
D
10 months ago
Quality, service, professionalism, friendliness - excellent
Have been a patient of dr. Morrison for over 20 years, cannot imagine seeing anyone else.
A
11 months ago
LIFE SAVERS
Had a crown to come off while at work, called and of course Shelia was able to give me an appointment that day. Was taken in right on time and the crown was reapplied and I was on my way again. Have been a patient for years and have always been pleased with the service and staff.
A
11 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Morrison and staff. I was particularly impressed that Dr. Morrison has spoken with Dr. Richard Haug regarding my Osteonecrosis of the Jaw before my appointment . I need a dentist who is willing to work with Dr. Haug as a team - I am greatly relieved that Dr. Morrison is willing to work with Dr. Haug. Sheila was very helpful via the phone when I called from LA - she checked to see if my insurance with Aetna was covered by your dental practice. She made me feel very at ease. My neighbor, Dianne Grimm recommended Dr. Morrison and I am so pleased you carry my insurance. I enjoyed meeting Chandler and I look forward to meeting Ann when she cleans my teeth.
D
1 year ago
They recently took me in on short notice to reattach an older crown from my previous dentist of many years, now retired. I really appreciated everyone's professionalism & kindness as always. My restored crown feels normal again...which is a huge relief! My wife Linda & I could not be more pleased with Dr. Morrison & his staff. You can't find better multiple-dental services & southern hospitality than from Park South Charlotte Dentistry. Sincerely, Dan Truette
D
1 year ago
Professional
I was treated professionally, patiently, and with the utmost respect -- as always.
D
1 year ago
Great Hygenist
Ann was great. She has a different technique and is very thorough. Only thing I didn't like was the protective glasses. They came down too close and pushed against my eyelashes! She was gracious and allowed me to take them off. But I'm used to keeping my eyes closed anyway! Thanks, Ann. Great job. :-)
V
1 year ago
High quality, high class
I moved to Charlotte from Michigan and I had to find a dentist that could match my excellent service in Michigan. I must say Dr. Morrison and staff have exceeded my past services! Yesterday I had my routine cleaning then Dr. Morrison checks to make sure everything is ok. I literally doze off in the chair that's how confident and comfortable you are in the office👍🏼 I've been a patient going on 5 years my teeth and gums are in great condition with this staff and my home care. I highly recommend Dr.Morrison and his staff.