Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Dr Morrison is very good and friendly
Had to wait 25 minutes before being called . I did not have to be anywhere later but I can imagine someone who took off work to be there would be stressed.
H
1 year ago
The best of the best...
Dr. Morrison's office isn't just your ordinary dentist's office. There's an atmosphere of congeniality that immediately puts you at ease. Doesn't hurt that he has a first-class staff and then, of course, there's the music! Best of the best!
S
1 year ago
Amazing experience
I don't think I'll have to avoid the dentist's office anymore! I needed an emergency repair and Dr. Morrison and his team could not have been friendlier, more professional and helpful if they tried. Dr. Morrison has a wonderful disposition and he really put me at ease. I highly recommend this team.
P
1 year ago
Great dentist, great staff!
Dr. Morrison and his staff are very professional and do a great job. I heartily recommend Park South Charlotte Dentistry if you are looking for a dentist.
D
1 year ago
Unlike any other dental office I've experienced. Quaint, comfortable office. Welcoming front office staff offering refreshments. Hygienist was extremely thorough, qualified and friendly. Doctor was personable and seemed to genuinely care about his patient (me) and his staff. Seems like a small family run business that really cares about its quality of service.
S
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience today. I enjoyed working with Ann.
H
1 year ago
Best of the Best
Greg and his staff are, hands down, the best in Charlotte. Absolute professionalism, genuine care and concern and expert assistance in every way. There simply is none better in this area.
D
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr Morrison and staff are the best.
C
1 year ago
Cosmetic whitening
Great experience. In and out quickly with no discomfort. Actually fell asleep during the procedure. No kidding.
D
1 year ago
Top notch , as always.
Excellent care, as always