Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Best of the Best
Greg and his staff are, hands down, the best in Charlotte. Absolute professionalism, genuine care and concern and expert assistance in every way. There simply is none better in this area.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr Morrison and staff are the best.
C
2 years ago
Cosmetic whitening
Great experience. In and out quickly with no discomfort. Actually fell asleep during the procedure. No kidding.
D
2 years ago
Top notch , as always.
Excellent care, as always
S
2 years ago
Professional
I love loved loved my visit I was ver scared because I though I had cavities the receptionist was very nice and informative and both Dental Assistants were super nice and informative as well, the DR. Was just awesome awesome awesome !!!!!! He explained my x rays what I needed to do for pain and my plan to maintain my teeth healthy!!!! My husband and me will definitely be coming here from now on my visit was just awesome !!!
R
2 years ago
Initial visit to Park South CLT Dentistry
The first person I saw at the dentistry was Sheila. She was friendly and professional. I completed a history on the computer and then I was taken back for x-rays at my scheduled time. This went well and then Dr. Morrison came in for his examination. He was friendly and professional. Then I had to wait for about 1 hour for the hygienist. She talked softly and very fast and I could not understanding what she said most of the time. Although she did a good job with the cleaning. The whole process took over 2 hours and that was a little too long.
G
2 years ago
Check-up
Dr. Morrison and the team are courteous and friendly. I was greeted upon arrival, and everything went very smoothly. Dental x-rays, cleaning, and exam were handled very professionally. Office music is great!
R
2 years ago
They are a wonderful group of people! & do a thorough job of keeping my teeth healthy!
A
2 years ago
Very good visit. Took in a reasonable time, as a matter of fact was told the whole visit would last about 45 minutes and was on my way in 30 minutes. Staff very friendly and professional.
D
2 years ago
High quality service & friendly staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Morrison's for 20 years. The quality of the service has always been exceptional. All procedures are virtually pain free. The staff is always friendly and smiling.