Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Morrison & his staff are truly superb! They are warm & welcoming to their patients; knowledgeable, professional & gentle about dentistry. They take the time to explain about your current dental health and make realistic recommendations for improvement. You can feel confident that Dr. Morrison & his staff consider your good health their priority.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Dentist
I have been a patient for over 15 years and always had good experiences. Dr. Morrison and his staff are friendly and care about there patients. I could not ask for anything more from a dentist.
C
2 years ago
Professional, peronable, Perfect!
They are professional yet personable. It's hard to feel comfortable at a dentist office but here you know you are in capable hands. Your initial visit is very thorough. Cleaning was pain-free. Staff are bright, cheerful, funny! And you have to love Dr. Morrison!
C
2 years ago
Professional, peronable, Perfect!
They are professional yet personable. It's hard to feel comfortable at a dentist office but here you know you are in capable hands. Your initial visit is very thorough. Cleaning was pain-free. Staff are bright, cheerful, funny! And you have to love Dr. Morrison!
R
2 years ago
Dental Appointment
Always great service! Thanks!
Z
2 years ago
Always friendly. Make you feel at ease. Always professional
A
2 years ago
Awesome dental practice. They are kind, detailed in their examinations, welcoming, and willing to spend time in explaining any need that should arise.
A detailed examination of my teeth and a correction was found that concerned my lower bridge. I am thankful that the Staff and Dr. Morrison found this needed correction as soon as they did.
P
2 years ago
Good Dentist
Dr. Morrison is reasonable, friendly and flexible when you have an emergency. He has pleasant staff that work hard. I have been going to him for about 10 years. He doesn't push you unnecessary selling cosmetic things. He is a good solid dentist who consciously works for his patients.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Morrison & staff exceptional!
Park South Charlotte Dentistry was exceptional! Professional and so knowledgeable yet fun and down to earth. Dr. Morrison was just the new dentist I needed moving from Atlanta. I HIGHLY recommend him. Worth the drive from anywhere. So glad I found this practice!
S
2 years ago
Superb as usual
Brandy and Dr. Morrison make a wonderful team. I drive 300 miles each way just to get such competent dental care. Best folks ever!