Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
They are a wonderful group of people! & do a thorough job of keeping my teeth healthy!
A
2 years ago
Very good visit. Took in a reasonable time, as a matter of fact was told the whole visit would last about 45 minutes and was on my way in 30 minutes. Staff very friendly and professional.
D
2 years ago
High quality service & friendly staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Morrison's for 20 years. The quality of the service has always been exceptional. All procedures are virtually pain free. The staff is always friendly and smiling.
S
2 years ago
I will not go this place again
R
2 years ago
Wonderful staff
M
2 years ago
Quality Patient Care
I have been a patient here for several years. It took me a long time to find a dentist I was happy with since I moved to the Carolinas. Dr. Morrison is wonderful. Actually cares for his patients and their teeth. Ann did a great job with my cleaning.
V
2 years ago
ORAL CLEANING AT DR. MORRISON OFFICE ON PARK ROAD
As usual top of the line service! I had a new hygienist today and she did an awesome cleaning! Dr. Morrison and his entire staff are a great team: professional, caring and great services. The office is spotless and sooo neat. I appreciate you all.
K
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Morrison & his staff are truly superb! They are warm & welcoming to their patients; knowledgeable, professional & gentle about dentistry. They take the time to explain about your current dental health and make realistic recommendations for improvement. You can feel confident that Dr. Morrison & his staff consider your good health their priority.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Dentist
I have been a patient for over 15 years and always had good experiences. Dr. Morrison and his staff are friendly and care about there patients. I could not ask for anything more from a dentist.
C
2 years ago
Professional, peronable, Perfect!
They are professional yet personable. It's hard to feel comfortable at a dentist office but here you know you are in capable hands. Your initial visit is very thorough. Cleaning was pain-free. Staff are bright, cheerful, funny! And you have to love Dr. Morrison!