Park South Charlotte Dentistry

Dentist

10440 Park Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I will not go this place again
R
2 years ago
Wonderful staff
M
2 years ago
Quality Patient Care
I have been a patient here for several years. It took me a long time to find a dentist I was happy with since I moved to the Carolinas. Dr. Morrison is wonderful. Actually cares for his patients and their teeth. Ann did a great job with my cleaning.
V
2 years ago
ORAL CLEANING AT DR. MORRISON OFFICE ON PARK ROAD
As usual top of the line service! I had a new hygienist today and she did an awesome cleaning! Dr. Morrison and his entire staff are a great team: professional, caring and great services. The office is spotless and sooo neat. I appreciate you all.
K
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Morrison & his staff are truly superb! They are warm & welcoming to their patients; knowledgeable, professional & gentle about dentistry. They take the time to explain about your current dental health and make realistic recommendations for improvement. You can feel confident that Dr. Morrison & his staff consider your good health their priority.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Dentist
I have been a patient for over 15 years and always had good experiences. Dr. Morrison and his staff are friendly and care about there patients. I could not ask for anything more from a dentist.
C
2 years ago
Professional, peronable, Perfect!
They are professional yet personable. It's hard to feel comfortable at a dentist office but here you know you are in capable hands. Your initial visit is very thorough. Cleaning was pain-free. Staff are bright, cheerful, funny! And you have to love Dr. Morrison!
C
2 years ago
Professional, peronable, Perfect!
They are professional yet personable. It's hard to feel comfortable at a dentist office but here you know you are in capable hands. Your initial visit is very thorough. Cleaning was pain-free. Staff are bright, cheerful, funny! And you have to love Dr. Morrison!
R
2 years ago
Dental Appointment
Always great service! Thanks!
Z
2 years ago
Always friendly. Make you feel at ease. Always professional