Park South Dental

Dentist

1530 Unionport Rd

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parksouthdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always avoid going to the dentist but I have to say EVERYONE was courteous and friendly. They all made me feel comfortable knowing I was nervous being there. I will recommend Park South Dental to anyone asking for dental services
J
5 days ago
Front desk, hygienist & DR. Sterling
I have to say everyone is very pleasant and very professional. I would and have recommended a few of my friends.
A
6 days ago
Very professional, warm and welcoming
My hygienist Jeanie was very good and gentle, Dr Lam easy going and friendly and Dr Nathan is all around such a sweetheart in all aspects. I love that I am never left waiting forever, my appts are always prompt with excellent service and nothing ever feels rushed. As for everyone else in the office whose names I cannot presently recall..they are all Top Notch! I travel all the way to Parkchester from Far Rockaway Queens for this wonderful provider. That should speak volumes. I was also referred by a fellow Far Rockaway resident who is also a patient.
C
1 week ago
Fantastic Service
As always Dr. Lam and his staff are just wonderful. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable professionals. Great Team!
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent professional service. Quality care where Quality is always first and respect for clients.
E
2 weeks ago
Top notch professional service
Dr. Sterling and her staff have taken care of our family’s dental needs for years!! We have nothing but high praises for her professionalism, her ability and her genuine care for people! We moved from NY to GA but hop on a plane and head right back to Park South Dental for our usual high quality care from Dr. Sterling and her staff. And she delivers every time!!
D
3 weeks ago
From my first visit years ago it's been pleasant. Office manager, hygienist, drs, all very professional. We are Sticking with them for as long as we can :)
T
3 weeks ago
My visit was the best experience I have had in a Dentist office. From the xrays stays taken to the cleaning to the repair of my chipped tooth. All very proffessional and i cant believe it myself, but was painless and they all showed they cared about taking care of me while I was in that dental chair. It was great. I would like to continue to see the same team of three that took care of my teeth. Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service,all personnel who served or attended to me were professional and friendly . I felt very comfortable and relaxed .No long time waiting .
O
1 month ago
Best experience I’ve ever had !
Dr. Lam and his team are amazing, they are so nice and informative. I have never been to such a helpful and professional dental office in my life. Thank you so much for taking care of me and making sure all my needs were met !