Park South Dental

Dentist

1530 Unionport Rd

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parksouthdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Service
With the exception of the non-friendly receptionist on Friday 8/18, the experience was fantastic. Please get rid of cold receptionists. They bring the place down.
E
5 days ago
Great service
It's been so long since I had any dental Care and neglected because of other health reasons. But it's as if dentist never missed a beat going over records from years ago and what issues I had they would take care of. Everyone is nice and professional
A
5 days ago
Dr Sterling is fast abd gentle. The dentist is kind and very helpful. Support staff is always on point and good
E
2 weeks ago
Always Professional
Dr. Sterling is always professional and the staff is always very helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Great quality service
The staff is very professional. Great service with a smile
M
2 weeks ago
I am satisfied and impressed with the service from making the appointment to seeing the providers . Park sout dental called to remind you of your appointment even if they leave a message, they will not stop calling until they get you on the phone 👍The workers are polite and kind no waiting as long as you come on time come in a little late you may wait 10-15 min that is supper😘I adore the igenist she has a lot of patience 🙏🏾My dentist he is the 5 star love him. Park South Dental is one of the best family to be with🙌
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, staff is very professional.
High quality service. Very impressed with the cleanliness of facility. Staff was very professional. Work done on my son was amazing, they were very patient with him. They demonstrated and explained the proper way to take care of his teeth. I would recommend the facility to everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Service was excellent
B
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
yeah am so happy all went well especially to my satisfaction today, i love the great work that you guys are doing. i will continue working with you for all my references.Thank you DOCTOR PHILIP for the great work,your work is highly recognized.
L
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Park South Dental for several years and haven't had a bad experience yet . They are professionals all around. I actually look forward to my six month cleaning appointments. 😁