Park South Dental

Dentist

1530 Unionport Rd

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parksouthdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 hours ago
Excellent & Exceptional Care
Love, love, love Dr. Sterling!! Always professional and personable, and so are her staff. I always leave her office feeling cared for. No wonder I still fly from Georgia to York for my dental care. She’s the best!!
E
3 days ago
Always experience high quality service from all of the staff no excitation in recommending anyone
Dedicated in making sure there patient are satisfied and care for Dr sterling god bless her continue the good work of park south dental
P
4 days ago
Great dental office!
I have been a patient here for years. I travel from long island now to see Dr. Sterling. You will not be disappointed!
J
6 days ago
They were GREAT all around
All staff were wonderful I Love the Dr also she is GREAT πŸ™β€οΈπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
A
1 week ago
Professional and quality service
I saw Rama for my cleaning. She is gentle and explains what she is doing to clean your teeth. Informs you how to maintain good dental hygiene.
F
2 weeks ago
Great and professional service.
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent service
J
3 weeks ago
Tender Care
The Park South Dental staff members are very compassionate and caring of my dental issues. Dr. Sterling and Dr. Lam are excellent in their dental professions. I have been a patient for many years with Park South Dental dentists and staff members. I recommend Park South Dental to any and everyone regarding their dental care needs. I commend Park South Dental dentists and staff members for their knowledgeable expertise, cordiality, and professionalism. I also commend the Park South Dental management staff members, as well, for their patience and for their professionalism towards me.
J
3 weeks ago
10*
Ive been coming here for many years and i wont stop.. This place is clean the staff is AMAZING!!! AND THE DOCTORS... LOST FOR WORDS..... JUST FANTASTIC Dr Lam the best and shout OUT to Roma
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sterling is an amazing Dentist! She is very competent, professional and caring in her treatment and informs you every step of the way! Would recommend her to anyone.