Park South Dental

Dentist

1530 Unionport Rd

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parksouthdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
23 hours ago
Nice Professional Office
Great visit no cavities!!! My X-rays were reviewed and explained and I left feeling happy with my visit. Let's see how I feel when the drill starts - smile.
A
1 day ago
great service
professional, clean, prompt -- overall great service.
C
2 days ago
I drive all the way from Pennsylvania to come here. Went in to receive my retainers for the first time. The orthodontist explained to me all the details of when to have them on or out my mouth, nothing painful. Very profesional & very friendly! I love the staff!
O
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff and providers.
I'd definitely recommend Park South Dental to family and friends. They all(providers and staff)are very professional and they care for us as their costumers,
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service, family oriented environment
I love how at home the entire staff makes you feel! As most, the trip to the dentist isn't something one gets excited for but Park South makes your experience so pleasant that your fears/worries go right out the window. Dr. Sterling makes me so comfortable with expressing any concerns.
S
3 weeks ago
THE Best Dental Office
Always courteous, always friendly, always professional! Always excellent dental care. All procedures and costs are always explained and broken down. Payment options always explained! Everyone in this office is pleasant and kind and knows their work! It doesn't get any better!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
My first time and I was very pleased with the services I received. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will continue to receive my dental services here and definitely recommend to friends and family.
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Service
have been treating at Park South Dental for a number of years. The staff is always friendly, courteous and very professional. Dr. Lam and Dr. Sterling are exceptional.
J
1 month ago
Very pleased & satisfied with my visit. Will definitely recommend them to my family & friends!!!
G
1 month ago
I have been going to Park South Dental for over three years. This was the first time that I can recall that I did not have to wait for over a half hour or more. The Dental Assistant took the x- rays pleasantly and quicki. The Dental Hygenist, Naima, is always efficient, and professional. I really enjoyed the visit. Thank you.