Park South Dental

Dentist

1530 Unionport Rd

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today By Appointment

parksouthdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very Professional and Friendly Environment
Doctors and Staff are great! They make you feel comfortable and work around your schedule if possible. Hardly ever a wait. Very clean offices, rooms and restroom.
D
2 days ago
High quality service
Park south dental Office is extremely professional their service high-quality extremely patient and he didn’t to hygienist was excellent and doing her professional cleaning the technician that took the x-rays very gentle very knowledgeable the.Dr lam very professional and very clear about what he reviewed him what I needed
L
1 week ago
Professional
The staff was professional as always. My consultation with the orthodontist was informative and professional.
L
1 week ago
Excellent, professional, and pleasant staff, no long waiting
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome, very friendly and professional
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome cleaning
Naima has the hands of an angel.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
You can prevent going to the dentist by brushing teeth 3 x / day, eating healthy diet, and flossing at least 2x/ day. A day will come when you need to go to the Dentist and the best experience is at South Park Dental Associates. They will treat you with courtesy, respect, and caring. I love Dr. Sterling. The staff is excellent!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
Always a pleasure coming to a pain-free and family-friendly facility! Keep up the good work, PSD! Congrats to Dr. L. on his trips!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very good experience, and very Proffessional.
L
2 weeks ago
The quality of this clinic is outstanding from Dentists to office staff.
My experiences have all been excellent. It was a pleasure to have Dr Sterling see me today in the absence of Dr Lam. Thank you all !