Park South Dental

Dentist

1530 Unionport Rd

Bronx, NY 10462

Open Today By Appointment

parksouthdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service and very professional
Thank you Dr. Phillip H. Lam and his team for great service.
F
6 days ago
Didn’t have to wait long-love that
This was my first visit and I was impressed. I don’t like going the dentist but this experience was good! I have alway gone to the NY school of dentistryAnd was happy! Tried a dentist for the first time in 2016, It felt like am assembly line. I have never had my teeth cleansed in less than 5 minutes. I knew then I wasn’t ever going back there. Thank you guys! You were gentle, professional and the place isn’t clean and everyone was nice!! Thank you guys! See you soon
R
2 weeks ago
My experience with Park South Dental is always positive. the staff are professional and there is a family ambiance. I feel very comfortable and ensured that I will receive excellent treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good place to take care of your health
I have been coming here for about 4 years now. The staff is great, from the person at the front desk all the way to the doctors. The waiting time is less than 5 minutes and they are nice, efficient and patients. The hygienist and the doctor take the time to explain to you all that you need to know and to answer your questions. The hygienist even offered me to came earlier in order to accommodate my schedule. I highly recommend it.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and was seen on time of appointment
Had a bad tooth ache and was able to get a very early appointment the next day at 7am. Saw Dr. Sterling which I feel is great dentist and very caring which is also important to me.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Did not have an appointment but the took me right away with my pain. Excellent job didn't feel any pain.
M
3 weeks ago
As I've always experienced: friendly, professional, very helpful with my questions/concerns. Dr. Sterling is caring and competent and generous. I deeply appreciated being taken care of so quickly (a crown fell out) especially since I haven't been there in a while. In recent months I had to go to another dentist and he commented on what a good dentist I must have as my teeth were so well cared for. I told him I have the best!
G
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I love Park South Dental! It is always a pleasure. They always take me at my appointment time. I love my hygienist as well. She is gentle but still gives my teeth a proper cleaning. Dr. Sterling is awesome too. See you ladies in 6 months!
M
1 month ago
Had my appointment on October 19 , it was my first visit to the office so I was a little nervous since it was in my first time , parking is a little hard but not dealbreaker , I absolutely love the staff very friendly, the office is nice and clean ( key) my appointment was for 1040 and I was just thrilled that I was in and out I give it a five star 🙌🏽
N
1 month ago
Only dentist i go to
Wonderful staff from reception to hygienist & dentist. My entire family has been coming here for years.