Park Street Dental

Dentist

775 South Park Street

Suite 101

Carrollton, GA 30117

Open Today By Appointment

park-street-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always very experienced and try to make you comfortable. Never a painful experience. I would always recommend this dentist.
H
2 months ago
Professional, very helpful staff.
I am a college student and they were very flexible with my schedule and very understanding.
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Honestly the best dentist I have ever been too. When I went the first time for a cleaning, the lady was super super sweet. I went back to get two cavities filled, and I was very very nervous from having bad prior experiences at other dental offices. She knew I was nervous and made sure I was comfortable. She assured me that she wasn’t there to cause pain! I would definitely recommend this dentist. (I have only spoke to the man dentist when I had my teeth cleaned, and he is also very nice.)
W
3 months ago
Let me first start by saying that even though I have excellent dental insurance, in the past, I had a horrible experience with a previous dentist, and therefore stopped going regularly. After reading reviews about the great experiences of others, I decided to give Park Street Dental a chance. To date, I have had two cleanings and two fillings, and I couldn't be more pleased. The Dr. and the ententire staff do an excellent job. They are professionals all around. They give excellent consulting services and their prices are very good and economical. The facility is the cleanest I have ever seen. I highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Prefessional and friendly
Great dentist, lovely staff! My family and I became apart of the Park Street family when my 8 year old daughter had the most terrible experiences a the kids dentist. She started to hate the dentist, and one day we took her to park Street dental for an extraction that went so successful and painless to the point my daughter requested that Park Street dental would be her new place to go for dental work. So my family of for decided to make them our primary dentistry and we love every minute of it!
D
3 months ago
Professional yet Friendly
Staff is very professional, but still has time to be friendly and supportive. Very clean, modern office.
D
4 months ago
Patient with my gag reflex, no wait, solid lasting crowns
Experienced my fair share of dentists. This office is experienced and knows how to deal with patients who are not entirely comfortable in the chair. They talk you through the process. Super experience every time. Two crowns, one bridge. No wait. Your appointment time is your appointment time.
J
4 months ago
Dr k and the entire staff provide for a great dental experience! They take the time to explain all your options and recommend the best treatment. Its very easy to recommend this office.
K
4 months ago
Great Dental Team!
Park Street Dental provides great service! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. K is an awesome dentist! She shows great care and concern. Keisha is great at what she does. She makes her patients feel so comfortable.
Y
5 months ago
High quality and very friendly
My whole family goes and we love it. They always make us feel comfortable. Keisha is the best!