Park Street Dental

Dentist

210 Boston Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Patient, professional and friendly
Have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dental office have been a patient here since I can remember with Dr. Nadler and now have Dr. Hoffman. I really this office always professional, clean, takes you in on time and very friendly.
A
1 week ago
Professional, competent, friendly dental care
My normal service provider was out on leave; first time with Jenn; very pleased with her attention to detail, communication, social skills, sense of humor. focus. Appointment was at 9 am; did not get into chair until after 9:20; not sure why computer issue caused delay for teeth cleaning. I've been a long-term patient here and will continue to use services. Location is ideal; friendly staff; excellent work.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hoffman does excellent work
Dr. Hoffman is a highly competent dentist who is also excellent at listening to and dealing with his patient's concerns and questions.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I cannot believe what an amazing experience I had. Everyone was so patient, kind and gentle with me and my extreme anxiety about being at the dentist. I am relieved to have found such a wonderful dental team.
J
4 weeks ago
Now I love to go to the Dentist!
Nanette cleaned my teeth today ~ superb, detailed professional. She took her time and talked to me about home care. Then Dr. Hoffman checked my whole mouth, teeth crowns, gums, everything! This is the best dentist's office I have ever gone to and they take great care of my teeth. I believe they really care about me and my dental health.
M
4 weeks ago
As always, this was a very pleasant experience. Smiles and courtesy at the reception, excellent care in the scraping and cleaning, great timing in the exam by doctor. Everyone was very professional and friendly in their service. It makes it very easy to schedule further appt. for patients of my generation who grew up in the era of very painful dental care with slow, grinding drills with no anesthesia this encouraging visit is very pleasant
M
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I am a long time patient and very happy with Nancy and Dr. Hoffman
R
1 month ago
Always professional
Always a great experience going to your office.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Hoffman is great
I've been going to Dr Hoffman for a little over a year now after going to another local dentist who hacked my mouth resulting in further damage. Since I've been going to Dr Hoffman, he has been repairing the damage done and has been doing a great job. Very honest and professional. Thank you.