Park Street Dental

Dentist

210 Boston Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
the ususal friendly and great service
same good service in a non-judgemental atmosphere
R
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience at Park Dental and appreciate that they are on time and efficient as I was the first appointment of the day. Everyone is friendly and keeps me coming back!
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Courtney did a great job!!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
The staff at Park Street Dental are always pleasant and courteous. Always make me feel welcome and concerned about not only my dental health but about me in general.
D
1 month ago
Long time patient of the practice. The longevity of my association with Park Street Dental (or previously, Dr. Nadler's office) is indicative of my satisfaction with the practice. Very satisfied with the addition of Dr. Hoffman to the practice.
L
2 months ago
I was taken on time and my hygienist was gentle and friendly.They make dental appointments easy and give high quality service. I have been a patient for over 15 years and would never change my dentist!
G
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning and exam, as usual1
B
2 months ago
2 Cavities needed filling
Not only was Dr. Hoffman fast, but you can't even tell the fillings are there.
M
2 months ago
The best dental care
Dr. Hoffman at Park Street Dental is incredible. I can't even express my thankfulness and gratitude for Dr. Hoffman's compassion. He cares about his patients. He is gentle, calm, soft spoken and reassuring. You get a sense of comfort with Dr. Hoffman.
C
2 months ago
Patient and courteous staff
Dental hygienist My son had was very patient and talked him thru everything which made this a great experience for him . Thank you so much for helping Him You guys have an awesome staff that work together ! Love this place ! Very friendly staff .