Park Street Dental

Dentist

210 Boston Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Office
Dr. Hoffman is great. The staff are very pleasant. They are very accommodating and work with you. My son needed fillings and his braces were in the way. They worked with the orthodontist to get fillings done. My son likes going here.
A
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating
Thanks for dealing with our fussy 1.5 yr old while Mom & Dad had their teeth cleaned!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and always a nice atmoshere
First, I'm not a hero when it comes to an appointment at the dentist. But the Dr. Hoffman team takes all your fear. They explain everything before they start with the treatment or even for just a cleaning. Dr. Hoffman, Christine, Jane and all the others welcome you always with their biggest smile. When I got a local anesthesia, which I was really scared of before, I have to admit that I didn't feel anything ! And the office does not smell like a dentist office. I highly recommend this office and everyone of this team. Keep the good work up !
F
4 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
As always, the service was excellent any my hygenist was pleasent and knowlegable. Email reminders are awsome!!
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Great service. Felt like the hygienist did a very thorough and high professional job.
M
1 month ago
As always, excellent service
Jonathan and his staff continue to provide excellent and friendly service.
M
2 months ago
Called about a broken tooth,was given an appointment the same day-Dr. Hoffman and staff were very attentive to problem and quickly made a diagnosis and plans of remedy. All staff was very attentive,friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. I am a new patient and this was my first emergency in many years and the staff (Dr.) were /was very accomodating . I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who need a general dentist
B
2 months ago
Easy check up
My dental hygenist Chrissy, was very gentle and thorough, and my check up was easy and painless. Dr. Hoffman was friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental visit
This was my first visit to Park Street Dental and I was very impressed by the staff and their professionalism. The location of the office is also very covenient....plenty of parking available. I would highly recommend this practice.
R
2 months ago
Good dental visit
Had my cleaning today and always professional staff.