Park Street Dental

Dentist

210 Boston Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very Professional, excellent job!
Very Professional, excellent job!
R
4 days ago
always a nice staff, professional
It is nice to be greeted when arriving. It would be nice to be able to do the medical update form online instead of in the office on a clipboard.
B
4 days ago
Excellent service, Quick visit schedule, good results, great followup schedule.
Performed a temporary 4repair and rebuild on A broken tooth and prepared a plan for a crown to preserve the tooth. Quick and painless!
S
5 days ago
CONSULTATION
Everyone was friendly, welcoming and highly professional. The advice and follow-up plans were excellent.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, informative, very satisfactory
Tooth issue resolved satisfactorily. Very friendly office. Welcoming
T
3 weeks ago
Service is professional and high quality.
As much as I hate going to the dentist, The staff makes it easy for me. They are very professional and do high quality work.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Hoffman is very professional and personable. They maintain a very clean and welcoming environment. It’s definitely a judgement free zone, and always a good experience!
A
1 month ago
Great Office
Doctor Hoffman and his assistant are very professional and gentle . I waited approximately 5 minutes to see the doctor and all was done in less than one half hour. Neat and clean .
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
It was my first time at Park Street Dental. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I’d recommend this dental office to family and friends.
C
2 months ago
They only thing that is hard for me (as I'm a "senior") is that the office is a tad "cool" for me. I do wear a sweater and that does help. Other than that, you are doing the right things!