Park Street Dental

Dentist

210 Boston Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is always super friendly and professional. The office is lovely and inviting from the parking lot, waiting room, to the dentist chair. The office is conveniently located with plenty of parking. My only ‘personal preference’ while sitting in the chair that I desire is to be told step by step when the dentist is doing work on me. The hygienist does great job of letting me know what’s going on in the process and that helps me to relax more.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional High Quality service!
Cannot say enough positive things about Park Street Dental. They are friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. They are professional, and they do a great job with both the explanation of what needs to be done and with the actual work itself. Best dental office I’ve ever gone to (for my kids, my husband and myself!)!
M
3 weeks ago
+++++
Another positive check up and cleaning, no extra dental work was required; Very thorough hygienist and I really appreciate Dr. Hoffman's expertise.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding care!
My 4 year old grandsons first visit to our dentist. He was warmly received and had great results. Dr Hoffman is an outstanding dentist for children.
L
1 month ago
Top notch care
Dr. Hoffman and staff provide professional service. I always feel at ease, since he explains everything that he is doing. Great service and top notch dentist. Thank you for the wonderful care that you provide.
V
1 month ago
Friendly and patient with children!
I can’t recommend park street dental enough. Our hygienist was sooooooo good with my daughter. She explained to her everything that she was doing. Kept checking in with my daughter. Made it very interactive. I can’t say how much I appreciated it! My daughter was not comfortable with the chair going all the way back but she made it work with how my daughter was comfortable. Thank you!!!
K
1 month ago
always treated with professionalism friendly staff Front desk receptionist Lisa is always accommodating for last minute changes We have very good rapport with Dr Hoffman- trust his decisions and integrity My entire family gets dental care here.
J
1 month ago
Love Dr. Hoffman & Staff
Staff and Dr. Hoffman are always professional, friendly and kind. Never thought I would like going to the dentist, but I do now!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic cleaning
This is the second time that Kristi has cleaned my teeth. She is the most thorough hygienist I have encountered in a long time.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly , welcoming staff and professional courteous office ! Highly recommend Dr. Hoffman and wonderful staff ! Clean environment , no lingering wait time . Thank you !