Park Street Dental

Dentist

210 Boston Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I was taken on time and my hygienist was gentle and friendly.They make dental appointments easy and give high quality service. I have been a patient for over 15 years and would never change my dentist!
G
5 days ago
Excellent cleaning and exam, as usual1
B
6 days ago
2 Cavities needed filling
Not only was Dr. Hoffman fast, but you can't even tell the fillings are there.
M
6 days ago
The best dental care
Dr. Hoffman at Park Street Dental is incredible. I can't even express my thankfulness and gratitude for Dr. Hoffman's compassion. He cares about his patients. He is gentle, calm, soft spoken and reassuring. You get a sense of comfort with Dr. Hoffman.
C
1 week ago
Patient and courteous staff
Dental hygienist My son had was very patient and talked him thru everything which made this a great experience for him . Thank you so much for helping Him You guys have an awesome staff that work together ! Love this place ! Very friendly staff .
N
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly care
The hygienists explain how to best keep your mouth healthy. The dentist is thorough, down to earth, and extremely knowledgeable. The receptionist is friendly and efficient.
K
3 weeks ago
First visit, I really liked it!
M
4 weeks ago
Park Street Dental
The Staff at Park Street Dental Are very friendly. Chrissy the hygienist that cleaned my teeth is so polite. And friendly. She did an outstanding job with my teeth. I feel comfortable when I go to Park Street Dental.
S
4 weeks ago
Great visit
As always a great visit
B
1 month ago
High quality service, on time, friendly professional
Receptionist goes out of her way to be helpful, promptly returns calls, hygienists personable and thorough, Dr Hoffman is great