Park Street Dental

Dentist

210 Boston Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA 01581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
A fantastic, personable, and professional practice
Overall the staff is very friendly, professional, and attentive to the details regarding your problem. I didn't even spend more than 10 minutes in the waiting room, my dental assistance went slow and explained everything she was doing and the purpose. Considering I am not a Dentist my ability to articulate my problem lacked clarity but her ability to ask additional questions without rushing to ensure she knew what I was trying to explain. We had such a friendly conversation I am embarrassed that I do not remember her name and she was not on the website. Dr. Hoffman has an incredible " bedside manner" making you feel comfortable, assessing your problem in a way you can understand, was not quick to make a diagnosis until running several painless tests. He is a straight shooter, gave me a few options, was able to administrate a tempory solution, and my next appointment was scheduled in a reasonable time frame. The office itself is very clean, has an open floor plan, and very bright giving you a sense of comfort.
F
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist!
Super professional team providing the best care in a great environment. They are great with kids!
N
5 days ago
Good with kids
I take my 5 yr old to Park St Dental and everyone always makes him feel at ease and comfortable. I esp like how Dr. Hoffman is with my son - very kind, patient and caring dentist. Lisa at the front desk is always welcoming and friendly and accommodating when scheduling. All the hygienists are terrific too. Thank you to everyone at Park St. Dental!
S
1 week ago
Dr. Hoffman and all his staff are highly professional. They take time to explain what will happen as your teeth are being examined. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
As they say, the experience starts from the top. Dr. Hoffman puts the patient at ease quickly. I could not ask for a better experience at a "dental office". Thanks to Dr. Hoffman and all his staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and quality care
I've never received better dental care / thorough cleanings then at Park St. Dental. The friendly staff makes for a comfortable experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazingly pain free experience
I had a "deep cleaning" done today. I was not looking forward to it. However, my novacaine wore off five hours ago and I have been totally pain free. There is no need to fear this procedure.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very nice and polite. Thanks for a good experience!
J
1 month ago
Once again...excellent service. Everyone is very friendly which is always nice. Communication is wonderful, every step is communicated and all questions responded to. Thank all of you very much.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
I've been a Park Street Dental customer for years. Even while I lived in North Carolina I'd schedule appointments for a week when I flew North to visit friends and family. I have nothing but nice things to say about the folks who work here!