Park West Dental

Dentist

13180 Westpark Dr.

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Very attentive office from the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist. They all showed care and concern. Would highly recommend them. Oh yeah they are open on Saturdays. Lol
S
5 days ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had
Dr K. Is beyond thorough, gentle and genuine. For someone whose blood pressure skyrockets when going to the dentist, Dr K makes the experience bearable. No need to find another dental office. Unless it’s something she doesn’t do. Happy smiling😀
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you so much Stacy! I love our visits - you have such an energy about you, it lifts up all our spirits :)
G
2 weeks ago
Very concerned about patient's well being.. Always responsive. No waiting, appointment well respected. The entire service was perfect.
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Mr. Tinsaye! Your support means so much to us!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
I loved our experience. I have a 2 year old and a 6 month old who was seen and they do not like people messing with them but they both did amazing the dentist was so professional and made my daughters feel comfortable. Even put on baby shark while they got their check up. Amazing I would recommend them to everyone with small children and older ones also
Response from Park West Dental
Thanks so much for the vote of confidence Shawanna! We love your little cuties! I'm still working on my Baby Shark tune...maybe I'll have it perfected by the time we see you next!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great quick service, nice dentists, great place!
Response from Park West Dental
Thanks Jorge! Keep those pearly whites shining bright!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a great experience at Park West Dental for my first time. I received a lot of informative information regarding my son and myself. I can see myself at Park West Dental for years to come.
Response from Park West Dental
We are glad to hear and are happy to have you and your son as part of our dental family :)
B
2 months ago
A GOOD FEMALE DENTIST & staff
THEY DO A COMPLETE LINE OF DENTAL CARE & DO IT VERY SENSITIVELY ..!!
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Ms. Betty!
N
2 months ago
The dentist and the staffs are friendly
Good service
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you so much Ms. Nu
F
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable!!!
My experience with Dr. K was very informative. It was a quick cleaning in which I learned a ton of great tips and advice to incorporate in my daily routine. They answered all my questions. The pricing is relatively lower then what I expected
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Fareed! So glad you are part of our dental family now!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service,highly recommended
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you for your positive comments Ms. Lilia!