Park West Dental

Dentist

13180 Westpark Dr.

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Park West dental is amazing. The staff is super professional and Dr. K is really awesome and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentest and Great people .
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you - we loved meeting your beautiful daughter with the pretty lashes! :)
M
2 months ago
Dr K was great with my child and will recommend her to friends and family. The office staff was amazing very professional!!! We will for sure be going back for our future visits!
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words! We value your referrals as the highest form of a compliment!
M
2 months ago
My two children were seen by Dr. K. She is awesome andthe best! She is well informed and did a great job! My children had a fun visit! The front staff were nice and entertained my kids! We will be coming back for further dental checkups!
A
3 months ago
Dr. K is the best dentist ever , so great with my daughter , she actually asks me to take her more often šŸ˜Š .
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Ashley! We love our kiddos!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you for entrusting the oral health of your whole family to us!
E
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning was a success
Please note that my visit was exceptional. The dentist and her staff were all very efficient with time, professional with service and communication, and knowledgeable with answers to important concerns about teeth whitening. Iā€™m looking into the new revolutionary KOR whitening system! This office is also very clean...*****
Response from Park West Dental
Thanks Eric - always a pleasure visiting with you! Looking forward to celebrating your new status when we see you next :)
V
3 months ago
Outstanding Service and experience
What a great experience overall! Staff was warm and welcoming. I didnt have to wait long at all quick and effiencient. Nancy is one of the dentist assistance she was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Thankyou. Dr. Jini was amazing, very professional and informative. Cant wait for my next visit !
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Valerie! We can't wait to see you either!
D
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great Service...the dentist was very friendly and polite. She conversated and made sure I understood everything. My 6 month old never cried or got agitated he remained calm through it all. I would highly recommend Park West Dental.
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you so much for the review! Looking forward to seeing your baby grow up with us!
C
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly
I am really impressed by the professionalism given. She was very accurate in her explanations of recommendations. Handles children in a delicate and direct manner. She completely educated my son in the reasons why you should take care of your teeth. The experience was unforgettable and fabulous!
Response from Park West Dental
Thanks so much for the great review Clara! We loved meeting you guys! Please try to stay on top of his oral hygiene...sometimes our kids need our help, even when they're older - ask me how I know! :)