Park West Dental

Dentist

13180 Westpark Dr.

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
It was great. My daughter dentist is super B.
T
4 weeks ago
Didn't feel like a regular check up
I was greeted immediately upon entering the door. Staff were all smiled and friendly. Dr.K was extremely professional. Explained every step of my exam.
N
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great first experience here.
L
1 month ago
The dentist and staff were very nice,friendly and professional! I love how they keep talking to keep your mind off the process!
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Lagenia! We really do try to keep your mind off what we are doing in your mouth, because we understand dental visits can be anxiety-evoking :) Glad you had a pleasant experience - see you soon!
V
2 months ago
La atenciĆ³n es muy buena! Y explican todo detalladamente! Son muy organizados!
S
2 months ago
Tooth Refill
My filling which I had done with another doctor 5 years ago fell off and I came to this clinic to refill. Since I am needle phobic I asked the doctor not to use needed, and I told her if I can't bear the pain I will raise my hand so that she can use the needle to make it numb. It went very smooth she worked very carefully and patiently on my tooth I felt very little pain and I am very happy with the result. I would recommend this clinic to my friends and family.
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you for the review Shida! We do all we can to make sure our patients are comfortable. You were a trooper - I myself would definitely need to be numbed! Hope to see you soon for the service we talked about! :)
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Staff
I like coming to this dental office because everybody in there is so nice ! Dr. Kuruvilla and her staff really make you feel comfortable and I no longer dread going for a dental apt ! (:
Response from Park West Dental
I am so glad to hear you no longer dread dental appointments - you cannot maintain great oral health if you fear the place where that happens! I am happy I was able to help you overcome that! See you in a few months!
P
2 months ago
I am very happy & satisfied with the Doctor and staff
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you so much for the review Mr. Ahluwalia! It was nice to see you again...let me know if you try out the restaurant I recommended! :)
G
2 months ago
Best place to take your child!
Really friendly environment! Make me & my family really welcomed. Love how professional they can be!
F
3 months ago
Dr K is very knowledgeable and patient
Dr K is very knowledgeable and extremely patient. In addition to helping me understand and choose my treatment plan, Dr K also offered valuable dental upkeep advice, which would reduce my dental bills in future. My previous dentist, although competent, did not spend much time educating me.
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Fan! Our patients are our partners in this quest for optimal oral health...so it's important that they understand the WHY behind the WHAT. As always, it was a pleasure seeing you!