Park West Dental

Dentist

13180 Westpark Dr.

Suite 106

Houston, TX 77082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr K was great with my child and will recommend her to friends and family. The office staff was amazing very professional!!! We will for sure be going back for our future visits!
M
2 weeks ago
My two children were seen by Dr. K. She is awesome andthe best! She is well informed and did a great job! My children had a fun visit! The front staff were nice and entertained my kids! We will be coming back for further dental checkups!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. K is the best dentist ever , so great with my daughter , she actually asks me to take her more often 😊 .
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Ashley! We love our kiddos!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you for entrusting the oral health of your whole family to us!
E
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning was a success
Please note that my visit was exceptional. The dentist and her staff were all very efficient with time, professional with service and communication, and knowledgeable with answers to important concerns about teeth whitening. I’m looking into the new revolutionary KOR whitening system! This office is also very clean...*****
Response from Park West Dental
Thanks Eric - always a pleasure visiting with you! Looking forward to celebrating your new status when we see you next :)
V
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and experience
What a great experience overall! Staff was warm and welcoming. I didnt have to wait long at all quick and effiencient. Nancy is one of the dentist assistance she was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Thankyou. Dr. Jini was amazing, very professional and informative. Cant wait for my next visit !
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you Valerie! We can't wait to see you either!
D
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great Service...the dentist was very friendly and polite. She conversated and made sure I understood everything. My 6 month old never cried or got agitated he remained calm through it all. I would highly recommend Park West Dental.
Response from Park West Dental
Thank you so much for the review! Looking forward to seeing your baby grow up with us!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly
I am really impressed by the professionalism given. She was very accurate in her explanations of recommendations. Handles children in a delicate and direct manner. She completely educated my son in the reasons why you should take care of your teeth. The experience was unforgettable and fabulous!
Response from Park West Dental
Thanks so much for the great review Clara! We loved meeting you guys! Please try to stay on top of his oral hygiene...sometimes our kids need our help, even when they're older - ask me how I know! :)
C
2 months ago
Dental visit today
I love the dentist, She takes her time with her patients. She fully explains everything. The staff is great They are very polite, and professional. Will go back again.
Response from Park West Dental
Thanks so much Candyce! We love our patients too - they make us smile :)
Y
3 months ago
Amazing
Very friendly and personable staff. I’m in and out of the office really quickly and no longer dread going to the dentist.
Response from Park West Dental
So glad to hear Yandeh! We don't want anyone to dread seeing us :)