Park - West Pediatric Dental

Dentist

125 Siegler St.

Green Bay, WI 54303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalexperts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amazing dental visit
My boys have had bad experiences at our previous dentist, so much in fact that my youngest refused to even open his mouth for that dentist. The entire visit and atmosphere was more like a party than a dentist visit! The boys didn't want to leave! The hygienists (Hannah and Lisa) were so amazing with the boys, they even had x-rays taken without trouble! I cannot tell you how amazed I am, especially with Dr. Stephanie! I kinda want her as my dentist now! The entire visit was so wonderful and it made this mom of two very very active boys so happy!!
D
3 days ago
Wonderful
Ciarra and Alyssa both loved Dr Meredith and their dentist assistants! Very good experience!!!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Thank you so much for joining our Park West Family! We're glad you had a good time!
S
4 days ago
Excellent care for children
My kids love going to the dentist! They make children of all ages feel comfortable and free of anxiety. All three of my children get their teeth cleaned at the same time and my 3 year old will even allow X-rays to be taken and her teeth to be cleaned (since she was 2)! My son had to have anesthesia when he was 2 to have caps put on, and he STILL loves going! They have exceptional customer service, explain everything in depth, and have a true gift for working with children. It doesn't matter which dentist or hygienist you see, they all go above and beyond and you can tell they love what they do. Each time we go, I am thoroughly impressed when I leave. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Sarah! We love serving your family in our office & appreciate you guys as part of our Park West Family!
T
4 days ago
Dr Meredith is incredible with kids! My daughter isn't the easiest patient, and that doesn't phrase Dr. Meredith a bit! She listens, explains, and is so positive!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
We are so happy to hear your positive experience within our office! Thank you for sharing!!
C
5 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Excellent service. I had 4 kids getting appt at the same time. The staff was patient, friendly and calm. Dr Evans is alwAys a true professional.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
As always, we enjoy serving you and your family, Courtney! Thank you for taking the time to share!!
A
6 days ago
Friendly, personalized care
The staff are all so friendly and patient with our kids. Everyone is so kind and always with a smile from the moment we walk in until we leave. Dr. Eric, Hannah, Sheena, Katie, and Cheryl did a great job with our kids' visit!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
It's always wonderful seeing you and the children within our office, Adriane!! Thank you so much for sharing!!
B
6 days ago
Made my very stressed out daughter feel at ease
Dr. Stephanie and her assistant Hannah did an awesome job with my daughter yesterday. She had to have four teeth extracted and she had never had to have any dental work done before. My daughter was in an extreme panic of the unknown. Calmly they gave her the blue gel and Dr. Stephanie placed a dental pick on it asking if she could feel it. She said no. They also gave her some laughing gas which at first wouldn't work as my daughter was so upset. Once my daughter relaxed, the laughing gas took affect and they were able to numb her upper gums. They talked her through the whole procedure and although she didn't like the pressure of her teeth being pulled, she really didn't feel anything. My daughter stated several times that she wished she hadn't made such a big deal about it before. She was a little tender afterwards, but with some ibuprofen, she was back to her normal self in less than two hours. You would never guess that she had four teeth pulled earlier in the day. They are terrific. My children love going to Parkwest Dental. As a child, I hated the dentist and never had the wonderful experiences as my children have here. I would highly recommend the whole team. They make kids feel at ease.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
That's what we love to hear! We are pleased to know that we could accommodate your family to the fullest! Thanks so much for taking the time to share!!
T
7 days ago
Patient and friendly
I took my 3 year old son here for a first visit. Everyone was incredibly friendly and the hygenist (Ashley) and dentist (Dr. Stephanie) were incredibly patient with him while trying to get him comfortable with getting his teeth counted and having a quick fluoride treatment.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Welcome to our Park West family!! We loved having you guys here! Thank you for sharing!!
A
1 week ago
Sarah and Dr Meredith were great!! My daughter loves going to the dentist here, she didnt want to leave when her appointment was over!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
That's what we love to hear!! So happy you guys enjoyed your time with us!!
R
2 weeks ago
Ny kids love it there. So kid friendly!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
We love having you here! Thank you for sharing!!