Park - West Pediatric Dental

Dentist

125 Siegler St.

Green Bay, WI 54303

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Kind and understanding
I myself work in a healthcare facility and therefore I know what type of customer service i want to receive. Dentist and assistants during procedure were excellent! However assistant that gathers information and gets us ready for Dr. Meredith is rude and seems that she is only there to do her job rather than to help. I really hope someone brings this to her attention and I hope we don't get her in our future visits. Very unpleasant.
D
10 months ago
Amazing 1st dental appt
We took our 4 yr old to Park west for her first dental appt. it was amazing from the minute we walked in the door til the minute we left. We were greeted but sweet happy receptionists. The waiting room was for for both our kids. Our dental assistant Ashley came and got us with a huge smile. She took us on a tour and was so friendly to our daughter. Next we met Dr Meredith where we hit the jackpot. Welcoming us with a smile and so connecting with our daughter. We cannot wait to go back
J
10 months ago
Phenomenal
Our boys have always had a fear of seeing any doctors, especially William, who has had some tough experiences with Children's. Mary was, in my wife's words, "phenomenal" with the boys. Dr Eric was, as always, concise and thorough with expected treatment for William down the road. Big thanks to the entire team for making the "kid's dental experts" a place my kids look forward to going to:)
J
10 months ago
Thank you:)
Sara and Jeannie were great!
S
10 months ago
Enthusiastic and Confident Care
My girls absolutely love coming to Park-West! They get so excited when it's time to visit Dr. Meredith again! Each and every employee is so very kind and gentle. They really make you feel at ease and at home! Best of all, they really work hard to show you how much they appreciate your business. I will never take my children anywhere else.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Sarah, we LOVE having your girls as part of our Kid's Dental Experts Family!! We look forward to seeing you guys for your next visit!!
H
10 months ago
My daughter loved everyone and asked to go back! Thank you!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
We look forward to seeing you and your daughter next time, Holly!!
A
10 months ago
Dr. Stephanie and her assistant are great with kids
Both my kids now see Dr. Stephanie. Her and her assistant are great with kids.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Thank you so much for sharing, Angel!!
S
10 months ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Stephanie and her staff are amazing!! They are so kind, gentle, and fun. My kids love coming to the dentist, even those th all of them have had different procedures which you would think might scare them or turn them off from loving the dentist. As a kid I hated the dentist and still have anxiety about going as an adult so it means a lot to me to see my kids being so well cared for and developing a positive attitude toward their dental care!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
That's what we love to hear! Thank you for sharing, Sarah!!
K
10 months ago
Amazing Staff
My 7 year old had a cavity to be filled. She was nervous, and the staff was amazing. They explained everything to her, and kept praising her. She wasn't the most cooperative child, but the staff remained calm and supportive. I couldn't ask for a better dentist! It is a great experience for the kids and Mom too!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Kari, our goal is to make each appointment as easy as possible for the children and we are happy we could do just that! Thank you for the kind words!!
M
10 months ago
Always great!
Park-West Dental is the best at working with families and children in providing great dental care with fun, respect and skill at putting kids at ease. Can't recommend them enough for the personal care and attention.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Michelle, thank you so much for that wonderful compliment! We cannot wait to see you and your family for your next visits!!