Park - West Pediatric Dental

Dentist

125 Siegler St.

Green Bay, WI 54303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalexperts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Great Experience!
Our 2yo son is not a fan of brushing his teeth, so we were a bit concerned with how he'd do going to the dentist. From the time we arrived until the time we left, the staff was friendly and the office was fun for our son. By the time we went back to the operatory, he already liked being there. The first minute or so was a little tough as he was nervous, but it all ended in smiles and high-fives! We were pleasantly surprised at how well the visit went, and we look forward to continuing his care with Dr. Eric Van Miller and the rest of the staff at Park-West.
M
1 day ago
1st Visit = Success!
It was my 21 month old's 1st appointment. From the moment he walked in, they treated us like he was their long time friend. Dr. Evans couldn't have been any sweeter and reassured with her big smile, he allowed her to check his teeth and apply the floride treatment. Everyone left with a smile and an extremely positive experience. :)
M
1 day ago
Mr. Jeff
Mr. Jeff was AMAZING!! This was the first time we have had Mr. Jeff and he was fabulous! He was high energy, polite, and very positive! Tristan had a smile on his face almost the whole time! I really appreciated his demeanor with my child and he was equally nice to me. What a guy! You are very lucky to have him on your team :)
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Melissa, we appreciate your feedback!! We love hearing that Tristan had an awesome visit with Jeff!!
S
6 days ago
Wonderful environment
Very professional and my daughter enjoys going to the dentist, love how they explained everything to me
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
We are so happy to hear that, Sarah!! Thank you so much for your feedback!!
S
6 days ago
The staff was wonderful! Very friendly. Very helpful. Took time to explain things. Super great!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Awesome! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful visit! Thanks for sharing, Shalon!
T
6 days ago
Exceptional service and extremely friendly and trustworthy staff
My son has a very strong gag reflex which makes it really difficult when it comes to dental check ups. The staff was extremely kind and patient, which made my son feel very comfortable. He had his most productive check up yet and even did great with x-rays. Our appointment was also during the recent tornado warning for Brown County. The entire staff made us feel welcome and safe as we went to the basement. Although my daughter does not have the same issues with dental work that my son does, we will be switching her over to Park-West Pediatric Dental!!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
We are so pleased to hear everything went well for your son's appt!! We love having you and your family within our office. We look forward to seeing you next time!
J
7 days ago
Great with kids! Very friendly!
Dr Evans is great! The other staff is too! Very kind, caring, and sweet!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
That's what we love to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience, Jessica!
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and accomadating.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Thanks for sharing, Miranda!!
E
2 weeks ago
My daughter can't wait to go back!
Dr. Stephanie was so kind and friendly. My daughter had a great first experience and opened up to her right away. All of the staff was super helpful and really cared that we had a positive experience.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Elizabeth!! We are thrilled to have you join our Kid's Dental Experts Family!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Even though my son can be difficult when we come to the dentist Dr. Stephanie is great.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
That's what we love to hear!! Thanks for sharing!