Park - West Pediatric Dental

Dentist

125 Siegler St.

Green Bay, WI 54303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsdentalexperts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Professional and Friendly!
From the minute we walked in the door everyone was so friendly! My son Jameson is 3 and had a great experience for his 1st dental visit. I especially liked how they gave us a tour of the facility. Dr. Stephanie was wonderful with my son, she had a lot of patience with him. He talked about it for the rest of the day!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Cathy, it was a pleasure meeting you and your son!! We are so happy we could make his visit within our office a piece of cake! We look forward to seeing you next time!
A
2 days ago
High quality, child-friendly service
My son had to get a cavity filled. Dr. Meredith is so great with the kids! We trust her completely and my son was never scared. She showed him the tools and explained what she was going to do. He just relaxed and watched the movie playing above him. He didn't have a care in the world!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
April, that is so awesome!! We're so glad to hear that your son had a positive experience within our office! We look forward to seeing you next time!
A
2 days ago
Great Experience for Timid Toddler
My son Charlie had his first cleaning at 5 years old with Ashley and Dr. Stephanie. Charlie didn't want Ashley to put the toothbrush in his mouth at first, but she was gentle and patient with him and cleaning his teeth in no time! He also didn't want to rinse with the water, but Ashley went ahead and did it with my encouragement, and Charlie was fine with it all in the end. I can use Dr. Stephanie as a reason to brush our teeth at home as Charlie likes to make her proud. Charlie always looks forward to the balloon and prize at the end of the visit.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
That's what we love to hear!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Amber!!
J
4 days ago
High quality service - friendly
The staff and doctors are super friendly at this office and make it a good experience for children and their parents (as much as you can with it being a dentist visit) I am super satisfied with our visit and will continue to go here for all of my sons needs as far as dental work. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Juliane!! We are so excited to have you as part of our Kids Dental Experts family!!
B
5 days ago
Dr. Stephanie is very good at what she does. Dr. Stephanie is very patient with the kids. Will be recommending her to friends and family!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Awesome to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share!!
J
6 days ago
We love Dr. Meredith and the staff!
Dr. Meredith is absolutely wonderful! In fact, the entire staff is super friendly and engaging, and they always make us feel comfortable. My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist!
J
6 days ago
We love Dr. Meredith and the staff!
Dr. Meredith is absolutely wonderful! In fact, the entire staff is super friendly and engaging, and they always make us feel comfortable. My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist!
J
6 days ago
We love Dr. Meredith and the staff!
Dr. Meredith is absolutely wonderful! In fact, the entire staff is super friendly and engaging, and they always make us feel comfortable. My kids actually get excited to go to the dentist!
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
That's what we love to hear, Jessica!! Thank you for your kind words!!
T
6 days ago
Highest quality
By far the best dentistry facility if been to since coming to Wisconsin. Staff is amazing; warm,open,honest, caring. They have made my children feel safe and cared for. Dr Evens is AMAZING, so kind and compassionate. Truly blessed I found them
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Teah, we are so happy to hear you and your family had an amazing time at our office!! We are thrilled to have you here with us. We look forward to seeing you guys next time!!
H
7 days ago
Great first impression
The entire staff and amazing time on our first visit. My son is so excited to go back.
Response from Park - West Pediatric Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Heidi, and welcome to our Kids Dental Experts Family!!