Parkcrest Dental Group

Dentist

540 W LaSalle St

Springfield, MO 65807

Closed Today Closed

parkcrestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Great service
I called with an emergency for my 7 year old. They did not have appointments available, but took the time to ask and see if they could work him in. They did, and it was a quick experience and they were very kind to him. Thank you very much for your help, and to Desiree who went the extra mile for me!
C
1 week ago
Great Dentists
I have been coming here for over 45 years. The staff are very friendly. I have had lots of dental work done here. The dentists are very aware of what I need and they talk everything over with me. I always go and have my teeth cleaned. She is very professional.
E
2 weeks ago
My son almost enjoys going
Everyone is great...very comfortable atmosphere, professional yet not intimidating. I hope the rest of my kids do not need braces for their teeth, but if they do, I know where they will go.
G
2 weeks ago
First of all, Dr. Fannin and his staff were very understanding...and kind. I left home early, but went south too far, toward Nixa. Had been with a friend when I made the appointment...and did not pay enough attention to location. I had x-rays made and a cleaning...which was routine...and fine. Will come back for a procedure on my crooked front teeth that may make them look better. I'm looking forward to having that done. Sincerely, Gerry Hartwigsen
M
3 weeks ago
Melissa K. is awesome!
Great dental visit today with hygienist Melissa K. - she is just great!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome, professional service!
Had my teeth cleaned by Kim and checked by Dr. Keaster. Always a wonderful experience. Kind, friendly and professional. From the moment you open the front door, you feel welcome.
T
3 weeks ago
Jason Hall well represents a continuation of the excellent care and skill provided by his father, Dr F Stanley Hall. We all blessed to have had and now have them as our dentists!!!
The new facility is very impressive. And clearly technically, functionally, and cosmetically first rate My only constructive criticism is that the background music does not mute conversation between treatment areas thus privacy is somewhat compromised AND the music is not of a calming, soothing quality.
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Kim was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. She was professional, thorough, informative and friendly. Dr. Keaster came in and checked on me. I highly recommend Parkcrest for all of your dental needs! Great experience with the entire staff!
C
1 month ago
One visit and this became my new dental office.
I had a crown chip (from my dental office) and was told they couldn’t see me for three days. I called Parkcrest Dental Group and they got me in 45 minutes later. Taylor and Dr. Keaster were personable and professional. Based on this visit I’m switching (after 10 years) to Parkcrest Dental!
M
1 month ago
Definitely my new dental office.
Being a new patient with an emergency, I was scheduled for the same day. Great experience from my call to the time I walked out the door. Minimal services were provided and the fix will not be major and my estimate was gone over with me for my follow up visit.