Parkcrest Dental Group

Dentist

540 W LaSalle St

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcrestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
My whole family goes here and we just love it. Everyone always remembers us and they are just so nice.
D
6 days ago
Plesent and relaxing enviorment. Front desk to the dentist.
Had a great time !! Got a view of the movie theater across the street and didnt even wish i turned left instead of right. :) great assistant !!
B
1 week ago
I was always a dentist hater, but your group has changed me to a dental lover. Thanks so much
L
2 weeks ago
this is a great place to go.
I had a great visit today with my dentist. He spent a lot of time answering all my questions, was truthful with his answers and knows his stuff!! His assistant was very nice also and explained every thing she was doing and went over my dental plan at the end of the visit. They were both professional yet friendly and made me feel right at home. Thanks so much!!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Flexible. Caring. Thorough.
Thank you for your flexibility in working in a MSU student who is 2 hours from home. Thank you for caring enough to make sure I didn't have to go all weekend in pain and worry. Thank you for being thorough and making sure there were no underlying issues causing my pain. I will definitely recommend this dental group to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Always Awesome!!
Another great visit! Thank you!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Everyone is so friendly and professional!
G
4 weeks ago
Did a very good job putting up with me
The team did a very good job putting up with me, especially after the hygienist caught me looking up the tube of the X-Ray machine and I disclosed it looked exactly like the stuff the aliens used during several of my abductions. Top notch staff from the front desk to the Dentist and back. Will probably go back . . . . if they let me.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I just started going to park crest dental as my first self selected "adult" dentist. I am so thrilled with my choice! Everyone is always so kind, and they do a great job helping me take care of my teeth.