Parkcrest Dental Group

Dentist

540 W LaSalle St

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcrestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Always the best Professional service.
Best Dental assistant I have been assigned to for all these years. Crystal is Very knowledgeable and concern of my Dental health.
M
1 week ago
Satisfied patient since 1975
Always professional, courteous and friendly from front desk, hygienist and dentist. DR Hall and Teri make the best team for cleaning and checkup. Building is beautiful. I wouldn’t go any where else.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional but still friendly. Great service. Sarah was great!!
T
2 weeks ago
First ever visit
Very thorough and professional services!! My hygienist, Leslie, very forthright and professional in pinpointing my trouble areas and plans to cure them.
S
2 weeks ago
My kids love Dr Scott and his assistants
Every time we are in with the kids we have a great experience. The kids are never scared to go to the dentist. They always feel comfortable and welcome. Parkcrest really knows how to cater to little ones.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Went in for a routine cleaning, the hygienist was great as was Dr Fannin, like always!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Friendly staff!
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely Thorough in All Aspects
I just had a cleaning, but the hygienist Crystal took time to find possible problems with my receding gums, and discussed it with Dr. Dills before he examined me. He is cautious, but considers all options. Crystal also gave me more ways to care for my teeth. Everyone of the group I’ve dealt with at Parkcrest is friendly, efficient and helpful.
L
4 weeks ago
Customer service is great!