Parkcrest Dental Group

Dentist

540 W LaSalle St

Springfield, MO 65807

Closed Today Closed

parkcrestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
20 hours ago
Great Experience
Great experience and really enjoyed the conversation in between the required work. Crystal did an excellent job with the cleaning and Dr. Fanning was charming as always!
R
4 days ago
Very good professional and efficient staff in front also very friendly and professional I actually enjoy going to the dentist
D
4 days ago
Love Parkcrest Dental!!!
My son had a great experience here and they always take great care of the kids they serve. Love this office!
J
5 days ago
Great professionalism with all the friendly staff
I appreciate all the friendly staff and it sure makes going to the dentist a better event. Thanks so much. Love the new offices. Really pretty and pleasant
F
5 days ago
Service was great, quick and professional
Missed my last 6 mo. appt and was not seen for a year. They didn't guilt trip me and fixed me right up! Will certainly go back in 6 mos.
J
1 week ago
It had been about 2 years since my last visit and instead of making me feel guilty they welcomed me back with open arms.
C
2 weeks ago
Sarah Tanking was great. Very pleasant and answered all my questions.
S
2 weeks ago
New patient visit
8/2/17 was my son's (Mason) 1st visit to your office. I was very happy with the look/cleanliness & everyone of your staff that we came in contact with was super friendly. My son was put at ease by the dental hygienist that did his cleaning. So far I'm glad we made the choice to switch dentists to you!
J
3 weeks ago
Another nice visit
Another nice visit to Parkcrest Dental Center. Dr. Dill always does a fantastic job.
L
3 weeks ago
Sarah Tanking was just great. I really appreciate her great care of my teeth