Parkcrest Dental Group

Orthodontist

540 W Lasalle St

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcrestdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Extremely professional and kind!
My family and I were treated with so much kindness. This was a very smooth consultation.
B
5 months ago
Perfect!
Love how Dr. Harrison is so helpful. He does an amazing job with my daughter.
J
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, helpful
We got in on time and were seen quickly. Front desk ladies are very nice!!
F
8 months ago
Quality Service
We have been with Parkcrest Dental for many years and I have to say, we have never had a bad experience. Dr. Ropka and her team has repaired chipped teeth, attached a crown, and provided the best care possible for my family. Everyone is friendly and truly want to provide the best care possible for you. Dr. Harrison and his team have made getting braces as "painless" as possible. Appointments are easy to make and when a bracket comes loose...we are able to get right in for a quick repair. I highly recommend Parkcrest Dental.
J
8 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Clean, quick, and love that my daughter is not afraid to go to the dentist! Her dentist and orthodontist are great! They communicate with us about everything before procedures and it is comforting to know she is getting the best care!
J
11 months ago
Orthodontist Check up
Very professional Dr Harrison is great with Olivia she and I trust and value his expertise, he kept her from having to have her canines extracted so thankful for him!
K
12 months ago
Never a disappointment
They are always so friendly and accommodating. They make sure to talk with my kids through everything.
H
1 year ago
Beautiful Smile
My daughter just came out of braces with Dr Harrison and she has a beautiful smile that she is proud to show off! I had the same experience when Dr. Harrison did my son's braces. Highly recommended to everyone! Great expertise and wonderful staff!
D
1 year ago
Love Parkcrest
Awesome doctors and staff! We have referred many to Parkcrest and will continue to do so! Thank you for the beautiful smiles you are providing for our family!
M
1 year ago
Love Dr Ropka and Her assistants!!
They really try to work with you on your schedule. They send notifications via text and email to remind me of appointments or if something has changed. Dr Ropka has a good personality and bedside manners. She really does a great job on my treatment plan. The assistants always makes me feel comfortable and at ease.