Parkcrest Dental Group

Orthodontist

540 W Lasalle St

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

parkcrestdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I highly recommend Parkcrest Dental for all dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Harrison and his staff are the best!!! We are very pleased with the results! He is very knowledgeable and I trust him completely. He is great with kids and the parents. I highly recommend him. My daughter had two teeth coming in sideways and he pulled them out, and put a retainer in. They grew in nicely. He also waited until she was ready for braces. Her braces are now off and her smile is perfect. She still goes for checkups and she’s only wears her retainer at night. It was scary as a parent listening to the things that needed to be done but his track record and experience made it an easy decision.
A
2 months ago
Really appreciate the transparency of cost and Dr. Harrison was great with my son. His explanation regarding next steps was very clear.
T
2 months ago
Easy and Thoroughly
I took my son in for a consultation for braces. They laid out every detail. We even met with the Orthodontist to make sure all the details were explained to both him and me. And the staff was really friendly and helpful. Great job!
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dental/Orthodontic Team!
The dentists, orthodontists, and all staff members set the standard of how a dental practice should be run. Our family is grateful for the care they give us.
C
4 months ago
Love Dr. Harrison and his staff
My daughter is so afraid of the dentist, so I was surprised when she didn't mind going to her orthodontist appointments with Dr. Harrison. He and his staff are wonderful with the kids. She got her braces off exactly 2 years from the day she got them on. Her smile is beautiful!
S
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations!
I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit with Kristal, Dr. Harrison, and Ronda today! They were professional, efficient, and thorough!
S
5 months ago
Awesome team!
Dr. Harrison and his team are top notch! They were very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and answered all of my questions all while being respectful of my time! I left their office feeling confident that I will be receiving the best care throughout my treatment!
S
5 months ago
The Best Dental Practice in the Springfield Area
Dr. Keaster is my dentist, and Dr. Harrison is my orthodontist. The one phrase that comes to mind to describe them both is "first class." They are totally competent, highly skilled, and very friendly. They explain any exam or procedure completely and in terms a patient can understand. They are also happy to answer any questions a patient may have. The entire staff, from receptionists to hygenists to technicians, are also absolutely first rate and provide exceptional service. If you're looking for the best dental and/or orthodontic practice in the Springfield Area, this is it.
L
7 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone is the office was so incredibly nice. All of my questions were answered in a way I could fully understand for the treatment plan and payment options. It felt like the staff truly cared about me and wanted to provide the best possible option.