Parkcrest Dental Group

Orthodontist

540 W Lasalle St

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkcrestdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
24 hours ago
Great service. Great quality and service
Orthodontist does a great job and has a wonderful outcome after braces.
B
1 month ago
Awesome!
The staff/doctors all go above and beyond. They are very pleasant, personable, and professional. I highly recommend this dental facility to all age groups.
J
3 months ago
Have been with Parkcrest Dental for 6 years. Dr Harrison has taken care of myself and both of my boys. We would not change anything. We have been very thankful to Dr H and his staff. Cassandra Campbell is the most helpful hygienist ever!! Our experience has been great.
R
5 months ago
High quality of service, and information
We were given a very detailed information about what the plan for treatment was to be and our funding availability.
T
5 months ago
Best Ortho team!1
Love this office!!!
C
9 months ago
Extremely professional and kind!
My family and I were treated with so much kindness. This was a very smooth consultation.
B
11 months ago
Perfect!
Love how Dr. Harrison is so helpful. He does an amazing job with my daughter.
J
1 year ago
Fast, friendly, helpful
We got in on time and were seen quickly. Front desk ladies are very nice!!
F
1 year ago
Quality Service
We have been with Parkcrest Dental for many years and I have to say, we have never had a bad experience. Dr. Ropka and her team has repaired chipped teeth, attached a crown, and provided the best care possible for my family. Everyone is friendly and truly want to provide the best care possible for you. Dr. Harrison and his team have made getting braces as "painless" as possible. Appointments are easy to make and when a bracket comes loose...we are able to get right in for a quick repair. I highly recommend Parkcrest Dental.
J
1 year ago
Professional friendly staff
Clean, quick, and love that my daughter is not afraid to go to the dentist! Her dentist and orthodontist are great! They communicate with us about everything before procedures and it is comforting to know she is getting the best care!