Parker County Roofing

Roofer

904 South Main St

Suite 201

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today By Appointment

weatherfordtxroofingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Fort Worth Roofing Company
We as a Fort Worth Roofing company is equipped with the team of workers who are quite experienced and hardworking and at the same time they can easily handle any roofing project with quite an ease. The team shows aspects of true workmanship which they are working together in a project. So, if you are looking for a good roofing organization to handle your roofing work then it is recommended that you get in touch with Fort Worth TX Roofing Pro. For more information visit @ http://fortworthtxroofingpro.com
R
5 months ago
Professional and reliable
Would like to commend Parker County Roofing and especially Mark Robertson for a job well done. They started and finished when they said they would and did an excellent job inside and out. Will definitely use them should I require work in the future.
B
11 months ago
Great work, service
Process was great entire time. Mark came and met with insurance adjuster and followed all the way through process. Have already recommended PCR to neighbor.
C
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
This is a Parker County family. They have an excellent reputation and lived up to it in every way.
G
2 years ago
The roof replacement and painting and caulking of the wood and siding was preformed in a very professional manner. The clean up was very good and complete. I am well pleased how Mark coordinated all phases. Job well done !
B
3 years ago
Highly Recommend This Company
I have had my roof replaced many times over the years and this company, by far, is the most courteous and professional company I've ever dealt with. There was no trash or roofing materials left in my yard. They did everything they said they were going to do and more.
O
3 years ago
Parker County Roofing did a fine job in roofing my home at 1911 Dicey Road, Weatherford, and I appreciate the expediency in completing the job. Fast and complete answers came about to my satisfaction, and help was available from the crew, in addition to that given by Skipper Robertson. I would recommend their company to anyone needing the kind of services they render. Sincerely, Orville Wortham 1911 Dicey Road Weatherford, Texas
G
3 years ago
Good job
Management was helpful in determining scope of work and thorough in explaining exactly what work would be done and what materials would be used. All three crews (carpentry, roofing, and painting) did an excellent job. Project was started on time and completed on time.
J
3 years ago
I have used Parker County Roofing to replace the roof on my house and my parents house. I have been very satisfied with their workmanship and professional courtesy in both instances. I will use them again.
D
3 years ago
Excellent customer service and contracted work
Parker County Roofing was timely in arriving and giving estimate on my roof repair, They followed through with the repair on date give in the estimate and excellent work was done on the repair for the estimated price. They did two roof repair jobs on my house. I did not experience any leaks after the roof repair was completed.