Parker County Roofing

Roofer

904 South Main St

Suite 201

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today By Appointment

weatherfordtxroofingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
The roof replacement and painting and caulking of the wood and siding was preformed in a very professional manner. The clean up was very good and complete. I am well pleased how Mark coordinated all phases. Job well done !
B
2 years ago
Highly Recommend This Company
I have had my roof replaced many times over the years and this company, by far, is the most courteous and professional company I've ever dealt with. There was no trash or roofing materials left in my yard. They did everything they said they were going to do and more.
O
2 years ago
Parker County Roofing did a fine job in roofing my home at 1911 Dicey Road, Weatherford, and I appreciate the expediency in completing the job. Fast and complete answers came about to my satisfaction, and help was available from the crew, in addition to that given by Skipper Robertson. I would recommend their company to anyone needing the kind of services they render. Sincerely, Orville Wortham 1911 Dicey Road Weatherford, Texas
G
2 years ago
Good job
Management was helpful in determining scope of work and thorough in explaining exactly what work would be done and what materials would be used. All three crews (carpentry, roofing, and painting) did an excellent job. Project was started on time and completed on time.
J
2 years ago
I have used Parker County Roofing to replace the roof on my house and my parents house. I have been very satisfied with their workmanship and professional courtesy in both instances. I will use them again.
D
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and contracted work
Parker County Roofing was timely in arriving and giving estimate on my roof repair, They followed through with the repair on date give in the estimate and excellent work was done on the repair for the estimated price. They did two roof repair jobs on my house. I did not experience any leaks after the roof repair was completed.
B
2 years ago
Straight forward, ethical and quality contracting
New roof after hail storm finished it off. Skipper was great to deal with from the first visit. Working out the exact scope, options, insurance payments, and inspecting the work as it was completed. Would recommend him and have recommended him to neighbors.
C
2 years ago
Due to hail storms we have replaced the roof twice. Both times we used Parker County Roofing and were very pleased. They worked with the adjusters and made the whole process as painless as possible. We would not hesitate to recommend or use them in the future.
L
2 years ago
Very Professional
Everything was done expertly and timely. So many times contractors leave you wondering when they will 'really" show up and finish but the was not the case with this company. They stand behind their work with no excuses or problems. Highly recommend
L
2 years ago
Very Professional
Everything was done expertly and timely. So many times contractors leave you wondering when they will 'really" show up and finish but the was not the case with this company. They stand behind their work with no excuses or problems. Highly recommend