Parker County Roofing

Roofer

904 South Main St

Suite 201

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 8:45AM - 5:00PM

weatherfordtxroofingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Parker County Roofing did a wonderful job replacing my roof. They were professional, polite and I cannot thank them enough. I highly recommend them!
S
4 weeks ago
Quality work and great customer experience
Ted and the entire crew were a pleasure to work with! Ted was very helpful in working through the insurance process and always available to answer our questions. Crew did a great job protecting our landscaping around the house. Things happened on time and on schedule. Great experience
C
8 months ago
Terrific company
We were 100%+ satisfied with the work done by Parker County Roofing. They were prompt in showing up for our appointment for an estimate. Ted was very professional and willing to answer any and all questions. He went above and beyond in dealing with us. His crew was awesome and completed the work on time, even with a slight rain delay. If you're looking for a company that's on their toes, professional and timely, this is the company for you. I highly recommend them for any type of work you need done that is within their realm of work.
D
10 months ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly!!
Mark was great to work with on my new roof replacement. He dealt with all the insurance paperwork as we went through the process. He kept me notified all throughout the roofing process. His workers were very friendly and professional, did an excellent job on the roof and keep all trash and debris picked up. Haven’t found not even a nail laying around in the grass!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!! Great job guys!
B
1 year ago
High quality work, and extremely helpful with new homeowner
I had a great experience working with Parker County Roofing. The majority of my interactions were directly with the owner, and he was incredibly helpful in guiding me through the process of getting my roof replaced, and how to get the most out of my insurance claim. It was my first time ever dealing with a homeowner's claim, and Skipper was very patient with me and explained how everything worked and what I should expect - even better than the insurance company explained. Most of all, my roof looks great! Will definitely be recommending PCR to friends who need roofing work done.
G
1 year ago
After I discovered some shingles in my yard after a hail storm I knew I was in need of repairs and possibly a new roof. A friendly member of the sales staff of Parker County Roofing came to my home and discussed my options. He came back with a professional worker who climbed up on my roof and explained to me in detail that all I needed was some minor repairs. He could have easily told me I needed to replace my roof and written a contract on the spot. Instead they were honest and had the integrity to let me know only slight damage had been done by the hail and replacing a few shingles would be sufficient. I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend them to all my neighbors and friends.
G
1 year ago
Parker County Roofing did a professional commercial repair on our flat roof rectifying drainage problems and stopping leaks. Their work was excellent and I reccomend them without reservation. Gary B.
J
1 year ago
Professional and fast service
This company was hands down the best to work with. They helped us out so much and the job was done quickly. James was wonderful to work with. You never know what you will have to go through after a storm, but they helped us out each step of the process. Thanks parker county roofing!!
T
1 year ago
Great Company!!
Parker County Roofing replaced my composite shingle roof with a metal roof. Their pricing was extremely reasonable and the work was outstanding. The workers were on time, respectful and efficient. They kept my wife and I informed of each phase of the project and it was completed in two days. Working with Mark was great, he patiently answered all of my questions and ensured that I understood everything that was taking place. I highly recommend Parker County Roofing for your roofing needs.
R
2 years ago
Professional and reliable
Would like to commend Parker County Roofing and especially Mark Robertson for a job well done. They started and finished when they said they would and did an excellent job inside and out. Will definitely use them should I require work in the future.