Parker County Roofing

Roofer

904 South Main St

Suite 201

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 8:45AM - 5:00PM

weatherfordtxroofingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality work, and extremely helpful with new homeowner
I had a great experience working with Parker County Roofing. The majority of my interactions were directly with the owner, and he was incredibly helpful in guiding me through the process of getting my roof replaced, and how to get the most out of my insurance claim. It was my first time ever dealing with a homeowner's claim, and Skipper was very patient with me and explained how everything worked and what I should expect - even better than the insurance company explained. Most of all, my roof looks great! Will definitely be recommending PCR to friends who need roofing work done.
G
4 months ago
After I discovered some shingles in my yard after a hail storm I knew I was in need of repairs and possibly a new roof. A friendly member of the sales staff of Parker County Roofing came to my home and discussed my options. He came back with a professional worker who climbed up on my roof and explained to me in detail that all I needed was some minor repairs. He could have easily told me I needed to replace my roof and written a contract on the spot. Instead they were honest and had the integrity to let me know only slight damage had been done by the hail and replacing a few shingles would be sufficient. I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend them to all my neighbors and friends.
G
4 months ago
Parker County Roofing did a professional commercial repair on our flat roof rectifying drainage problems and stopping leaks. Their work was excellent and I reccomend them without reservation. Gary B.
J
4 months ago
Professional and fast service
This company was hands down the best to work with. They helped us out so much and the job was done quickly. James was wonderful to work with. You never know what you will have to go through after a storm, but they helped us out each step of the process. Thanks parker county roofing!!
T
6 months ago
Great Company!!
Parker County Roofing replaced my composite shingle roof with a metal roof. Their pricing was extremely reasonable and the work was outstanding. The workers were on time, respectful and efficient. They kept my wife and I informed of each phase of the project and it was completed in two days. Working with Mark was great, he patiently answered all of my questions and ensured that I understood everything that was taking place. I highly recommend Parker County Roofing for your roofing needs.
R
12 months ago
Professional and reliable
Would like to commend Parker County Roofing and especially Mark Robertson for a job well done. They started and finished when they said they would and did an excellent job inside and out. Will definitely use them should I require work in the future.
B
2 years ago
Great work, service
Process was great entire time. Mark came and met with insurance adjuster and followed all the way through process. Have already recommended PCR to neighbor.
C
2 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
This is a Parker County family. They have an excellent reputation and lived up to it in every way.
G
2 years ago
The roof replacement and painting and caulking of the wood and siding was preformed in a very professional manner. The clean up was very good and complete. I am well pleased how Mark coordinated all phases. Job well done !
B
4 years ago
Highly Recommend This Company
I have had my roof replaced many times over the years and this company, by far, is the most courteous and professional company I've ever dealt with. There was no trash or roofing materials left in my yard. They did everything they said they were going to do and more.