Parker Dental Care

Dentist

118 North A Street

Madera, CA 93638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkerdentalcare.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Went in for six-month cleaning. As usual, friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Great as always
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service. World-class dentistry. Highly knowledgeable staff. The best dentist and staff I’ve had in my life. The office is extremely well managed. I speak from experience having managed hundreds of people in my previous career.
J
2 months ago
Once again great treatment by Carrie
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Staff is always friendly & efficient
M
2 months ago
Great service
I love getting my dental care from Dr. Parker Dental Care. They are so professional and very friendly. Now that I found them, I won't go anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Great service
I had my teeth cleaned today and is was excellent. The friendliness and care of the cleaning was what I expecting and more.
K
3 months ago
Always Fabulous and Quick!!!
This is one of the best dentists I have ever been to in my life! I plan to continue to go here for all of my dental needs, for as long as possible! They're always quick, honest, reliable, and beyond kind and caring. I highly recommend them to all of my friends, family, and strangers reading my review! You won't be disappointed! Carrie is not only one of the best, but she's also my favorite dental hygienist!!!
B
6 months ago
Always Wonderful Service
Parker Dental has always treated my family and I just like family. Always on time and have never had any problems. Staff is very helpful and always have great attitudes and are just always so welcoming!!!
J
6 months ago
Best service and staff in madera!
Always great friendly service and experience. Every concern and question always answered.