Parker Dental Care

Dentist

118 North A Street

Madera, CA 93638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkerdentalcare.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very friendly
Staff was nice and Dr. was very friendly:)
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional service.
Nice, freindly and very accommodating staff.
L
2 months ago
Great customer service.
Very professional staff. Great customer service.
E
2 months ago
Profesional, Clean, Gentle
I would definitely recommend Dr Parker to family and friends . Very gentle, friendly staff, Clean office and that is very important to me. Dr. Parker gives Quick and painless care . Thank you
A
2 months ago
Profesional and Friendly, Excellent service
My family and I have attended Dr.Parker Dental office for many years, and we are very satisfied. Excellent care and wonderful friendly staff. Very gentle and always considerate of patients. Thank you Dr.Parker and Staff
A
2 months ago
Profesional and Friendly, Excellent service
My family and I have attended Dr.Parker Dental office for many years, and we are very satisfied. Excellent care and wonderful friendly staff. Very gentle and always considerate of patients. Thank you Dr.Parker and Staff
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
The environment is very welcome along with the staff and Dr Parker. I've always had a fear of going to the dentist especially by myself and I have to say everyone made me feel right at home. Nice and friendly staff, great dental services, financial options.
E
3 months ago
The dental higienist really took the time to clean my teeth. My mouth felt so clean when she was finished. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Parker & The Staff
Eva always greats me with a smile and knows me by name. They are very patient with helping me with my insurance. Carrie is always so friendly and gental when cleaning my teeth. I would and have recomended Dr. Parker to my friends and family.
C
4 months ago
Professional, quality service in a timely manner
I have always been pleased with the dental care at Dr. Parker' s. I like the reminders about appointments, the friendly staff, the respect for your time, and the quality of care. I would recommend Dr. Parker's for your dental needs.