Parker Dental Care

Dentist

118 North A Street

Madera, CA 93638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkerdentalcare.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
No Pain
My son was so impressed that there was no pain involved. He thought Doc was very gentle.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone at the office is so professional, friendly, and courteous from the front desk assistant to the hygienist. I always feel very welcomed and not rushed during my visits, while receiving great quality care.
L
2 months ago
Best Staff
Top notch staff! Our family has been going to Parker Dental care for over 20 years. They care for their patients and it shows in their work and their customer service. Thank you Parker Dental Care for taking care of our family for all these years.
M
3 months ago
Great service
I felt welcomed right from the beginning!! They have a warm and friendly staff!!
L
3 months ago
Love this office!
Everyone at Dr. Parker's office is so nice and they really make you feel welcomed. I really had a great teeth cleaning with Carrie and Dr. Parker made some great suggestions for my follow up. Eva is also very nice and knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Always make you feel welcome. The receptionist Eva Is so sweet and kind hearted. Carrie is awesome and makes you feel comfortable. Dr Parker is great at what he does! Highly recommended
D
4 months ago
Friendly office
Took my girls to get their teeth cleaned and they loved the results!
A
4 months ago
My first visit
Everyone was so polite and friendly. Very warm happy atmosphere.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Always warm and friendly.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Parker has been my dentist for about 30 years and the care has always been excellent. Carrie is a great hygienist and always goes out of her way to help me deal with dental problems. Very friendly office staff, too.