Parker Dental Care

Dentist

118 North A Street

Madera, CA 93638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkerdentalcare.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The best of the best! High quality and friendly staff
Dr Parker is the best, very caring and conscientious. The whole staff is wonderful, friendly. Big bright smiles always.
A
3 months ago
excellent
Great treatment and a friendly feeling.
S
4 months ago
Dr Parker is the best dentist I’ve ever been to!!! Great office staff too.
T
4 months ago
Comfortable appointment
Todays appointment was comfortable and without stress. Eva is always welcoming and friendly. Carrie is professional, gentle and accommodating.I appreciate that a routine appointment stays routine.
A
5 months ago
Very professional. High quality service. Staff is amazing!
I switched from my Original dentist of years to Dr. Parker and I couldn’t be any happier with the decision I made. Walking into your appointment feels like home and you will always be greeted with friendly and sincere smiles. Dr. Parker always explains what you will be getting done and why and how it will work. The hygienist are also very educated and professional as well. I suffer my anxiety and everytime I go in to an appointment they make sure I’m doing okay and reassure me that I’m in good hands. I highly recommend them for anyone who gets anxiety from dentist visits because they’re very gently and walk you through every step.
K
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
Honestly the best dental office I've been to. Everyone is so kind and professional. I was so nervous when I went in for my first appointment. They helped me feel so comfortable and the procedure was painless! (Extraction)
S
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I always had a pleasant experience. Staff were friendly and helpful.
M
6 months ago
Carrie is amazing! Best dental hygienist ever!
She is so gentle and ways makes sure you are okay. Even if you are an adult! I am so grateful for her. She is the sweetest person ever and makes the dentist visit much more pleasant. ;)
M
6 months ago
Great!
Great!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and accommodating. Carrie is awesome! Eva too! Always a pleasant experience.