Parker Dental Care

Dentist

118 North A Street

Madera, CA 93638

Open Today By Appointment

parkerdentalcare.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Parker for YEARS and will continue to do so.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I felt very comfortable and received quality care from the professional staff
K
3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect, as usual.
M
1 month ago
Profession, friendly.
I’m so happy to have found Dr. Parker. From my first phone call placed with them, to my first appointment they have been nothing but kind. Their quality of care, and professionalism is what sets them aside from others. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Dr. Parker and his staff! Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr Parker Dental since I was a child. I've build relationship's with Dr Parker and the staff. They always listen to all my health and dental needs to find the best treatment and solutions for me. They work well with your insurance to be accurate on all your financial needs. They always make me feel comfortable when receiving treatment. Thank you Dr. parker. 💗
M
2 months ago
Dental service was Great always
Parker dental is awesome staff is very professional and friendly good experience I always recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Dental service was Great always
Parker dental is awesome staff is very professional and friendly good experience I always recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Top Notch Customer Service
You won't find a better dentist office in the Central Valley. You're treated like family and get top quality dental care. Our family will continue to be patients as long as they are open.
C
2 months ago
dental appointment
Professional, friendly, attentive, skillful, could not have been better.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and very good service the best dentist
Friendly and very good service the best dentist team ever . Dr. Parker has the best team ever working for him they are all very knowledgeable friendly