Parker Dental Care

Dentist

118 North A Street

Madera, CA 93638

Open Today By Appointment

parkerdentalcare.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service
I felt welcomed right from the beginning!! They have a warm and friendly staff!!
L
1 month ago
Love this office!
Everyone at Dr. Parker's office is so nice and they really make you feel welcomed. I really had a great teeth cleaning with Carrie and Dr. Parker made some great suggestions for my follow up. Eva is also very nice and knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Always make you feel welcome. The receptionist Eva Is so sweet and kind hearted. Carrie is awesome and makes you feel comfortable. Dr Parker is great at what he does! Highly recommended
D
1 month ago
Friendly office
Took my girls to get their teeth cleaned and they loved the results!
A
2 months ago
My first visit
Everyone was so polite and friendly. Very warm happy atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Always warm and friendly.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Parker has been my dentist for about 30 years and the care has always been excellent. Carrie is a great hygienist and always goes out of her way to help me deal with dental problems. Very friendly office staff, too.
D
3 months ago
Great care excellent service very patient with my daughter with disabilities
L
4 months ago
Considerate of my time
AWESOME STAFF! Thank you Dr. Parker for taking care of my daughter and finishing her treatment so she wouldn’t have to return and miss more school. :)
R
4 months ago
Amazing :)
Extremely happy with everything they have done on me. The Staff is so friendly and always willing to help out with anything you need. I’ll be honest I had a fear because I get paranoid very easily, but they made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend coming here for any work needed. Thank you guys for everything :)