Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Like A Family
Great dental office with an amazing staff that get to know you and treat you like family. Dentist, hygienist, receptionist, etc. are all so polite and willing to work with you on whatever your issues are. I have never had any billing problems of insurance issues. Everything has always been resolved within the office.
C
14 hours ago
Awesome, friendly staff
Every person I have ever had work on my teeth or greet me at the desk has been kind and friendly. I appreciate their excellent work with my teeth and their kindness in explaining exactly what they are doing. Thank you, Dr. Parker and amazing ladies. Y’all are awesome.
J
4 days ago
Great dentist!
Dr Parker and his staff are the best. I would highly recommend Parker Dental to everyone. They are professional, very competent, and caring. Thanks Dr Parker.
D
1 week ago
High quality, professional, courteous service. Everyone explained everything every step of the way. The location, parking, waiting room and suites were conviently located, excellent decor and temperature
See title.
B
4 weeks ago
PARKER DENTAL
Dr. Parker and his entire staff are AWESOME! They are all kind, friendly, etc but above all PROFESSIONAL. They are sensitive to the stigma of dental appointments and work efficiently while still being thorough. We trust Parker Dental with our daughter’s dental care which is the highest compliment.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Parker and his staff are caring professionals. My whole family gives Dr. Parker dental two thumbs ups.
S
1 month ago
Best experience
Great place, best in town The staff is friendly and welcoming, Dr.Parker is super nice.I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.It was my first time there and I am super pleased. 5 star ⭐️ service
B
1 month ago
Superb service AND care rendered.
Was there today for my 6 month dental cleaning check-up & I'm always well pleased & satisfied with my experience there. would highly recommend to anybody seeking quality dental services, in fact I carry extra business cards around with me to do just That!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely Wonderful
Everyone on staff was incredibly nice, patient, compassionate, and efficient. Dr. Parker and the techs genuinely care!
B
1 month ago
Great personal care AND very friendly folks!
I was extremely happy with the care I received here today. My dental technician took great care while checking AND cleaning my teeth. She constantly asked if I was doing okay and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Parker explained what I needed and that it was minor and could wait for a bit and that I did NOT need to rush into anything. My wife (using Medicare & TriCare for Life) was going here before I asked if they accepted "VA" referrals. I am so glad that Dr. Parker has chosen to help veterans. Thank you so much for your outstanding employees and their terrific care. Bill :)