Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional and on Time
My Granddaughter and I had an appointment on Wednesday at 2:00. We arrived and were kindly greeted as soon as we walked through the door, we were asked to have a seat as we would be called back soon. Maybe two minutes later, we were both called back to be treated. I like that from the time we walk through the door to the time we leave we are always treated with care and respect from Dr. Parker and all his Staff.
M
1 month ago
Dental Visits Can Be Enjoyable
My family has been with Dr. Parker since he began his practice. His team is amazing. We love everyone that we deal with from Vicki in the front to all the hygienists. I have never had to wait and watch my appt. time come and go. Always on time, always friendly.
D
1 month ago
Always timely. Jessica is fantastic. Switched to this dentist about a year ago & could not be happier.
K
1 month ago
High quality service with friendly, professional staff
I came in for my 6 month cleaning. Staff always on time when calling me back, always explains any new procedures and any other options. Dr Parker adds a personal touch to each of his patients’ visit.
C
1 month ago
Very high level of quality service, Professional and attentive
Not only are they professional and attentive with customers, they are absolutely amazing with kids. My 4 year old has been here twice and he loves it and looks forward to going. What more could you ask for as a parent????
M
1 month ago
Too soon. First time there, and had 2 bad teeth removed from my jaw. Took over an hour of extreme effort by the team. Did a great job, but it sure did hurt by the time the sedative wore off.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
Quick and not painful. Bridge fit perfectly!
E
2 months ago
Best dentist office!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist office around
Everyone is always so nice and professional. My 4 year old goes here also and they are patient and great with her too!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional. On time in fact was able to come in early due to cancellation. Very friendly staff.