Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Wonderful!
T
2 days ago
Parker Dental is always so helpful and friendly! It’s always a great experience when I come to this office.
C
4 days ago
Very professional, easy to make appointments
Dr Parker is wonderful, caring and the office has a very positive, inviting feel.
G
1 week ago
Friendly, great service
I was scheduled for a cleaning. The hygenist was prompt and efficient. Dr. Parker is very pleasant.
W
1 week ago
very friendly
I called the day before with a serious toothache, they got me in the very next morning, appointment was at 8, I was out of there by 9. Dr Parker has been our family dentist since taking over the practice. He is very professional, the receptionist, Vicky, is super friendly and always available to answer questions. This office is top notch
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Ive been twice for sever tooth pain and needed extractions. Dr parker always made sure i was comfertable and so did his staff i have no insurance but they are very reasonable i will continue to come to dr parker for all my dental needs
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Parker is a superior dentist, cares about his patients. Great staff, very friendly and professional!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Arrived early they were on time and ahead of schedule themselves
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist around!
So I’m 49 and had severe dental phobia since I was a kid. Now that I see Dr. Parker, I no longer have that problem. His demeanor, professionalism and the atmosphere of the office provide a calm and easy experience. Top notch!
S
2 weeks ago
I’ll be going back
Everyone was so nice! They were helpful and understanding! Explained everything they were doing and about to do! I love the TV on the ceiling, great for kids!!