Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Dental service
They did an excellent job. Very thorough and attentive.
C
4 days ago
Always friendly staff + high quality care = Amazing office
I’m always grateful for the kindness of all the staff at Parker Dental. They are friendly and professional, and I appreciate the high quality of their care of our teeth!
B
4 days ago
Recommended
I always receive satisfactory Care at Parker Dental. I would highly recommend this practice to anybody needing Dental Services, actually I do refer people to this office as frequently as I can!
J
1 week ago
Very Professional
I highly recommend this dental practice. I have been a patient for many years. The entire staff is very friendly. The facility is clean and modern. I had just a cleaning today, but have other work done in the past with excellent results.
J
1 week ago
Great dentist!
I would recommend Dr Parker to anyone looking for a really good dentist. He is a skilled professional and he has his patients best interest in mind. All of his staff are fine experienced people who will make your visit to Parker Dental a pleasure.
E
2 weeks ago
Visit review
Arrived on time and was instantly taken inside for my cleaning. No hassles no pain great service. Talked to the doctor afterwards concerning a new health condition. He said right now everything looks fine.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality Dental office
Dr Parker’s dental is a professional, caring place to get dental work done. Had a crown done and the experience was excellent, the entire staff is very professional and takes pride in what they do. Dr Parker uses the last techniques and are virtually painless. Would strongly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
F
3 months ago
Great experience all around👍🏼
J
3 months ago
Dr. Parker and his staff are warm, caring and respectful. I have been taken care of as if we were family. Thank you so much Dr Parker.
B
3 months ago
Very professional very clean
Always pleasant great visit