Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
My experience with Parker dental was a good one. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist The office staff are polite and helpful. The assistance are wonderful. Dr. Parker was very patient with me. Alexis was a good help with me and my anxiety.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional , Friendly Dentist and Staff
Dr. Parker and his staff are always professional and friendly when me , my husband, and daughter go to our visits. Thank you very much!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist and the staff!
It's hard to love going to the dentist office, but Dr. Parker and the staff are kind, considerate, compassionate and make visits comfortable!
H
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
We love going to Parker dental. Him and his staff are amazing. Seriously the nicest practice we’ve been too. My oldest daughter was their first patient and after seeing the compassion they all had for a scared 10 year old I switched my whole family to Parker dental. We never wait long and they are so accommodating with my children. I have 3 kids and they don’t last long at the dentist. They always schedule them for the same time so everyone is getting cleanings and exams together, we are in and out in about 40 mins. I highly recommend Parker dental.
K
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST
Always the best experience for me and my 4 year old!
K
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST
Always the best experience for me and my 4 year old!
J
1 month ago
Very relaxed ! Executed their procedures quickly and made me feel relaxed the whole time.
Great plan and great execution! What a great day for me.
T
2 months ago
I really love Dr Parker and the staff they are courteous and professional as well as compassionate to the fears and financial issues. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
M
3 months ago
Professional and on Time
My Granddaughter and I had an appointment on Wednesday at 2:00. We arrived and were kindly greeted as soon as we walked through the door, we were asked to have a seat as we would be called back soon. Maybe two minutes later, we were both called back to be treated. I like that from the time we walk through the door to the time we leave we are always treated with care and respect from Dr. Parker and all his Staff.
M
3 months ago
Dental Visits Can Be Enjoyable
My family has been with Dr. Parker since he began his practice. His team is amazing. We love everyone that we deal with from Vicki in the front to all the hygienists. I have never had to wait and watch my appt. time come and go. Always on time, always friendly.