Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always a great experience here!
Always great service! Dr. Parker and his staff are professional and courteous! My 9 year old son enjoys coming here and I do as well! It's a great day when a child likes to go to the dentist!!
A
2 days ago
Remarkable
We were a little nervous since we moved away for 3 years and came back to a new dentist at our old office! Can I just say the staff is amazing as the always have been and Dr. Parker was amazing with all 3 of my boys the min he started talking to me I knew we made the right decision on not going any where else!
C
3 days ago
Chris
Outstanding visit highly recommended
D
6 days ago
great staff, great dental care
Can't recommend a better place to get dental care, staff are great, timely, and care about the person (not just a number).
D
6 days ago
great staff, great dental care
Can't recommend a better place to get dental care, staff are great, timely, and care about the person (not just a number).
C
7 days ago
Professional always
I keep coming back for a reason
D
1 week ago
I would give Parker Dental 5 stars. Amy did a awesome cleaning and bite wings about a month ago. Had to go back today for a small cavitie Dr. Parker fixed that with no pain at all. I can't remember getting a novacaine shot that didn't hurt. My entire visit was painless. He even smoothed down some rough spots. I moved here from Chicago almost a year ago and will keep going back there and look forward to going back to get my teeth cleaned in September. I Thank. The whole staff can't say a negative thing about anything. Sincerely, Dawn Stary
I
1 week ago
Awesome outcome
I love that I have front teeth without cavities. Haven't been able to smile for years!
B
1 week ago
Exceptional dental service
I always have a pleasant experience! Would highly recommend this dental practice and have already recommended it a few times over!!
S
1 week ago
Love this office. The people are great, friendly and professional.