Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Best dental visit ever
They went way beyond my expectations
N
1 week ago
They make you feel like your not at a dentist
The entire staff are so friendly and amazing. Dr. Parker is awesome and so professional. He makes you feel at ease when your there. I absolutely will never go no where else.
L
1 week ago
Friendly staff, very little wait time
Great!
S
1 week ago
Exellent
I love going to Dr. Parker’s office. Amazing front staff and hygienists. Best dentist office in Jacksonville
R
1 week ago
Professional Service & professional staff
Knowledgeable and courteous staff
E
1 week ago
Quality Service
Great staff and a very professional atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
My kids and I just had our first appointment with Dr. Parker and his staff and it was a great experience. They allowed my two year old to come back with me while I got my cleaning and did not act as though it put them out or bothered them. The staff is so friendly and my kids cant wait to go back!!
B
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist!
My family has been seeing Dr. Parker and his staff for the past 3 years! We feel comfortable there, and the staff is always warm and welcoming! Whenever we have an appointment or walk-in the wait is never long. My family always leaves with a smile on their faces!
B
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist!
My family has been seeing Dr. Parker and his staff for the past 3 years! We feel comfortable there, and the staff is always warm and welcoming! Whenever we have an appointment or walk-in the wait is never long. My family always leaves with a smile on their faces!
C
1 month ago
Welcoming
This was my first time visiting and my first dentist office visit in Jacksonville as a matter of fact. The entire team at Parker Dental is fabulous- incredibly friendly and beyond welcoming. They treat new patients as if we have been going here for years. All of the dentists were gentle and continued to reassure I was comfortable during my bi-yearly cleaning and did everything to make sure a typical dreaded dentists visit was that of a comfortable and relaxed one. They also genuinely listened to my concerns and answered questions truthfully and kindly.