Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Makes going to the dentist not a pain
Nice friendly staff receptionist gave my son a sticker and he's not even a patient. Very helpful give you their opinion but don't try to rush you into any procedures.
S
1 week ago
Quality Service
Great service
J
1 week ago
I received excellent service. I was in the office for a cleaning and the staff were courteous and professional.
R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff.
All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are very accommodating to your schedule. They are always on time with your appts. Seems to be a laid back style and doesn't make you feel rushed or busy.
D
2 weeks ago
Everything and everyone was great today just like the first 2 times I've been to Parker Dental... I go back for a cleaning in 9-11 look forward to that... Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and effective service
Best dentist in town, prompt accurate and helpful
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist team in Jacksonville
Let me.say you may say that you dentist is good but I know you have not been to Parker dentist office.The team there is great I had not been there since 2016 and went back today 6/4/2018 and it was like I never left.They ask me about the things we talked about back in 2016 that says something about that team there , what is that you ask they care about you and most of all they listen to you . Don't take my word for it please go a experience it for your self. I'm never going any where else I don't care if I have to drive 3 hrs this will be my family for dental work . Love Parker dentist family.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office and staff
Dr. Parker makes going to the dentist (almost!) painless. His work is exceptional and his assistants are very qualified. His staff is efficient and very friendly. I highly recommend this office.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
The best experience I have ever had a dental office.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a great experience.