Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I would give Parker Dental 5 stars. Amy did a awesome cleaning and bite wings about a month ago. Had to go back today for a small cavitie Dr. Parker fixed that with no pain at all. I can't remember getting a novacaine shot that didn't hurt. My entire visit was painless. He even smoothed down some rough spots. I moved here from Chicago almost a year ago and will keep going back there and look forward to going back to get my teeth cleaned in September. I Thank. The whole staff can't say a negative thing about anything. Sincerely, Dawn Stary
I
1 year ago
Awesome outcome
I love that I have front teeth without cavities. Haven't been able to smile for years!
B
1 year ago
Exceptional dental service
I always have a pleasant experience! Would highly recommend this dental practice and have already recommended it a few times over!!
S
1 year ago
Love this office. The people are great, friendly and professional.
M
1 year ago
Efficient and Friendly
Just in for a normal cleaning and check up. Everyone is always friendly and respectful of time. They always answer any questions and are great about setting future appointments and sending reminders.
J
1 year ago
The visit was very prompt all office staff were friendly and helpful Dr Parker is very efficient and excellent dentist Would highly recommend him for anyone needing dental care
C
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Staff
The staff members at Parker Dental are always friendly and professional. I know I will receive an excellent cleaning every time I go.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I never have to wait long to be seen and it is the fastest most thorough job of teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. I have never had an issue with payments and insurance. My former dentist I was with for 3 years with extensive dental work and they NEVER got my payments correct! Really enjoy Parker Dental. My whole family goes there.
C
1 year ago
outstanding visit, very friendly staff, will come back
M
1 year ago
Ya gotta go, so no place better!
Makes the experience of being in a dental chair as enjoyable as possible. Getting a crown doesn’t make my top 10 list of favorite things to do, but Dr. Parker and his staff are ALWAYS sweet, reassuring, gentle and above all, knowledgeable and professional. My family has been coming here for 10+ years.