Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Amazing People
I’ve been coming to this practice for over 15 years and it’s always a pleasure to deal with everyone here. I love the staff they’re super friendly and great customer service skills all around the office. Dr Parker is always friendly and approachable!!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I have been going to this dental office for years. You will get the best dental care in a timely manner from a caring dentist and staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time but will not be my last. Dr. Parker was fast and efficient. He relieved my pain and was very nice and courteous. His staff was extremely helpful in attending to my needs.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Parker Dental always provides great service, Prompt appointment times, and a no hassle visit! Thanks
I
2 months ago
Wonderful!
T
2 months ago
Parker Dental is always so helpful and friendly! It’s always a great experience when I come to this office.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, easy to make appointments
Dr Parker is wonderful, caring and the office has a very positive, inviting feel.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, great service
I was scheduled for a cleaning. The hygenist was prompt and efficient. Dr. Parker is very pleasant.
W
2 months ago
very friendly
I called the day before with a serious toothache, they got me in the very next morning, appointment was at 8, I was out of there by 9. Dr Parker has been our family dentist since taking over the practice. He is very professional, the receptionist, Vicky, is super friendly and always available to answer questions. This office is top notch
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Ive been twice for sever tooth pain and needed extractions. Dr parker always made sure i was comfertable and so did his staff i have no insurance but they are very reasonable i will continue to come to dr parker for all my dental needs