Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Quick, friendly, professional
Went there just for an x-ray of my tooth, they ended up having time to remove tooth too everyone was friendly it was a good experience . No pain at all with tooth removal . And very cheap with no insurance. I'd go again and recommend
D
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional with my cleaning
K
4 months ago
Very nice and professional
Got me in very quick with the appt. I arrived early and they took me back early. Greeted me by name and were very friendly. Doctor was quick and thorough and explained the process to me. No pressure to have other work done. Did what I asked and did not sales pressure me. Would recommend this practice.
L
4 months ago
Great Visit!
I went in for a teeth cleaning and was in and out! Customer service was right on point! Great visit and I will return! LA
A
4 months ago
Mr Parker and hygienist did their best to make my dental work painless as possible. very nice staff
T
4 months ago
Awesome
My 3 year old had her first dental check up today and I totally expected a meltdown! To my surprise she didn’t even shed a tear! Dr. Parker & his staff are wonderful and provided such a warm/soothing environment. Would recommend them to anyone!
S
4 months ago
Awesome staff and services!
Staff here is so friendly! Dentist is knowledgeable, personable and understanding. Hygienists make you feel completely comfortable! Receptionists are so sweet and work with you and your insurance to get you the best financial outcome.
J
5 months ago
I had a very professional experience with my dental cleaning today. Amy took good care of me and answered any questions I asked.
D
5 months ago
Dentists are not fun...
Dr.Parker and his staff are professional and kind. He worked out a plan to repair my teeth and make my mouth healthy again. So far we're making progress.
D
5 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.
Pleasant and very attentive. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.