Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Friendly
I was with my last dentist office for 15+ years and just switched to this office. Wonderful experience
G
2 months ago
Tuff but gentle!
After a two-year layoff they really got things done this morning at Parker Dental. I labeled it ruff but gentle because the service was tough due to my layoff so it was very tender. But the Tech wqs as gentle as she could be! Must keel them six month appts!
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Had to have some old fillings redone. Dr Parker did a great job and has an awesome bedside manor. He was quick an by all means the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was so polite and friendly. Will definitely see Dr Parker for all our family dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Good job removing tooth
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly from front desk to the back.
Great place and very friendly and very professional. Highly recommended Parker Dental.
L
3 months ago
Not a pushy dentist that comes up with your $30,000 treatment plan!! Takes it at your pace and does what you ask for. Caring, on time, wonderful staff!
D
3 months ago
As great as a dentist appointment can be
I needed a broken tooth repaired and Dr. Parker and staff got me in quickly. Virtually painless, timely, and professional staff coupled with a caring manner! We all hate a dentist appointment but P arker dental ALMOST makes me look forward to it.
S
3 months ago
High quality service on time courteous polite professional
It was pleasant experience everyone was friendly and caring and the work wad professional
A
3 months ago
Very quick but thorough cleaning! The staff was sweet and accommodating!
A
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is just as I remembered when we 1st lived in NC very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Parker was great, very nice and welcoming! Definitely recommend Dr. Parker's office!