Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
A very good experience from the time I walked in the door.
J
4 months ago
High Quality of Service
This was our initial visit. The moment we arrived the staff was extremely nice and eager to assist us. Everyone that we had encountered displayed a high sense of professionalism that is rarely seen in today’s workforce!
C
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Always enjoy coming for appointment. Technicians, front desk and Dr Parker are always joyous and friendly. Would not want to go anywhere else
T
4 months ago
Very professional in care and information
Was a very great experience to get great care by the professional's they are from check in to seeing the doctor. Time scheduled was the time seen.
V
4 months ago
Awesome
Everyone was friendly and professional!
L
4 months ago
Like A Family
Great dental office with an amazing staff that get to know you and treat you like family. Dentist, hygienist, receptionist, etc. are all so polite and willing to work with you on whatever your issues are. I have never had any billing problems of insurance issues. Everything has always been resolved within the office.
C
4 months ago
Awesome, friendly staff
Every person I have ever had work on my teeth or greet me at the desk has been kind and friendly. I appreciate their excellent work with my teeth and their kindness in explaining exactly what they are doing. Thank you, Dr. Parker and amazing ladies. Y’all are awesome.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr Parker and his staff are the best. I would highly recommend Parker Dental to everyone. They are professional, very competent, and caring. Thanks Dr Parker.
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional, courteous service. Everyone explained everything every step of the way. The location, parking, waiting room and suites were conviently located, excellent decor and temperature
See title.
B
5 months ago
PARKER DENTAL
Dr. Parker and his entire staff are AWESOME! They are all kind, friendly, etc but above all PROFESSIONAL. They are sensitive to the stigma of dental appointments and work efficiently while still being thorough. We trust Parker Dental with our daughter’s dental care which is the highest compliment.