Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Good job removing tooth
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly from front desk to the back.
Great place and very friendly and very professional. Highly recommended Parker Dental.
L
5 months ago
Not a pushy dentist that comes up with your $30,000 treatment plan!! Takes it at your pace and does what you ask for. Caring, on time, wonderful staff!
D
5 months ago
As great as a dentist appointment can be
I needed a broken tooth repaired and Dr. Parker and staff got me in quickly. Virtually painless, timely, and professional staff coupled with a caring manner! We all hate a dentist appointment but P arker dental ALMOST makes me look forward to it.
S
5 months ago
High quality service on time courteous polite professional
It was pleasant experience everyone was friendly and caring and the work wad professional
A
5 months ago
Very quick but thorough cleaning! The staff was sweet and accommodating!
A
6 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is just as I remembered when we 1st lived in NC very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Parker was great, very nice and welcoming! Definitely recommend Dr. Parker's office!
C
6 months ago
Fabulous Treatment
Good not have been a better more qualified staff. Great experience for myself. Highly recommend if you need a Dentist!
W
7 months ago
Best dental visit ever
They went way beyond my expectations
N
7 months ago
They make you feel like your not at a dentist
The entire staff are so friendly and amazing. Dr. Parker is awesome and so professional. He makes you feel at ease when your there. I absolutely will never go no where else.