Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Very professional experience
I love walking into a scheduled appointment and getting in on time. They are also friendly and efficient. Really appreciate those qualities.
J
7 months ago
As afraid as I am as the dentist. Parker Dental make me feel comfortable and at ease. As they are always caring of the patient. I am extremely satisfied and happy to have Parker Dental as my dentist.
F
7 months ago
Friendly and Efficuent
I am new to the area and was referred to Dr. Parker. My top partial was very loose. Jay was able to get me right in. I was so afraid I would have to purchase a new partial. Dr. Parker was able to fix it for me. The whole staff made me feel welcome and went beyond my expectations. I didn't think I would find a dentist that would come close to mine in Myrtle Beach. So relieved to find this one. My son and his family were looking for a dentist too. I highly recommend Dr. Parker. Jay and Vickie take care of the front desk. You will love them too. I have an appointment for cleaning in Jan.
T
8 months ago
Fast relief from my toothache
My brother doesn’t have a regular dentist and had a terrible toothache. Parker Dennis was very courteous and kind slipping him in and giving him relief. He was happy with the dentist and happy that the price was reasonable.
H
8 months ago
Professional and Lovely!
Been going here for +10 years and never had a bad experience! LOVE THIS DENTIST
S
8 months ago
Professional and courteous
All the staff was very professional and informative
J
8 months ago
Great First Impression
Everyone was so kind and welcoming on my first visit. The staff was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain steps and procedures along the way. Im glad I chose this practice for my dental needs.
G
8 months ago
Been with this office sense 2005, very professional in all aspects.
K
8 months ago
Each appointment has been a pleasant experience. From when you check in at the desk until you leave. Everyone has been very professional, nice and caring. It really means a lot when you don't look forward to dental appointments. I would have no problem recommending Parker Dental to anyone.Thank you all and God bless!
C
8 months ago
3 year old had a great time!
My toddler had a fantastic time getting his teeth cleaned and looked at. Everyone was so friendly and understanding.