Parker Dental

Dentist

27 Office Park Dr.

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

wesparkerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Welcoming
This was my first time visiting and my first dentist office visit in Jacksonville as a matter of fact. The entire team at Parker Dental is fabulous- incredibly friendly and beyond welcoming. They treat new patients as if we have been going here for years. All of the dentists were gentle and continued to reassure I was comfortable during my bi-yearly cleaning and did everything to make sure a typical dreaded dentists visit was that of a comfortable and relaxed one. They also genuinely listened to my concerns and answered questions truthfully and kindly.
J
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr Parker is a great dentist with an excellent staff.
H
8 months ago
My experience with Parker Dental was an enjoyable one. They were fast, efficient, and friendly.
B
8 months ago
My experience was excellent
5 star experience
J
8 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Parker and his staff! We are always greeted with a smile from Vicky when we walk in the door. My son and I feel confident in Dr. Parker and his dental work. He has a way with kids to make them feel at ease. We also love our hygienist Jessica also! Thank you to everyone that works there as you all have assisted in the care for one of us! You all are wonderful!
B
8 months ago
My experience with Parker dental was a good one. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist The office staff are polite and helpful. The assistance are wonderful. Dr. Parker was very patient with me. Alexis was a good help with me and my anxiety.
K
8 months ago
Extremely Professional , Friendly Dentist and Staff
Dr. Parker and his staff are always professional and friendly when me , my husband, and daughter go to our visits. Thank you very much!!!!
M
8 months ago
Love this dentist and the staff!
It's hard to love going to the dentist office, but Dr. Parker and the staff are kind, considerate, compassionate and make visits comfortable!
H
8 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We love going to Parker dental. Him and his staff are amazing. Seriously the nicest practice we’ve been too. My oldest daughter was their first patient and after seeing the compassion they all had for a scared 10 year old I switched my whole family to Parker dental. We never wait long and they are so accommodating with my children. I have 3 kids and they don’t last long at the dentist. They always schedule them for the same time so everyone is getting cleanings and exams together, we are in and out in about 40 mins. I highly recommend Parker dental.
K
9 months ago
BEST DENTIST
Always the best experience for me and my 4 year old!