Parker Dental

Dentist

15419 E 127th St

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today By Appointment

parker-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
My experience at Parker Dental is always of very high quality. The staff are all friendly and efficient. I've gone to Dr Parker for years and have always gotten A+ care.
P
1 week ago
Always friendly and great service from Dr. Parker and staff. They are very accommodating with my husband in his wheelchair. No problems getting him in and out of office. Thank you for your kindness !
M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I was immediately put at ease and feel Dr. Parker and his entire staff are truly experts in their field.
D
1 month ago
It's always a nice experience.
It was very through and pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Best in the
When going to Parker Dental you always know you will be greeted as an important patient. Not only is Dr Parker courteous and caring so is the staff. Dr Parker has a remarkable way of putting you at ease yet explaining thoroughly what needs to be done and how he will do it. Up to date equipment and skilled hands make the dental experience as pain free as possible.
M
2 months ago
Feel like a VIP here
Although having dental work is never particularly pleasant, it is necessary, and Dr. Parker and his staff take very good care of me and try to put me at ease and make me comfortable during any dental care I require. I recently had oral surgery, and I can truly say it wasn't as bad as I anticipated and I even received a phone call the next day to make sure I was feeling okay, which I was because Dr. P. and Karen did a great job!
T
3 months ago
Quality Care
Dr Parker is always prompt, and provides compassionate care. Office staff friendly and very helpful
C
3 months ago
Friendly Compassionate Staff!
My 11 year old was very nervous when she found out she had a cavity. (Her first). When I explained this to the staff they were so helpful. I believe it was Karen who said she could bring her iPod and headphones or her favorite stuffed animal. She even offered to hold her hand during the procedure if she thought that would help. On the day of the appointment my daughter was nervous but brought her headphones and iPod to help. She did so well and I know it had a lot to do with the staff there. The assistant (I can't think of her name at the moment) and Dr. Parker made her feel as comfortable as they could and it worked! I would and do recommend Dr. Parker to my friends and family who are looking for a new dentist.
B
4 months ago
New client experience
As new client, I was extremely pleased with the professional care and the attention provided by the Dr. and the staff. I'm satisfied I made a good choice of a new dentist.
R
4 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
I was thrilled with the attention and friendliness of Dr Parker and his staff. Made me feel relaxed and confident. My check up was extremely thorough.