Parker Dental

Dentist

15419 E 127th St

Lemont, IL 60439

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
excellent all-around service and office.
simply: PLAIN GREAT AND EXCELLENT
P
4 months ago
Excellent service.
This is my dentist and I have always have had excellent, courteous and competent care.
C
4 months ago
Excellent treatment !!! Very satisfied !!!
L
5 months ago
Going to the Dentist can be fun?
The staff at Parker Dental from the office staff to the dental hygienist and the even the dentist himself all go out of their way to provide friendly, professional and comprehensive care at every visit. I have never had to wait for an appointment time and they always greet you by name....so don't try to send someone else in your place for a filling or crown. I recommend their services without reservation.
F
6 months ago
My appointment was on time, conducted professionally and in a customer focused manner.
My experience has always been positive, very professional service and always includes not only an assessment of my current status but areas that may have to be addressed in the future. I have been a patient for many years and appreciate Dr Parker’s friendliness and sense of humor. I also commend him for his efforts at continuing education so fhat he is on the cutting edge of his dental services.
R
7 months ago
Excellent
Dr Parker was doing the cleaning and making me laugh w stories. Almost swallowed a few times. Luckily I didn’t. Lol
V
7 months ago
Very professional, highly efficient
Have been Dr. Parker's patient for decades. Very satisfied with his professionalism and proficiency. Can recommend him without hesitation.
V
8 months ago
A most enjoyable experience!
According to the saying, going to the dentist is not fun. But going to Dr. Parker's office is a pleasure. Everyone is friendly, efficient and helpful. And Dr. Parker knows what he is doing, for sure. Highly recommended!
L
8 months ago
A great experience!
Dr. Parker and his staff make going to the Dentist a pleasure!
D
8 months ago
I love everything about Parker Dental. Dr. Parker is so thorough and his staff is the best and so friendly. The office is very clean which I find very important. I've been a patient of Parker Dental for about 30 yrs. and I have no plans on going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Parker and Staff for being the best!!!