Parker Dental

Dentist

15419 E 127th St

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today By Appointment

parker-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Going to the Dentist can be fun?
The staff at Parker Dental from the office staff to the dental hygienist and the even the dentist himself all go out of their way to provide friendly, professional and comprehensive care at every visit. I have never had to wait for an appointment time and they always greet you by name....so don't try to send someone else in your place for a filling or crown. I recommend their services without reservation.
F
2 months ago
My appointment was on time, conducted professionally and in a customer focused manner.
My experience has always been positive, very professional service and always includes not only an assessment of my current status but areas that may have to be addressed in the future. I have been a patient for many years and appreciate Dr Parker’s friendliness and sense of humor. I also commend him for his efforts at continuing education so fhat he is on the cutting edge of his dental services.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Parker was doing the cleaning and making me laugh w stories. Almost swallowed a few times. Luckily I didn’t. Lol
V
2 months ago
Very professional, highly efficient
Have been Dr. Parker's patient for decades. Very satisfied with his professionalism and proficiency. Can recommend him without hesitation.
V
3 months ago
A most enjoyable experience!
According to the saying, going to the dentist is not fun. But going to Dr. Parker's office is a pleasure. Everyone is friendly, efficient and helpful. And Dr. Parker knows what he is doing, for sure. Highly recommended!
L
3 months ago
A great experience!
Dr. Parker and his staff make going to the Dentist a pleasure!
D
4 months ago
I love everything about Parker Dental. Dr. Parker is so thorough and his staff is the best and so friendly. The office is very clean which I find very important. I've been a patient of Parker Dental for about 30 yrs. and I have no plans on going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Parker and Staff for being the best!!!
L
4 months ago
tThere was no waitimg Dr. Parker has given an 86 year old lady the million dollar smile so every time someone compliments me their given a Dr. Parker card. and I do not wear dentures. Love his staff all pleasant and helpful. My Blessings to all. I recommend Dr. Parker to all.
B
4 months ago
I just completed my normal 6 month preventive care appointment with Dr. Parker. It's amazing how easy these appointments become when you listen to your dentist and focus a few minutes each day on flossing and gentle brushing. I'm a long time patient of Dr. Parker because of the high level of quality service that he provides. He and his staff are always professional and friendly and I'm happy to be a patient there.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service, worked us in to take care of denture following installation of implants. Personal, professional service.
Great help from beginning office call to repair of old denture and assuring we got out safely. Jennifer does a superb job as the initial and final contact for Parker Dental. Dr Parker is excellent and keeps you advised of what is coming next. Karen is an outstanding dental technician. It's a super team.