Parker Electric

Electrician

Seattle, WA 98103

License: PARKEE*902CA
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

electriciancontractorseattlewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Timely, High Quality Work
Honest estimates and timely, high-quality work are all that I can ask in a contractor. Recommended without hesitation.
T
2 years ago
Terrific Service
I needed a very small job completed, but on a tight schedule so that new cabinets could be installed. I was so happy to get it done in less than a week for less $$ than expected. THANKS!!
S
2 years ago
Friendly service and awesome effective company!
I have had an exceptionally great experience working with Parker Electric on my home electrical issues. These guys are friendly and effective. I would refer Parker Electric to any of my friends and family for their home electrical needs.
P
2 years ago
Professional and thorough
The electrician's in training replaced an outlet receptacle that had shorted out. They were very professional in their demeanor, explained what they were doing and why, and thoroughly repaired the outlet box instead of just the outlet.
A
2 years ago
Top Notch, Attention to Detail, Very Knowledgable
We needed a bathroom fan fixed/replaced. Ross @ Park Electric came highly recommended by a friend. After speaking with Ross I was instantly impressed by his knowledge base and background. Growing up an Electrician son has given him the edge. He was prompt to diagnose our problem and to get a solution. Ross is very tidy and mindful of the space he is working in, which is very rare and important quality for a tradesman. I wish I had more electrical needs so I can hire Ross again! I am sure it will be soon. Until then he has been referred to my Fam & Friends.
E
2 years ago
Collaborative Electrician
Ross showed up as scheduled and everything was on time and on budget. I guess what I liked the best was that he and I were able to talk through different options and talk about how things worked. If felt like he was partnering with us on our project rather than just swooping in to do the electrical work. Ross also seemed to understand that though a kitchen remodel might be all in a days work for him it is anything but that for us. He patiently talked through options and wasn't worried when we changed our minds about some things along the way. I will be working with Ross on future projects that we have planned.
L
2 years ago
new electric panel
great work from Ross and his team, they arrived on-time and finished as scheduled. Ross takes the time to walk you thru the process and answered all the questions we had. Great experience!
T
2 years ago
Flexible and easy to work with.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Job, Excellent Service!
We bought our first home and several of the outlets had loose wiring. We called Parker Electric and hired Ross to fix those outlets. We hired him again to convert a 4 prong oven outlet to a 3 prong outlet. We also talked with him about outdoor deck lighting ideas. He is knowledgeable and did great work. We have referred him to friends and plan on calling him again for future projects.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Parker Electric did a wonderful job on a lighting job for me. Ross gave me great advice about what kind of lighting would go well on my front porch and installed it beautifully. It turned out even better than I thought it would.