Parker Family Dental

Dentist

1220 West Arizona Avenue

Parker, AZ 85344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Most pleasant and professional first time visit
I rally write reviews but Parker Family Dentistry deserves 5 stars for promptness, professionalism and price. Took my mom (handicap) there for the first time by way of referral. Best experience ever? Johnny Brumfield
J
4 months ago
All of the examples
Great staff, great Dr.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Adams
You know right away the staff enjoy their jobs and Dr. Adams loves the work he does. The time he spent talking to me and then really listening to me means the world to me. He explained the many different options I have and exactly what he could do. I appreciate his time and kindness.
B
5 months ago
Felt like family
I am afraid of the dental office. I have no fear when I walk into the door of Dr. Adams office. EVERYONE there makes sure I know what's going to go down...that means the world to me! Thank you SO much for allowing me to feel safe & feel like family!!!!
S
5 months ago
personal warm and very professional
The experience going to Dr. Adams, and his staff makes you you want to go back . Everyone is so nice, from setting up appointments to paying bills, and naturally the hygienist that I had made me laugh while doing my teeth. loved the choices of polish, can you imagine vanilla mint...
M
5 months ago
Thanks Ruth
Ist visit w/Ruth Professional, Friendly, front ofc. good. If u hv 2 go 2 th Dntst this is th pl to go
J
5 months ago
Always glad to come to a Dentist I can trust. You folks are the best. People in Parker are lucky to have such a fine Dentist
D
5 months ago
Excellent work, staff, and facility. I was very impressed. I will recommend Parker Family Dental to anyone. It is the same type of recommendation that we received from friends that brought us here for our needs.
S
5 months ago
clean, well equiped with everything that you will need, Dr. Adam explained everything after I had all of my x-rays
The front desk girls were great...very cordial, friendly, and again was nice to see a professional run dentist office just like a timex watch
F
5 months ago
Nice people, very professional, reasonable prices, excellent service
Never been to such a nice dental office. The entire staff was like family and the quality of care is outstanding.