Parker M. Jarvis D.D.S.

Dentist

555 West Schrock Road, Suite 120

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, polite and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Doctor Jarvis and staff are professional and friendly
Kara cleaned my teeth, and I was out of the office quickly, then on to my next errand.
D
3 weeks ago
As always everyone from A to Z was pleasant and professional and a joy to work with. Would recommend your services to anyone.
D
1 month ago
I apologize for forgetting her name but the lady that cleaned my teeth was great. The girls at the front desk are always polite!
L
1 month ago
Always professional and kind.
T
1 month ago
I had a crown job done the staff and doctor was awesome they gave me shots to numb my tooth and I never felt a thing I would recommend dr Jarvis to anyone who wants a very friendly and very profressonal staff
G
1 month ago
As always good service.
Routine cleaning - as always, great care.
M
1 month ago
Always the greatest most knowledgeable staff!
The team at Dr. Jarvis’s office is always extremely friendly and outgoing, as well as highly skilled.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, make me feel at ease.
Dr. Parker and his staff are amazing!! They are Friendly, professional and always make me feel at ease. I hated to go to the dentist in the past, and they always make sure I'm comfortable and everything is pain free!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, High Quality, Professional, Friendly ;)
Always professional and very friendly.