Parker M. Jarvis D.D.S.

Dentist

555 West Schrock Road, Suite 120

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Cleaning and check up
Just a check up today, Amy is Ah-mazing!
R
4 days ago
Compassionate, Thorough care
Dr. Jarvis and his staff have been caring for myself and my children for over ten years and has provided exemplary service. He and his staff are routinely professional, courteous and accommodating. They all have gone above and beyond expectations to help us. I can unequivocally recommend the practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Your office staff and you are always so professional but treat me like I'm your only patient. I like the positive attitude that I see when I visit your office.
M
4 weeks ago
Been going here 10 years. Great People, Great Work!!
Dr Jarvis is awesome!
C
1 month ago
HIgh quality and friendly as always
Love Dr. Parker and his staff! They are the friendliest office I have ever encountered. I always hated going to the dentist, but not here!!
J
1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with the welcoming and caring staff. Work was performed professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Jarvis.
P
1 month ago
Urgent attention needed
I chipped a tooth during the night shift and needed to see Dr. Jarvis the next day for treatment. To my amazement they were not only able to accommodate my appointment they scheduled it for the afternoon so I could get some sleep first. I am and have always been impressed with the level of concern from both Dr. Jarvis and his staff for their patients' well being. It is easy to see that they care about quality over quantity when it comes to making sure my needs are met.
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Jarvis and his staff are very patient oriented and I had a great experience even with preparing for a new crown. Dr. Jarvis and staff is always welcoming , cheerful, friendly and most of all - very professional with his dental practices. I have been a patient since 1996. Everyone in the office takes place in their work and only satisfied with perfection.
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
My cleaning was prompt, professional, and thorough. I am always very satisfied with the friendliness, professionalism, and care given by Dr Jarvis' team. I have recommended this practice to others who have also been satisfied, and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Dr. Jarvis for being the best dentist ever!
C
1 month ago
As always, it is a pleasure to visit your office and interact with you and your lovely staff. Yours, and their care and concern for Lori's and my welfare are greatly appreciated, and after eleven years of receiving your services you all seem like family to us. Yesterday's concern for me was a prime example of testimony. Many thanks, Dr. Cal and Lori Anderson