Parker M. Jarvis D.D.S.

Dentist

555 West Schrock Road, Suite 120

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
I was greeted on time by the always friendly and very capable professional staff. I enjoy my dental visits and am pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Javis and his staff.
N
1 week ago
Feel like Amy and I have a relationship more than profressional
Dr. Jarvis has years of experience and a conservative approach to my dental needs
R
1 week ago
Outstanding - As Usual
Was not looking forward to this visit. I had a very old crown removed and cavity drilled out. I felt absolutely NO pain and the amount of time involved was minimal. Just a super job. Tina was great and very concerned about my well-being. His whole staff is unbeatable. I guess all of this adds up to why I've been coming to Dr. Jarvis for almost 30 years now. Thanks again !
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit
The entire staff was very kind. The appointment went well from beginning to end. The technology used is amazingly advanced....matched with the personalities of the staff- best choice for a dentist in Westerville, OH area!
J
1 month ago
They are always on time the hygienist cleans your teeth so well and is gentle total time with hygienist was 30 minutes I have to say I LOVE going to my dentist!
G
1 month ago
Good TLC
Appreciated the TLC all around from the staff. The warm neck pillow is comforting.
D
1 month ago
Top Dental expertise!
Two crowns removed and replaced today. I was not excited about this upcoming process, but they were all very good with me. Didn't take as long as I thought it would. You have been my Dentist for over 18 years thanks for your years of service. Thanks to Cindy too she is a great tech. I would recommend your service to anyone and I have.
S
2 months ago
Very nice and patient focused. You can tell Dr. Jarvis cares about his patients!
S
2 months ago
So Friendly and Professional
As always a super friendly greeting followed by prompt, professional cleaning. We love this office!
S
2 months ago
Dental Hygiene
Excellent Service by AMY, an experienced Dental Hygienist, who provided a superb cleaning of my teeth which had many stains. She used a water pic in conjunction with manual pic to clean up stubborn stain areas. Her technique was superior to other Hygienists that I have used in the past.