Parker M. Jarvis D.D.S.

Dentist

555 West Schrock Road, Suite 120

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Very professional, always helpful and considerate of your needs.
M
2 days ago
Great staff
Dr Jarvis’ team is great and always on time. Teeth cleaning is not fun but this office is the place to go!!
M
6 days ago
Friendly Dentist Office
Dr. Jarvis is nice and takes care of you! The staff is friendly and helpful. Kara is one of the dental hygienist and she takes care of me and my 5 year old son well:) She is friendly and great with kids.
D
1 week ago
Every Six Months
We have been patients of Dr. Jarvis for close to 20 years. The office and staff are always welcome and inviting . Would not go anywhere else!
R
2 weeks ago
6 month checkup and cleaning
As usual. another great job by Amy. Parker Jarvis has been my dentist for almost 30 years and I can't even imagine going to another.
J
1 month ago
Major tooth repair
Every effort was made to save and repair a tooth which was successful. Doctor Jarvis was very positive and was always concerned that I didn’t have pain. This is the best staff and dental office environment that I’ve ever been envolved. This professionalism begins when you walk in the door and continues until you leave with an education with instructions by staff what to do if there are any concerns. I’m in my 70’s
C
1 month ago
You all are the best!!
F
2 months ago
The BEST!
For several years, my family and I lived in Westerville. In 2014 we moved out of state. We now live in Williamsburg, Virginia and I make it a point to schedule my dental appointments with Dr., Jarvis. I could not be more pleased with the results of my visits and will continue to make the trip back to have my dental needs met. He and his staff are the BEST and certainly have my utmost confidence.
B
2 months ago
chsck up
Greatest dental office...
E
2 months ago
NICE WORK!!