Parker M. Jarvis D.D.S.

Dentist

555 West Schrock Road, Suite 120

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional
While I have had several crowns from previous dentists, this was the first time the process was actually explained in detail. The use of new technology guaranteed a good fit. A very pain-free experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Today's Dental Visit
Dr. Jarvis and his staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist did an excellent job. I felt no pain and she was very friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Jarvis' for many years and plan to continue as long as I can.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate dental care
Dr. Jarvis is the best dentist I’ve had, in my life, and I’m 70 years old! I’ve developed quite a few dental issues over the years, and he and his staff have been very patient, kind and efficient in dealing with my concerns. I would highly recommend his practice.
L
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for a crown procedure
I was very pleased with the professionalism, concern, and the friendly manner with which I have been treated.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional
My visit today was great! The cleaning was quick and easy and I got some good suggestions for ways to take care of some of the issues that I had with my gums. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
6 month check up
It was my regular check up and cleaning, everything was great as usual!
B
1 month ago
Fast service and friendly staff
Enjoyed my visit to the dentist as far as a dentist visits go. Enjoyed my dental hygienist. Thanks for the friendly service.
T
1 month ago
Always great staff
Everyone as always treated me like family,
A
1 month ago
Excellent and Efficient
I had my teeth cleaned by Kara. She was very thorough and friendly. The entire staff was super nice and welcoming. A great experience.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Jarvis and his staff are always outstanding and very professional!