Parker M. Jarvis D.D.S.

Dentist

555 West Schrock Road, Suite 120

Westerville, OH 43081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent, professional, & on time care. I enjoy dealing with the entire staff!
I was a last minute addition to their patient schedule because I chipped a tooth. The staff was able to put in a temporary crown that very day. The procedure was painless. They called the next day to see how I was doing & set me up for my next appointment to put in a permanent crown, once again fitting me in to their busy schedule. I can’t imagine going to any other dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I highly recommend Parker Jarvis and his staff. I have never had a more positive experience with a Professional Dentist and his Staff. I have been going to His practice for several years and enjoy the experience. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
I always have a wonderful visit. Dr. Jarvis and his team are professional and very pleasant. My father was a dentist so I know what constitutes a great practice. I highly recommend Dr. Jarvis for all your general dentistry needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
Dr. Jarvis and his staff are kind, compassionate and so wonderful to see. I’ve been there for three years now and can’t imagine going anywhere else!
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Efficient Care
Dr. Jarvis and his office are always extremely nice and professional. They have your care as their top priority and make dental appointments easy.
E
1 month ago
As always a great experience.
I'm very thankful to have found Dr. Jarvis after going through several dentists who's skill level and overall practice seemed lacking. Dr. Jarvis and his staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly. As a local Realtor I always recommend him to my relocation clients.
V
1 month ago
Great quality service and very professional staff!
I always have a pleasant experience at this dentistry. courteous and friendly!
W
2 months ago
I was greeted on time by the always friendly and very capable professional staff. I enjoy my dental visits and am pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Javis and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Feel like Amy and I have a relationship more than profressional
Dr. Jarvis has years of experience and a conservative approach to my dental needs
R
2 months ago
Outstanding - As Usual
Was not looking forward to this visit. I had a very old crown removed and cavity drilled out. I felt absolutely NO pain and the amount of time involved was minimal. Just a super job. Tina was great and very concerned about my well-being. His whole staff is unbeatable. I guess all of this adds up to why I've been coming to Dr. Jarvis for almost 30 years now. Thanks again !