Parker-Gray Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

224 North Fayette Street

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent care of our children
B
6 months ago
Review
Professional, on time, and great with kids. My daughters love going to the dentist (which is weird but I'll take it)
M
7 months ago
Professional and great
H
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Stephenson and her assistant are knowledgeable and friendly. They know how to connect with children and how to help them get rid of fear. My children have been here for 4 years now and love this place.
B
7 months ago
N/A
M
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Wonderful pediatric dentist! Good service, they recommended bonding for my kid's molars and they were able to do it the same day, which I really appreciated. Also, very much appreciate having an orthodontist who comes to their practice. Will definitely return!
L
7 months ago
Extra Gentle with the Littles
Our kids have been seeing the hygienists and dentists here for nearly two years now and it's always a great experience. There is never a long wait to see the hygienist, and they are always extremely gentle and patient with even the youngest (and wariest) of kids. The decor is bright and colorful, all of the areas are very clean, and the kids love all the "prizes" and stickers they get as a reward for their cooperation in the chair. ;)
E
7 months ago
Very professional
We visited Dr. Savage for an orthodontist consult. He was very friendly and engaging, and also very thorough. He took an appropriate amount of time to examine my son's teeth and make a recommendation. His staff was equally as friendly and the office was very nice, especially for the kids. Parking was easy and free nearby.
A
8 months ago
Excellent service as always
Both the dental nurse and dentist were very kind and extremely patient with my three year old who has always had a phobia of going to the dentist.
C
8 months ago
Thank you!
I was hesitant to go to this appointment. The first time we went, my son was almost 1. We waited over 30 minutes in the back before seen (not fun with an exploring lo). However, once seen the service and interaction was top notch, which is why I decided to return. This visit- We were in and out. It was fantastic. And just like last time, the service was amazing. TY! We can't wait to come back for our next visit.