Parker-Gray Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

224 North Fayette Street

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Office
What can I say- my 7 year old loves to get his teeth cleaned! Always a pleasant visit and the staff is professional and courteous! We always recommend to our parent friends!
D
2 weeks ago
This is an excellent dental office.
The front desk ladies, the hygenists, and Dr. Vatanka were friendly and professional. I'm glad we found you through our insurance provider.
Z
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
Love this place. The kids are so excited to visit the dentist, believe it or not. The waiting room is interesting and engaging with all the toys and the giant fish tank. All of the dental staff are extremely responsive to kids and their needs. The entire place feels very clean, such a big deal for me. The decor is colorful and energetic, such a big deal for the kids.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Dentists and staff
Friendly dentists, short wait times, and knowledgeable front office staff that make the insurance part easy. Drs Lambruschini and Savage are gentle and personable, and are up front about any costs not covered by insurance. I've never been confronted with unexpected fees.
M
3 weeks ago
luck time Management
My appointment was for 2:30 pm and I arrived at 2:10 pm in order to give them 20 minutes to complete the paperwork, I was done by 2:25 pm and the dentist did not see my daughter up to 3:15 which means I was in the room with my two kids. I had to go ask couple of times for the dentist and the nurse was saying he is busy with another child. At last when I said I am not going to wait anymore, how come you guys give me 2:30 pm, if the dentist is not present, they said they only have two dentists and would ask if the other come and see your daughter. the other dentist came by 3:25 to see my daughter and she seems to rush and just look her and tried to send us for a schedule of three other appintments which I am not doing with them. If you want to go there have plenty of time because they are bad with time management.
E
1 month ago
Great atmosphere, nurse and dentist
Loved our experience here! Only downside was we were waiting on the dentist in our room with nothing to entertain my 18 month old for maybe 15 minutes. Plenty of fun stuff In the waiting room. Our dentist was great when she arrived, as was our nurse. They made my daughter feel at ease (as much as is possible)!
A
1 month ago
Nice experience
Love that they have handicap access and are familiar with special needs children. :)
M
2 months ago
Baby's First Dental Visit
This Dental Office is a great place for people with small children. I was a little concerned about the visit because it was my little guy's first time seeing the Dentist but my little guy had an amazing experience! The office is very inviting from the moment that you walk in.
M
2 months ago
Baby's First Dental Appointment!
This is a wonderful Dental Office for people with small children. The staff truly knows how to cater to the needs of children. The office has an extremely inviting appearance from the moment you walk in!
A
2 months ago
AWESOME EVERYTHING!
I can't say enough good things about this place. They are just great - from the front desk kindness and efficiency to the hygienist and dentists - just great. Their facility is clean and inviting and well outfitted for kids of all ages. My kids love the play area and ipods. I have finally found a dentist that I will stay with.