Parkfield Family Dental

Dentist

11100 Parkfield Dr.

Austin, TX 78758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkfieldfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry Team
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient in routing me in. The Dental Assistants got me prepped smoothly and cheerfully. Dr T is awesome! He did my crown prep gently with no drugs per my request. And all this at a reasonable cost. I definitely recommend them!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry Team
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient in routing me in. The Dental Assistants got me prepped smoothly and cheerfully. Dr T is awesome! He did my crown prep gently with no drugs per my request. And all this at a reasonable cost. I definitely recommend them!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry Team
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient in routing me in. The Dental Assistants got me prepped smoothly and cheerfully. Dr T is awesome! He did my crown prep gently with no drugs per my request. And all this at a reasonable cost. I definitely recommend them!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality care!
The entire experience at Parkfield Family Dentistry is wonderful. From the front office to the very gentle dental hygienist (Alicia is AWESOME) to the friendly dentist (Dr. T is the kind of guy you want as a best friend), every aspect of the experience is so nice that you forget you are at the dentist! Highly recommended for those with gentle gums and a fear of dentists!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and lovely staff
these people are great! The hygienist must have spent an hour cleaning my teeth (and she said they weren't even that bad) so I left there feeling pretty good about my mouth. She gave me a tip on a new and better floss - cocofloss. Very friendly but still professional. Dr. Tijerina came in and did a check and we chatted for a few minutes. I get the impression that everyone here actually cares about you.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Today's visit was my first at Parkfield Family Dental, but it won't be the last. Dr. T and all his staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. I was impressed with their professionalism. While going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, I no longer look forward to these visits with fear and dreading, because I know I'm in good hands. Thank you all so much.
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
This is a great office! Everyone is amazing!
B
1 month ago
Excellent! No complaints.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Great dental cleaning and check up. The hygienist was very thural and friendly. She gave me great recommendations and explained all her findings. Having some dental background may make finding a good dentist a mission, Dr Tijerina always exceeds my expectations. He is very gentle, easy to talk to and always listens to my concerns. I have been coming to this dental office for the past 3 years and are very happy to have found them. Thank you to Dr Tijerina and his awesome staff for the great service.
D
2 months ago
High Quality, very professional and extremely friendly!
I honestly wouldnt change you guys, even after Dr. Patel left, this office has the most friendly warming people, extremely professional and good at what they do. You can get a better service than this, the quality is top of the top!