Parkfield Family Dental

Dentist

11100 Parkfield Dr.

Austin, TX 78758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkfieldfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Great service and prompt to your appt. time :)
W
2 weeks ago
Parkfield Family Dental Made My Day!
I made an appointment for a check-up and cleaning before moving out of the country. I thought it would be just one more annoying task to get out of the way. Not to mention that I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a year-and-a-half and was dreading the experience! Little did I know that it would be such a pleasant visit. Alisha is the absolute sweetest, most sensitive, and informative dental hygienist one could ever hope for. She not only has an obvious passion for her work, but she loves caring for and getting to know what is important to her patients. She took time to answer my many questions about x-rays, deciduous teeth, etc., and she patiently listened to and empathized with stories about my past dental office woes. She gave me some specific advise on how to care for my particular set of teeth. She was gentle and thorough during the cleaning and provided helpful feedback throughout. Dr. T. is the most down-to-earth and reassuring dentist I’ve ever had. He took time to connect and get to know me. I felt as comfortable as I would have had I been at a family gathering, all while receiving quality dental care. There is only one thing I regret, and it is that I will be leaving the country and therefore unable to establish myself as a dedicated patient. If I do move back to Austin one of these days, at least I’ll know where to find my dentist! I have no doubt that Dr. T.’s practice will continue to grow and flourish with time. They are a truly remarkable team and a great asset to the community!
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome job
I had a myriad of work done and it was quick and painless. Great job by Dr. T
C
1 month ago
High quality services
I have been attending Parkfield Dental for about 3 years now, every time I go I am always impressed with the services. Staff is incredibly friendly and personalble. The dentist is also friendly and direct. It is quick and great. I would recommend everyone pick this place!
H
1 month ago
Great service, great rapport, highly recommend
This was my fourth visit to Parkfield Family dental; I have received bi-annual cleanings for the past two years. When I arrived, the dental hygienist asked me how my trip was over Thanksgiving--that is to say that she remembered a conversation we had 6 months prior to this visit, which I didn't even remember having talked about. She did a great job of targeting stained areas of my teeth, and answered questions I had. When the dentist arrived, he also remembered details of past visits, not just related to my teeth. He has great rapport building skills, as do the other employees. He took his time cleaning my teeth and gently removed plaque and stains from tough to reach, sensitive areas. He was always aware of when something hurt, and would provide a quick break before continuing. My teeth look and feel great, and it is always a pleasure to see the folks at the clinic. Highly, highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
Best Service as always!!!
C
2 months ago
Thorough and informative
Dr. Patel was very thorough and informative when detailing my oral health. Office is very clean, and modern. The whole staff was great
J
2 months ago
I was served right away. There was no waiting period. My concern over having gingivitis was addressed by the dentist and he prescribed a bacterial mouthwash to help treat it. This was my primary concern in what was a regular bi-monthly visit.
E
2 months ago
Great communication skills, professional and competent.
Needed a routine check up and cleaning. Got in, got it done and on with my day. Perfect.
W
3 months ago
I went to Parkfield to receive a filling and education on my dental outlook. My experience was exactly what I had hope for, smart young, educated dentist and staff.They set me in the right direction, with extreme honesty. Walter Thackerson