Parkfield Family Dental

Dentist

11100 Parkfield Dr.

Austin, TX 78758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkfieldfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Really Poor Cleaning
I received the worst cleaning I've ever had at this place. I've been leery in the past of getting good results with minimal looking around, but this time, the hygienist barely touched my teeth with paste and barely ran the brush at all. No polishing, just a tap of paste on each tooth and flossed. I brush better at home. Then when the dentist came in he just shined the little mirror around briefly and told me it looked good. At least I got the water pick thing around the gum line, that was the one useful part of actually going. I've never had such a lack of engagement and not actually inspecting my teeth. The people are nice though and I enjoy talking to them, therefore I'd give it 2 stars for that alone.
G
1 month ago
I had an initial visit to the Parkfield Family Dental office recently. The visit consisted of X-Rays of my teeth, cleaning and an examination. Everyone was very courteous, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the service I received.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful place!
As always, Parkfield Dental DOES NOT disappoint. Everyone is great and service is on point. Thank you Dr. T for fixing my crown once again..,you rock!
J
1 month ago
Greatest service and People
Hands down my favorite dental experience ever. They go out of their way to make u comfy and conversate. Really love how this place runs ours business!
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental office!
I was very pleased with the service that I received from everyone at my first appointment today.
J
3 months ago
The Best Service!
I love Parkfield! They go out of their way to talk to u like a person and not a patient. They are all about being thorough and never try to make u buy unnecessarily services. They truly couldn't be nicer people. Thanks Parkfield Team!
K
4 months ago
Top Notch
Excellence. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very comfortable environment, and the overall experience was above standards. They have great ratings for a reason. Without a doubt, I found where I'll be receiving dental services. Thanks, folks
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service, & Professional.
I Love The Staff. We Are Like Family! Dr. Tijerina Is The Best! ❤️
B
7 months ago
Great service and prompt to your appt. time :)
W
7 months ago
Parkfield Family Dental Made My Day!
I made an appointment for a check-up and cleaning before moving out of the country. I thought it would be just one more annoying task to get out of the way. Not to mention that I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a year-and-a-half and was dreading the experience! Little did I know that it would be such a pleasant visit. Alisha is the absolute sweetest, most sensitive, and informative dental hygienist one could ever hope for. She not only has an obvious passion for her work, but she loves caring for and getting to know what is important to her patients. She took time to answer my many questions about x-rays, deciduous teeth, etc., and she patiently listened to and empathized with stories about my past dental office woes. She gave me some specific advise on how to care for my particular set of teeth. She was gentle and thorough during the cleaning and provided helpful feedback throughout. Dr. T. is the most down-to-earth and reassuring dentist I’ve ever had. He took time to connect and get to know me. I felt as comfortable as I would have had I been at a family gathering, all while receiving quality dental care. There is only one thing I regret, and it is that I will be leaving the country and therefore unable to establish myself as a dedicated patient. If I do move back to Austin one of these days, at least I’ll know where to find my dentist! I have no doubt that Dr. T.’s practice will continue to grow and flourish with time. They are a truly remarkable team and a great asset to the community!