Parkfield Family Dental

Dentist

11100 Parkfield Dr.

Austin, TX 78758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkfieldfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High Quailty Service
Dr. Patel is the Best!! He is very encouraging and helps me want to take care of my teeth
R
2 months ago
Family dentistry the way it should be!
The dentists and staff are very friendly, courteous, professional and understanding. They listen, and they explain everything. FIVE STARS!
J
3 months ago
As usual, the staff was outstanding. As for the procedure, I experience more discomfort getting out of bed than I did gifting Dr. T with my teeth. Thanks so much. Janie Riley
J
4 months ago
Honest professional service
I will find every excuse in the book not to see a dentist. When those excuses ran out, I was referred to Dr Tijerina and it's the first time I've ever left an office Not looking for more excuses to return. They all were patient, kind, and personable. I am actually looking forward to my next visit!
J
4 months ago
They did a great job!
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had
Dr. Patel and Heather were great. Super friendly and professional. Was actually a pain free dental experience, can't always say that.
J
5 months ago
My experience was fantastic. I am extremely proud that all of your staff think so highly of my brother, David, and I am extremely pleased with the facility and the super friendly and competent staff. I look forward to the next opportunity to visit with you all, and I commend your entire organization for its professionalism and concern for the pleasure and satisfaction of your customers. Thank you. Janie Riley
R
5 months ago
Service and atmosphere
I have been with this clinic for 10 years. Friendly staff and very helpful. I feel very confident in their work and hopefully, I'll be there another 10 years!
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Appointment was started right away. No waiting. Total time involved was less than 30 minutes. The one issue I had was dealt with. Very satisfactory.
T
5 months ago
I've always loved the atmosphere and the staff at this location! Especially to where we still come, even though it's like 45 minutes away from I stay now.