Parkside Dental Care

Dentist

1325 Travis Blvd

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
My dental hygienist...
Excellent service, Bernice is a great asset to your office.
D
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Parkside Dental is a wonderful dental office. The personnel is always helpful, caring and professional. My family and I have been patients at Parkside Dental for over 25 years. I have quite a bit of anxiety when having dental work done and both dentist and hygienists are very patient and understanding of my situation. It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Williams and the staff at Parkside Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
I've visited Parkside Dental twice after a recommendation from a friend and former long time patient. I didn't have to wait long and visit was smooth and quick with a great teeth cleaning. Great dental hygienist. Dr. Williams is very nice and professional. I would recommend this facility!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and always friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and always friendly!
N
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam review
My hygienist was very nice and on time. After I was moved to another room and waited almost 30m for an exam. I was supposed to get Flouride but since it took so long and I was tired of Waiting I told them to forget it this time. This is not the first time this has happened the last time with my daughter we waited about 45m and ended up leaving without the exam. I've never had an issue with any hygienist they are wonderful.
C
1 month ago
My root canal.
I went to have my root canal completed after having a tooth break off and become inflamed and very painful. Dr HWang did my root canal. I had already had a partial root canal prior at upstairs office. He was able to give me adequate pain medication prior to starting the procedure. I have needed a lot pain medication in the past but he was able to control the pain with the first doses. I had no pain during the procedure which was great. Staff was professional and helpful. My only question would be why break up procedure with 3 separate appts. Cost could be a a significant factor. 1 visit to fix emergency. 1 visit to complete root canal. 1 visit to get final crown/permanent tooth. I would highly recommend Parkside Dental at this time. They have been available and very helpful with my dental needs. Keep up the good work. I absolutely fear and dislike going to the dentist but they have made it as easy as possible.
K
1 month ago
I am PICKY and I picked Parkside Dental!
In my 68 years I have had a lot of dental services, starting with my own father's, and then the Dentists for whom I worked during 15 years as a Dental Hygienist. You might say I am both knowledgeable AND pretty picky! I really feel like I picked a great office in Fairfield when I moved here 6 years ago. The staff is kind and professional and its easy to see that they are happy to be a part of Parkside Dental - I can always tell when there are undercurrents of not-so-happy folks in a dental office! And of course I cannot say enough good things about Dr Williams. I have had several major services and I have found his manner professional, and his technique efficient and caring. I love that he is doing some cutting edge procedures, processes and using the most current equipment and products. Still, the best part is always his caring and gentle manner!
D
1 month ago
You all at Parkside Dental are awesome! (that's why I have had your dental team for at least 3 plus decades) and my Dtr has been following in my footsteps and going where I know to get wonderful care on our teeth. Thank you so much for an excellent, friendly, professional team! As always- Thank you for the excellent quality of your care.
K
1 month ago
Just the best
Leza is wonderful. Makes sure I am comfortable. Makes going to the dentist office a not so unpleasant experience. Everyone that I have met there has been great.