Parkside Dental Care

Dentist

1325 Travis Blvd

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Worst Dentists in Solano County
This is the worst dentist you could choose to go to. Dr. Pieroni upstairs, and Dr. Paydar downstairs did a horrific job on my (overpriced and expensive) surgery preparation and surgery. They were rude and humiliating. I spend every day in excruciating pain due to Parkside
W
7 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I came in for teeth cleaning and a check up and was very happy with my experience. I have been going to Parkside Dental for over 30 years and always received the same friendly welcome and professional service. First class thank you!
D
8 months ago
I had a wonderful experience. The person who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and kind. I don't dread having my teeth cleaned. The receptionist knew my name, that shows she really cares. She has been there a long time and I see her every time I visit. I love my doctor too. Lady that took my xrays was professional too. Very nice office, I would recommend parkside dental to anyone.
R
8 months ago
Just Wonderful
From the people thtough facilities and dental care, first class all round. Roger C
L
8 months ago
Receptionist knowledgeable , patient and courteous. Hygienist professional
W
9 months ago
Xray, cleaning, Q & A about my teeth and tooth paste, exam.
Very high level of care and professionalism. Leza was great at cleaning and answering questions. Usually I have Berenice but I had a scheduling problem. I want to give a shout out thank you to Berenice as well. Thanks Dr. Pieroni you are the greatest! Thank you for the help with caring for my teeth. Bill Travers
K
9 months ago
The only dentist office I will EVER go to again!
I have always been a really high anxiety dental patient - blood pressure through the roof, crying, just terrified. After ONE visit to have Bernice clean my teeth (after going waaaaay too long without having it done); I was completely comfortable. The staff at Parkside are just the kindest, gentlest, most compassionate people you could ever hope to see in a dental office. Aside from that; the dental work is also top notch! I have already recommended them to all of my family and coworkers, and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
S
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I requested an appointment, and my request was filled in a very reasonable amount of time. The entire staff made me feel welcomed and satisfied with my experiences at this facility. As always, everyone is so professional and courteous.
R
9 months ago
Timely and very professional team work, from all involved. Procedures thru office personnel.
E
9 months ago
The staff were terrific and Velvet did a terrific job for my six month cleaning. I was concerned regarding the dental situation. Also, it seems that the rates at Parkside Dental are much higher than elsewhere. I wonder why?